Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2019
2017
»
«

 2018   »   Sibiu Cycling Tour (2.1)

Stage 3a (TTT)  »  Cisnadie  ›  Sibiu   (9.6k)

« previous  
  Remove filter
Pos.TeamTimeDelaySpeedPCS pointsUCI points
1 CCC Sprandi Polkowice 11:2611:2650.37910 14 
18 Moldova13:031:3744.138  
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
13 Sosa Iván Ramiro20Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec31+0:002:52:17 2:52:17+0:00
224 Rybalkin Aleksey24Gazprom-RusVelo2+0:470:47 0:47+0:47
322 Vlasov Aleksandr22Gazprom-RusVelo3+1:011:01 1:01+1:01
415 Antunes Amaro 27CCC Sprandi Polkowice 4+1:141:14 1:14+1:14
541 Santoro Antonio28Monkey Town Continental Team5+1:171:17 1:17+1:17
672 Gazzara Michele27Sangemini - MG.Kvis 6+2:022:02 2:02+2:02
761 Bárta Jan33Elkov - Author Cycling Team7+2:092:09 2:09+2:09
85 Bisolti Alessandro33Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec8+2:242:24 2:24+2:24
932 Martinelli Ivan28d'Amico - Utensilnord9+2:292:29 2:29+2:29
1073 Gaffurini Nicola28Sangemini - MG.Kvis 10+2:412:41 2:41+2:41
11152 Stüssi Colin25Amore & Vita - Prodir11+2:462:46 2:46+2:46
1274 Salvietti Niccolò24Sangemini - MG.Kvis 12+2:492:49 2:49+2:49
1391 Tanovitchii Nicolae24Team Novak13+2:552:55 2:55+2:55
14181 Rusnac Maxim25Moldova14+3:003:00 3:00+3:00
15145 Voisard Yannis19Akros - Renfer SA15+3:083:08 3:08+3:08
16103 van Engelen Adne25Bike Aid16+3:103:10 3:10+3:10
1771 Totò Paolo27Sangemini - MG.Kvis 17+3:253:25 3:25+3:25
1845 Kleiman Wim25Monkey Town Continental Team18+3:363:36 3:36+3:36
1931 Carlini Ettore28d'Amico - Utensilnord19+3:523:52 3:52+3:52
20123 Castiblanco Jorge Camilo30Team Illuminate20+3:543:54 3:54+3:54
21135 Bax Sjoerd22Delta Cycling Rotterdam21+4:204:20 4:20+4:20
22154 Ficara Pierpaolo27Amore & Vita - Prodir22+5:115:11 5:11+5:11
2363 Bucháček Tomáš40Elkov - Author Cycling Team23+5:175:17 5:17+5:17
2421 Firsanov Sergey36Gazprom-RusVelo24+5:205:20 5:20+5:20
25122 Horner Chris46Team Illuminate25+5:265:26 5:26+5:26
2642 Schulting Peter30Monkey Town Continental Team26+5:375:37 5:37+5:37
2752 Gutierrez José Manuel30Massi - Kuwait Team27+5:395:39 5:39+5:39
28111 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus28+6:396:39 6:39+6:39
29142 Paroz Justin22Akros - Renfer SA29+6:556:55 6:55+6:55
30134 Janssen Adriaan22Delta Cycling Rotterdam30+7:137:13 7:13+7:13
312 Vendrame Andrea23Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec31+7:377:37 7:37+7:37
3244 van Luijk Sven28Monkey Town Continental Team32+7:457:45 7:45+7:45
33144 Suter Joel19Akros - Renfer SA33+7:517:51 7:51+7:51
3443 de Jonge Maarten33Monkey Town Continental Team34+8:068:06 8:06+8:06
3564 Zahálka Matej24Elkov - Author Cycling Team35+8:298:29 8:29+8:29
3675 Puccioni Dario21Sangemini - MG.Kvis 36+8:368:36 8:36+8:36
3713 Taciak Mateusz34CCC Sprandi Polkowice 37+8:558:55 8:55+8:55
38114 Ruscetta Andrea28MsTina-Focus38+8:598:59 8:59+8:59
3983 Bellan Juraj22Dukla Banska Bystrica39+9:129:12 9:12+9:12
40132 Van Dalen Jason24Delta Cycling Rotterdam40+9:229:22 9:22+9:22
41112 Dobre Vlad-nicolae22MsTina-Focus41+9:309:30 9:30+9:30
42133 Bugter Luuc24Delta Cycling Rotterdam42+9:339:33 9:33+9:33
43126 Barón Félix Alejandro26Team Illuminate43+9:419:41 9:41+9:41
44131 Van Den Dool Jens19Delta Cycling Rotterdam44+9:439:43 9:43+9:43
