Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2012
2010
-
«

 2011   »   27th Rothaus Regio-Tour International (2.1)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Degreve Martijn182011+1:222:18:58 2:18:58
2 Enger Sondre Holst 171222+2:170:02 0:02
3 Martin Guillaume1873+0:020:04 0:04
4 Cort Magnus1859+1:080:40 0:40
5 Lammertink Steven17421+2:16,, 0:40
6 Seip Sören324+2:25,, 0:40
7 Zabel Rick17236+3:55,, 0:40
8 Slik Ivar1818+1:05,, 0:40
9 Pibernik Luka1712+1:390:42 0:42
10 Schwarmes Tom14+1:53,, 0:42
11 Menzel Bastian1819+2:100:45 0:45
12 Hoelgaard Daniel1832+3:191:03 1:03
13 Owsian Arkadiusz1827+2:38,, 1:03
14 Darville Alex1753+7:36,, 1:03
15 Deltombe Kevin1730+3:05,, 1:03
16 Hestbek Lund Rasmus1777+16:06,, 1:03
17 Dijkshoorn Richard172+0:02,, 1:03
18 Vallée Boris1831+3:11,, 1:03
19 Turgis Anthony1775+15:35,, 1:03
20 Jauregui Quentin1755+7:55,, 1:03
21 Godrie Stan1840+4:11,, 1:03
22 Willwohl Willi1786+22:50,, 1:03
23 Merk Max1863+10:28,, 1:03
24 Samol Pawel1854+7:53,, 1:03
25 Egger Mike1834+3:49,, 1:03
26 Keller Hermann1865+11:27,, 1:03
27 Venturini Clément1749+6:18,, 1:03
28 Jacobsen Tormod Hausken1837+3:59,, 1:03
29 Stüssi Colin1825+2:25,, 1:03
30 Kragh Andersen Søren176+0:53,, 1:03
31 Latour Pierre174+0:08,, 1:03
32 Lienhard Fabian1820+2:10,, 1:03
33 Rausch Tizian1826+2:25,, 1:03
34 Myngheer Daan1833+3:40,, 1:03
35 Dufour Valentin1848+6:04,, 1:03
36 Dietrich Benjamin1851+6:54,, 1:03
37 Hofstetter Hugo1767+12:31,, 1:03
38 Linfield Bradley171+0:00,, 1:03
39 Lynch Paul1835+3:52,, 1:03
40 Theis Rick1761+9:42,, 1:03
41 Skjerping Kristoffer1838+4:03,, 1:03
42 Groenewegen Dylan1842+5:08,, 1:03
43 Hubsch Michel1658+8:41,, 1:03
44 Vermeulen Alexey1610+1:22,, 1:03
45 Schulz Maik69+12:49,, 1:03
46 Leemans Rob1852+7:08,, 1:03
47 Mathis Marco1771+13:14,, 1:03
48 Teychenne Mathieu22AG2R La Mondiale79+17:22,, 1:03
49 Hekic Doron1739+4:07,, 1:03
50 Vollprecht Ingvar1743+5:14,, 1:03
51 Vinjebo Emil175+0:48,, 1:03
52 Plesner Frederik1728+2:51,, 1:03
53 Barhoumi Kerin29+2:55,, 1:03
54 Zajac Bartosz1890+29:25,, 1:03
55 Soballa Carl1646+5:39,, 1:03
56 Bölts Tom92+34:49,, 1:03
57 van Trijp Maarten1772+13:45,, 1:03
58 Egner Arne1723+2:18,, 1:03
59 Evers Simon70+13:03,, 1:03
60 Lux Pierre85+22:21,, 1:03
61 Weinstein Domenic1778+16:35,, 1:03
62 Heymes Gilles13+1:49,, 1:03
63 Brinkmann Jonas1915+1:54,, 1:03
64 Mohorič Matej167+0:57,, 1:03
65 Ackermann Pascal1773+14:31,, 1:03
66 Zepuntke Ruben1816+1:55,, 1:03
67 Denz Nico1782+19:53,, 1:03
68 Reske Tim1757+8:22,, 1:03
69 Lipscomb Mathew1847+5:57,, 1:03
70 Mörstedt Torsten66+12:16,, 1:03
