2017»101st Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres (1.UWT)

2017  One day race  »  Antwerpen  ›  Oudenaarde   (260k)

Race Info

Date: 2017-04-02
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race map

Previous winners

2016 | SAGAN Peter
2015 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2014 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2013 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2012 | BOONEN Tom
2011 | NUYENS Nick
2010 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2009 | DEVOLDER Stijn
2008 | DEVOLDER Stijn
2007 | BALLAN Alessandro
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.SAGAN Peter6:10:37
2.CANCELLARA Fabian0:25
4.KRISTOFF Alexander0:49
5.ROWE Luke,,
6.VAN BAARLE Dylan,,
7.ERVITI Imanol,,
8.ŠTYBAR Zdeněk,,
9.CLAEYS Dimitri,,
10.TERPSTRA Niki,,
› full result

Most wins

10RAAS Jan2-0-3
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06442 sec.