2019»103rd Ronde van Vlaanderen - Tour des Flandres (1.UWT)

2019  One day race  »  Antwerp  ›  Oudenaarde   (267k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-04-07
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour
Startlist quality:890Position: 13View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | TERPSTRA Niki
2017 | GILBERT Philippe
2016 | SAGAN Peter
2015 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2014 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2013 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2012 | BOONEN Tom
2011 | NUYENS Nick
2010 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2009 | DEVOLDER Stijn
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.TERPSTRA Niki6:21:25
2.PEDERSEN Mads0:12
3.GILBERT Philippe0:17
4.VALGREN Michael0:20
6.SAGAN Peter,,
7.STUYVEN Jasper,,
8.BENOOT Tiesj,,
9.VAN AERT Wout,,
10.ŠTYBAR Zdeněk,,
› full result

Most wins

10RAAS Jan2-0-3
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06139 sec.