2020»Race Torquay (1.1)

2020  One day race  »  Torquay  ›  Torquay   (133k)

Clear filter
11 Bennett SamDeceuninck - Quick Step 29Deceuninck - Quick Step125753:01:263:01:26
2141 Nizzolo GiacomoNTT Pro Cycling 31NTT Pro Cycling8555,,0:00
3104 Dainese AlbertoTeam Sunweb 21Team Sunweb7040,,0:00
446 Groves KadenMitchelton-Scott 21Mitchelton-Scott6032,,0:00
57 Mørkøv MichaelDeceuninck - Quick Step 34Deceuninck - Quick Step5028,,0:00
696 Sarreau MarcGroupama - FDJ 26Groupama - FDJ4024,,0:00
761 Pedersen MadsTrek - Segafredo 24Trek - Segafredo3520,,0:00
885 Vendrame AndreaAG2R La Mondiale 25AG2R La Mondiale3018,,0:00
935 Kluge RogerLotto Soudal 33Lotto Soudal2516,,0:00
10121 Viviani EliaCofidis, Solutions Crédits 30Cofidis, Solutions Crédits2014,,0:00
1152 Halvorsen KristofferEF Pro Cycling 23EF Pro Cycling1512,,0:00
1274 Haller MarcoBahrain - McLaren 28Bahrain - McLaren1010,,0:00
13136 Ventoso Francisco JoséCCC Team 37CCC Team58,,0:00
1414 Baška ErikBORA - hansgrohe 26BORA - hansgrohe57,,0:00
15157 White NicholasTeam BridgeLane 22Team BridgeLane56,,0:00
1613 Laas MartinBORA - hansgrohe 26BORA - hansgrohe35,,0:00
1794 Guarnieri JacopoGroupama - FDJ 32Groupama - FDJ34,,0:00
1866 Reijnen KielTrek - Segafredo 33Trek - Segafredo33,,0:00
19122 Consonni SimoneCofidis, Solutions Crédits 25Cofidis, Solutions Crédits32,,0:00
20142 Gibbons RyanNTT Pro Cycling 25NTT Pro Cycling31,,0:00
21102 Power RobertTeam Sunweb 24Team Sunweb3,,0:00
22117 Boivin GuillaumeIsrael Start-Up Nation 30Israel Start-Up Nation30:070:07
23133 Rosskopf JoeyCCC Team 30CCC Team30:090:09
2486 Warbasse LarryAG2R La Mondiale 29AG2R La Mondiale3,,0:09
25135 Van Keirsbulck GuillaumeCCC Team 28CCC Team3,,0:09
26152 Hill BenjaminTeam BridgeLane 29Team BridgeLane,,0:09
27153 Jenner SamuelTeam BridgeLane 22Team BridgeLane0:110:11
2871 Arashiro YukiyaBahrain - McLaren 35Bahrain - McLaren,,0:11
2975 Pernsteiner HermannBahrain - McLaren 29Bahrain - McLaren,,0:11
30166 Schultz ElliotKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia 19Korda Mentha Real Estate Australia,,0:11
3182 Chevrier ClémentAG2R La Mondiale 27AG2R La Mondiale,,0:11
32165 Slattery GodfreyKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia 20Korda Mentha Real Estate Australia,,0:11
3384 Gastauer BenAG2R La Mondiale 32AG2R La Mondiale,,0:11
34144 Wyss DaniloNTT Pro Cycling 34NTT Pro Cycling,,0:11
3563 Ries MichelTrek - Segafredo 21Trek - Segafredo,,0:11
3681 Bouchard GeoffreyAG2R La Mondiale 27AG2R La Mondiale,,0:11
3792 Frankiny KilianGroupama - FDJ 26Groupama - FDJ,,0:11
38163 Turnbull CarterKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia 19Korda Mentha Real Estate Australia,,0:11
3911 McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe 27BORA - hansgrohe,,0:11
4015 Sagan JurajBORA - hansgrohe 31BORA - hansgrohe,,0:11
41137 Wiśniowski ŁukaszCCC Team 28CCC Team,,0:11
4255 Powless NeilsonEF Pro Cycling 23EF Pro Cycling,,0:11
43105 Kanter MaxTeam Sunweb 22Team Sunweb,,0:11
44111 Greipel AndréIsrael Start-Up Nation 37Israel Start-Up Nation,,0:11
45127 Vanbilsen KennethCofidis, Solutions Crédits 29Cofidis, Solutions Crédits,,0:11
462 Archbold ShaneDeceuninck - Quick Step 30Deceuninck - Quick Step,,0:11
4764 López Juan PedroTrek - Segafredo 22Trek - Segafredo0:210:21
4862 Elissonde KennyTrek - Segafredo 28Trek - Segafredo,,0:21
4921 Doull OwainTeam INEOS 26Team INEOS,,0:21
50132 Geschke SimonCCC Team 33CCC Team,,0:21
5157 Scully TomEF Pro Cycling 30EF Pro Cycling0:240:24
5217 Schwarzmann MichaelBORA - hansgrohe 29BORA - hansgrohe,,0:24
5391 Armirail BrunoGroupama - FDJ 25Groupama - FDJ0:260:26
5445 Schultz NickMitchelton-Scott 25Mitchelton-Scott,,0:26
5542 Yates SimonMitchelton-Scott 27Mitchelton-Scott,,0:26
5695 Lienhard FabianGroupama - FDJ 26Groupama - FDJ,,0:26
5726 van Baarle DylanTeam INEOS 27Team INEOS,,0:26
58126 Sabatini FabioCofidis, Solutions Crédits 34Cofidis, Solutions Crédits0:290:29
5947 Smith DionMitchelton-Scott 26Mitchelton-Scott,,0:29