71 Lemut Tadej44+5:24,, 1:03
72 Madlener Manuel1764+10:43,, 1:03
73 Schlenkrich Burkhard1880+17:59,, 1:03
74 Tunnermann Felix1881+19:42,, 1:03
75 Gerber Lukas1741+4:56,, 1:03
76 Tontsch Markus76+15:56,, 1:03
77 Kamp Alexander1718+2:04,, 1:03
78 Baillifard Valentin1762+10:14,, 1:03
79 Wait-molineux Colby50+6:44,, 1:03
80 Thalund Jensen Frederik1859+8:48,, 1:03
81 Otonicar Martin1745+5:351:18 1:18
82 Edwards David1817+2:031:43 1:43
83 Jejcic Vid68+12:432:14 2:14
84 Edmondson Alex1760+9:212:18 2:18
85 Schultz Nick1689+27:423:08 3:08
86 Watson Calvin1856+8:11,, 3:08
87 Butz Florian88+24:364:11 4:11
88 Le Court de Billot Olivier1874+14:417:36 7:36
89 Bormann Maximilian1894+47:31,, 7:36
90 Bölts Tom92+34:49,, 7:36
91 Gumtz Wilhelm93+34:5612:03 12:03
92 Komisarek Patryk1895+1:02:3114:06 14:06
93 Höfer Jakob1791+32:5614:08 14:08
94 Appelt Benno1787+24:09,, 14:08
95 Dubieniecki Mateusz1884+21:41,, 14:08
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Linfield Bradley171001+0:008:09:12 8:09:12+0:00
2 Dijkshoorn Richard17702+0:020:02 0:02+0:02
3 Martin Guillaume18503+0:02,, 0:02+0:02
4 Latour Pierre17364+0:080:08 0:08+0:08
5 Vinjebo Emil17285+0:480:48 0:48+0:48
6 Kragh Andersen Søren17246+0:530:53 0:53+0:53
7 Mohorič Matej16207+0:570:57 0:57+0:57
8 Slik Ivar18188+1:051:05 1:05+1:05
9 Cort Magnus18169+1:081:08 1:08+1:08
10 Vermeulen Alexey161410+1:221:22 1:22+1:22
11 Degreve Martijn181211+1:22,, 1:22+1:22
12 Pibernik Luka171012+1:391:39 1:39+1:39
13 Heymes Gilles813+1:491:49 1:49+1:49
14 Schwarmes Tom714+1:531:53 1:53+1:53
15 Brinkmann Jonas19615+1:541:54 1:54+1:54
16 Zepuntke Ruben18516+1:551:55 1:55+1:55
17 Edwards David18417+2:032:03 2:03+2:03
18 Kamp Alexander17318+2:042:04 2:04+2:04
19 Menzel Bastian18219+2:102:10 2:10+2:10
20 Lienhard Fabian18120+2:10,, 2:10+2:10
21 Lammertink Steven1721+2:162:16 2:16+2:16
22 Enger Sondre Holst 1722+2:172:17 2:17+2:17
23 Egner Arne1723+2:182:18 2:18+2:18
24 Seip Sören24+2:252:25 2:25+2:25
25 Stüssi Colin1825+2:25,, 2:25+2:25
26 Rausch Tizian1826+2:25,, 2:25+2:25
27 Owsian Arkadiusz1827+2:382:38 2:38+2:38
28 Plesner Frederik1728+2:512:51 2:51+2:51
29 Barhoumi Kerin29+2:552:55 2:55+2:55
30 Deltombe Kevin1730+3:053:05 3:05+3:05
31 Vallée Boris1831+3:113:11 3:11+3:11
32 Hoelgaard Daniel1832+3:193:19 3:19+3:19
33 Myngheer Daan1833+3:403:40 3:40+3:40
34 Egger Mike1834+3:493:49 3:49+3:49
35 Lynch Paul1835+3:523:52 3:52+3:52
36 Zabel Rick1736+3:553:55 3:55+3:55
37 Jacobsen Tormod Hausken1837+3:593:59 3:59+3:59
38 Skjerping Kristoffer1838+4:034:03 4:03+4:03
39 Hekic Doron1739+4:074:07 4:07+4:07
