2020»104th Ronde van Vlaanderen - Tour des Flandres (1.UWT)

2020  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2020-04-05
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour
Total distance: 0.0 km


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2019 | BETTIOL Alberto
2018 | TERPSTRA Niki
2017 | GILBERT Philippe
2016 | SAGAN Peter
2015 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2014 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2013 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2012 | BOONEN Tom
2011 | NUYENS Nick
2010 | CANCELLARA Fabian
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.BETTIOL Alberto6:18:49
2.ASGREEN Kasper0:14
3.KRISTOFF Alexander0:17
4.VAN DER POEL Mathieu,,
5.POLITT Nils,,
6.MATTHEWS Michael,,
7.NAESEN Oliver,,
8.VALVERDE Alejandro,,
9.BENOOT Tiesj,,
› full result

Most wins

10RAAS Jan2-0-3
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.08728 sec.