6076 Pibernik LukaBahrain - McLaren 26Bahrain - McLaren0:330:33
6173 Buitrago SantiagoBahrain - McLaren 20Bahrain - McLaren0:350:35
6223 Rowe LukeTeam INEOS 29Team INEOS0:380:38
63112 Zabel RickIsrael Start-Up Nation 26Israel Start-Up Nation0:410:41
6497 Scotson MilesGroupama - FDJ 26Groupama - FDJ0:490:49
6556 Rutsch JonasEF Pro Cycling 22EF Pro Cycling0:520:52
66107 Stork FlorianTeam Sunweb 22Team Sunweb,,0:52
6725 Stannard IanTeam INEOS 32Team INEOS,,0:52
68151 Christie-Johnston AlastairTeam BridgeLane 21Team BridgeLane,,0:52
6965 de Kort KoenTrek - Segafredo 37Trek - Segafredo,,0:52
70101 Hindley JaiTeam Sunweb 23Team Sunweb,,0:52
71156 Toovey AydenTeam BridgeLane 24Team BridgeLane,,0:52
72162 Benton ThomasKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia 20Korda Mentha Real Estate Australia,,0:52
73103 Storer MichaelTeam Sunweb 22Team Sunweb,,0:52
7453 Keukeleire JensEF Pro Cycling 31EF Pro Cycling,,0:52
756 Keisse IljoDeceuninck - Quick Step 37Deceuninck - Quick Step,,0:52
76145 de Bod StefanNTT Pro Cycling 23NTT Pro Cycling0:540:54
7754 Morton LachlanEF Pro Cycling 28EF Pro Cycling,,0:54
785 Devenyns DriesDeceuninck - Quick Step 36Deceuninck - Quick Step,,0:54
793 Almeida JoãoDeceuninck - Quick Step 21Deceuninck - Quick Step1:031:03
8012 Benedetti CesareBORA - hansgrohe 32BORA - hansgrohe,,1:03
8124 Sivakov PavelTeam INEOS 22Team INEOS1:061:06
8237 Van der Sande ToshLotto Soudal 29Lotto Soudal1:091:09
8343 Howson DamienMitchelton-Scott 27Mitchelton-Scott1:241:24
8451 Docker MitchellEF Pro Cycling 33EF Pro Cycling,,1:24
85143 Battistella SamueleNTT Pro Cycling 21NTT Pro Cycling1:421:42
8616 Schelling IdeBORA - hansgrohe 21BORA - hansgrohe,,1:42
87106 Kragh Andersen AsbjørnTeam Sunweb 27Team Sunweb2:232:23
88116 Räim MihkelIsrael Start-Up Nation 26Israel Start-Up Nation2:352:35
8936 Dibben JonathanLotto Soudal 25Lotto Soudal,,2:35
9022 Lawless ChrisTeam INEOS 24Team INEOS3:263:26
9133 Hansen AdamLotto Soudal 38Lotto Soudal3:383:38
92146 Tiller RasmusNTT Pro Cycling 23NTT Pro Cycling4:564:56
93167 Quick BlakeKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia 19Korda Mentha Real Estate Australia5:435:43
94113 Cataford AlexanderIsrael Start-Up Nation 26Israel Start-Up Nation6:066:06
95123 Haas NathanCofidis, Solutions Crédits 30Cofidis, Solutions Crédits8:198:19
96131 Černý JosefCCC Team 26CCC Team,,8:19
9741 Impey DarylMitchelton-Scott 35Mitchelton-Scott,,8:19
98115 Goldstein OmerIsrael Start-Up Nation 23Israel Start-Up Nation8:218:21
99147 Sunderland DylanNTT Pro Cycling 23NTT Pro Cycling8:228:22
DNF44 Bewley SamMitchelton-Scott 32Mitchelton-Scott--
DNF164 Leahy ConorKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia 20Korda Mentha Real Estate Australia,,-
DNF114 Dowsett AlexIsrael Start-Up Nation 31Israel Start-Up Nation,,-
DNF34 Holmes MatthewLotto Soudal 26Lotto Soudal,,-
DNF161 Von Hoff SteeleKorda Mentha Real Estate Australia 32Korda Mentha Real Estate Australia,,-
DNF93 Delage MickaëlGroupama - FDJ 34Groupama - FDJ,,-
DNF32 De Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal 33Lotto Soudal,,-
DNF155 Plowright JensenTeam BridgeLane 19Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF83 Domont AxelAG2R La Mondiale 29AG2R La Mondiale,,-
DNF31 Ewan CalebLotto Soudal 25Lotto Soudal,,-
DNF125 Mathis MarcoCofidis, Solutions Crédits 25Cofidis, Solutions Crédits,,-
DNF72 Novak DomenBahrain - McLaren 24Bahrain - McLaren,,-
DNF4 Cattaneo MattiaDeceuninck - Quick Step 29Deceuninck - Quick Step,,-
DNF124 Le Turnier MathiasCofidis, Solutions Crédits 24Cofidis, Solutions Crédits,,-
DNS154 Lindorff TylerTeam BridgeLane 19Team BridgeLane,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 30th January 2020
Avg. speed winner: 43.98 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Torquay › Torquay
Parcours type: 24
PCS point scale: 1.1

Race profile

Race ranking position
374 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.11268 sec.