40 Godrie Stan1840+4:114:11 4:11+4:11
41 Gerber Lukas1741+4:564:56 4:56+4:56
42 Groenewegen Dylan1842+5:085:08 5:08+5:08
43 Vollprecht Ingvar1743+5:145:14 5:14+5:14
44 Lemut Tadej44+5:245:24 5:24+5:24
45 Otonicar Martin1745+5:355:35 5:35+5:35
46 Soballa Carl1646+5:395:39 5:39+5:39
47 Lipscomb Mathew1847+5:575:57 5:57+5:57
48 Dufour Valentin1848+6:046:04 6:04+6:04
49 Venturini Clément1749+6:186:18 6:18+6:18
50 Wait-molineux Colby50+6:446:44 6:44+6:44
51 Dietrich Benjamin1851+6:546:54 6:54+6:54
52 Leemans Rob1852+7:087:08 7:08+7:08
53 Darville Alex1753+7:367:36 7:36+7:36
54 Samol Pawel1854+7:537:53 7:53+7:53
55 Jauregui Quentin1755+7:557:55 7:55+7:55
56 Watson Calvin1856+8:118:11 8:11+8:11
57 Reske Tim1757+8:228:22 8:22+8:22
58 Hubsch Michel1658+8:418:41 8:41+8:41
59 Thalund Jensen Frederik1859+8:488:48 8:48+8:48
60 Edmondson Alex1760+9:219:21 9:21+9:21
61 Theis Rick1761+9:429:42 9:42+9:42
62 Baillifard Valentin1762+10:1410:14 10:14+10:14
63 Merk Max1863+10:2810:28 10:28+10:28
64 Madlener Manuel1764+10:4310:43 10:43+10:43
65 Keller Hermann1865+11:2711:27 11:27+11:27
66 Mörstedt Torsten66+12:1612:16 12:16+12:16
67 Hofstetter Hugo1767+12:3112:31 12:31+12:31
68 Jejcic Vid68+12:4312:43 12:43+12:43
69 Schulz Maik69+12:4912:49 12:49+12:49
70 Evers Simon70+13:0313:03 13:03+13:03
71 Mathis Marco1771+13:1413:14 13:14+13:14
72 van Trijp Maarten1772+13:4513:45 13:45+13:45
73 Ackermann Pascal1773+14:3114:31 14:31+14:31
74 Le Court de Billot Olivier1874+14:4114:41 14:41+14:41
75 Turgis Anthony1775+15:3515:35 15:35+15:35
76 Tontsch Markus76+15:5615:56 15:56+15:56
77 Hestbek Lund Rasmus1777+16:0616:06 16:06+16:06
78 Weinstein Domenic1778+16:3516:35 16:35+16:35
79 Teychenne Mathieu22AG2R La Mondiale79+17:2217:22 17:22+17:22
80 Schlenkrich Burkhard1880+17:5917:59 17:59+17:59
81 Tunnermann Felix1881+19:4219:42 19:42+19:42
82 Denz Nico1782+19:5319:53 19:53+19:53
83 Bölts Tom92+34:4920:09 20:09+20:09
84 Dubieniecki Mateusz1884+21:4121:41 21:41+21:41
85 Lux Pierre85+22:2122:21 22:21+22:21
86 Willwohl Willi1786+22:5022:50 22:50+22:50
87 Appelt Benno1787+24:0924:09 24:09+24:09
88 Butz Florian88+24:3624:36 24:36+24:36
89 Schultz Nick1689+27:4227:42 27:42+27:42
90 Zajac Bartosz1890+29:2529:25 29:25+29:25
91 Höfer Jakob1791+32:5632:56 32:56+32:56
92 Bölts Tom92+34:4934:49 34:49+34:49
93 Gumtz Wilhelm93+34:5634:56 34:56+34:56
94 Bormann Maximilian1894+47:3147:31 47:31+47:31
95 Komisarek Patryk1895+1:02:311:02:31 1:02:31+62:31

Race information

Date: 11th September 2011
Race category:
PCS point scale: J-2.1

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09106 sec.