45101 Kiprotich Langat Geoffrey28Bike Aid45+9:499:49 9:49+9:49
46162 Warchoł Bartosz26Wibatech Merx 7R46+10:1710:17 10:17+10:17
4793 Bratashchuk Andrii26Team Novak47+10:2310:23 10:23+10:23
4833 Garosio Andrea24d'Amico - Utensilnord48+10:4010:40 10:40+10:40
4962 Černý Josef25Elkov - Author Cycling Team49+11:0111:01 11:01+11:01
5094 Prevar Oleksandr28Team Novak50+11:1511:15 11:15+11:15
51104 Bichlmann Daniel29Bike Aid51+11:2611:26 11:26+11:26
52102 Kagimu Charles19Bike Aid52+11:26,, 11:26+11:26
53105 Holler Nikodemus27Bike Aid53+11:2811:28 11:28+11:28
5465 Otruba Jakub20Elkov - Author Cycling Team54+11:2911:29 11:29+11:29
55136 van den Berg Marijn18Delta Cycling Rotterdam55+12:2312:23 12:23+12:23
561 Ballerini Davide23Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec56+12:3212:32 12:32+12:32
57161 Honkisz Adrian30Wibatech Merx 7R57+12:4512:45 12:45+12:45
58121 Piper Cameron26Team Illuminate58+12:5112:51 12:51+12:51
5985 Cully Ján Andrej22Dukla Banska Bystrica59+12:5512:55 12:55+12:55
6026 Cherkasov Nikolay21Gazprom-RusVelo60+13:0613:06 13:06+13:06
61163 Sykala Wojciech24Wibatech Merx 7R61+14:0714:07 14:07+14:07
6214 Sisr František25CCC Sprandi Polkowice 62+15:1915:19 15:19+15:19
63113 Sinza Raul-antonio19MsTina-Focus63+15:19,, 15:19+15:19
6446 Slik Ivar25Monkey Town Continental Team64+15:2315:23 15:23+15:23
6525 Trusov Nikolay33Gazprom-RusVelo65+15:3015:30 15:30+15:30
6616 Franczak Paweł26CCC Sprandi Polkowice 66+15:3715:37 15:37+15:37
6766 Rajchart Jan22Elkov - Author Cycling Team67+15:3815:38 15:38+15:38
6811 Kurek Adrian30CCC Sprandi Polkowice 68+15:3915:39 15:39+15:39
69143 Froidevaux Robin19Akros - Renfer SA69+15:4215:42 15:42+15:42
70141 Bissegger Stefan19Akros - Renfer SA70+15:5215:52 15:52+15:52
71183 Rusnac Veaceslav19Moldova71+16:1216:12 16:12+16:12
7223 Kobernyak Evgeny23Gazprom-RusVelo72+16:1416:14 16:14+16:14
7382 Čanecký Marek30Dukla Banska Bystrica73+16:2416:24 16:24+16:24
74125 Pellaud Simon25Team Illuminate74+17:2317:23 17:23+17:23
75153 Trosino Mirko25Amore & Vita - Prodir75+17:2517:25 17:25+17:25
76 Frapporti Mattia2476+17:2617:26 17:26+17:26
7735 Orocito Franco 19d'Amico - Utensilnord77+17:4717:47 17:47+17:47
7886 Vlčák Martin19Dukla Banska Bystrica78+17:5017:50 17:50+17:50
7976 Di Sante Antonio24Sangemini - MG.Kvis 79+17:5217:52 17:52+17:52
8081 Tybor Patrik30Dukla Banska Bystrica80+18:5618:56 18:56+18:56
8184 Mahďar Martin28Dukla Banska Bystrica81+19:0519:05 19:05+19:05
82151 Gabburo Davide25Amore & Vita - Prodir82+19:5419:54 19:54+19:54
8355 Ferrer Jorge34Massi - Kuwait Team83+19:5519:55 19:55+19:55
8412 Gradek Kamil27CCC Sprandi Polkowice 84+20:0120:01 20:01+20:01
85165 Kistowski Kacper24Wibatech Merx 7R85+21:1121:11 21:11+21:11
86146 Dufaux Lois20Akros - Renfer SA86+22:5122:51 22:51+22:51
8734 Onesti Emanuele23d'Amico - Utensilnord87+23:2223:22 23:22+23:22
8895 Balazsi Lorant 19Team Novak88+24:3724:37 24:37+24:37
89116 Stacchiotti Riccardo26MsTina-Focus89+24:5924:59 24:59+24:59
90115 Marini Nicolas24MsTina-Focus90+25:0025:00 25:00+25:00
9192 Novak Carol Eduard41Team Novak91+26:2926:29 26:29+26:29
92124 Laas Martin24Team Illuminate92+27:0527:05 27:05+27:05
9351 Caseny Ruben31Massi - Kuwait Team93+27:1527:15 27:15+27:15
9454 Malatsetxebarria Oskar23Massi - Kuwait Team94+27:1627:16 27:16+27:16
