2019»Prudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic (1.UWT)

2019  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2019-08-04
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | ACKERMANN Pascal
2017 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2016 | BOONEN Tom
2015 | DRUCKER Jempy
2014 | BLYTHE Adam
2013 | DÉMARE Arnaud
2011 | CAVENDISH Mark
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.ACKERMANN Pascal4:20:10
2.VIVIANI Elia,,
3.NIZZOLO Giacomo,,
4.GARCÍA Iván,,
5.CONSONNI Simone,,
6.BAUHAUS Phil,,
7.DRUCKER Jempy,,
8.GREIPEL André,,
9.KOCH Jonas,,
10.BARBIER Rudy,,
› full result

Most wins

9SWIFT Ben0-1-1
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03604 sec.