95176 Petrache Marius30Romania95+27:3927:39 27:39+27:39
96173 Plesea Valentin24Romania96+27:4527:45 27:45+27:45
97171 Grosu Eduard Michael25Romania97+27:4727:47 27:47+27:47
98182 Vrabii Andrei26Moldova98+28:5228:52 28:52+28:52
99172 Crista Daniel27Romania99+29:2029:20 29:20+29:20
100174 Babaita Dan-mihai19Romania100+29:3529:35 29:35+29:35
10136 Bettini Francesco22d'Amico - Utensilnord101+30:4730:47 30:47+30:47
102164 Banaszek Norbert21Wibatech Merx 7R102+34:2434:24 34:24+34:24
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamGCGC-TimeTime
13 Sosa Iván Ramiro20Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec1+0:002:52:17 2:52:17
222 Vlasov Aleksandr22Gazprom-RusVelo3+1:011:01 1:01
3145 Voisard Yannis19Akros - Renfer SA15+3:083:08 3:08
4135 Bax Sjoerd22Delta Cycling Rotterdam21+4:204:20 4:20
5111 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus28+6:396:39 6:39
6142 Paroz Justin22Akros - Renfer SA29+6:556:55 6:55
7144 Suter Joel19Akros - Renfer SA33+7:517:51 7:51
875 Puccioni Dario21Sangemini - MG.Kvis 36+8:368:36 8:36
983 Bellan Juraj22Dukla Banska Bystrica39+9:129:12 9:12
10131 Van Den Dool Jens19Delta Cycling Rotterdam44+9:439:43 9:43
11102 Kagimu Charles19Bike Aid52+11:2611:26 11:26
1265 Otruba Jakub20Elkov - Author Cycling Team54+11:2911:29 11:29
13136 van den Berg Marijn18Delta Cycling Rotterdam55+12:2312:23 12:23
1426 Cherkasov Nikolay21Gazprom-RusVelo60+13:0613:06 13:06
15113 Sinza Raul-antonio19MsTina-Focus63+15:1915:19 15:19
1666 Rajchart Jan22Elkov - Author Cycling Team67+15:3815:38 15:38
17143 Froidevaux Robin19Akros - Renfer SA69+15:4215:42 15:42
18141 Bissegger Stefan19Akros - Renfer SA70+15:5215:52 15:52
19183 Rusnac Veaceslav19Moldova71+16:1216:12 16:12
2035 Orocito Franco 19d'Amico - Utensilnord77+17:4717:47 17:47
2186 Vlčák Martin19Dukla Banska Bystrica78+17:5017:50 17:50
22146 Dufaux Lois20Akros - Renfer SA86+22:5122:51 22:51
2395 Balazsi Lorant 19Team Novak88+24:3724:37 24:37
24174 Babaita Dan-mihai19Romania100+29:3529:35 29:35
25164 Banaszek Norbert21Wibatech Merx 7R102+34:2434:24 34:24
RnkBIBTeamGCGC-TimeTime
1 Gazprom-RusVelo+ -2:52:178:10:02 8:10:02
2 Sangemini - MG.Kvis + -2:52:170:05 0:05
3 Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec+ -2:52:173:43 3:43
4 Monkey Town Continental Team+ -2:52:173:46 3:46
5 d'Amico - Utensilnord+ -2:52:177:46 7:46
6 Elkov - Author Cycling Team+ -2:52:179:14 9:14
7 Team Illuminate+ -2:52:1710:25 10:25
8 Akros - Renfer SA+ -2:52:1710:52 10:52
9 Bike Aid+ -2:52:1713:56 13:56
10 Delta Cycling Rotterdam+ -2:52:1714:02 14:02
11 MsTina-Focus+ -2:52:1716:08 16:08
12 Team Novak+ -2:52:1716:31 16:31
13 Amore & Vita - Prodir+ -2:52:1716:49 16:49
14 CCC Sprandi Polkowice + -2:52:1718:39 18:39
15 Wibatech Merx 7R+ -2:52:1727:12 27:12
16 Dukla Banska Bystrica+ -2:52:1729:55 29:55
17 Moldova+ -2:52:1738:45 38:45
18 Massi - Kuwait Team+ -2:52:1743:31 43:31
19 Romania+ -2:52:171:06:40 1:06:40

Race information

Date: 8th July 2018
Avg. speed winner: 50.38 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Cisnadie › Sibiu
Parcours type:
PCS point scale: 2.1.TTTSibiu Cycling Tour logo

Race profile



Websites:
www.ciclism.sibiu.ro/
www.twitter.com/SibiuTourEn
www.facebook.com/TurulCiclistAlSibiului
www.ciclism.sibiu.ro

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.16625 sec.