Slag om Norg

2019»One day race»NorgNorg(187k)

clear filter
The time won/lost column displays the gains in time in the GC. Click on the time of any rider to view the relative gains on this rider.
151 VERMELTFOORT CoenAlecto Cycling Team 31Alecto Cycling Team 125754:16:01
271 STEWART ThomasCanyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 29Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 8555,,
3116 SLIK IvarMonkey Town - à Bloc CT26Monkey Town - à Bloc CT7040,,
411 DE BONDT DriesCorendon - Circus28Corendon - Circus6032,,
561 HAVIK PiotrBEAT Cycling Club 25BEAT Cycling Club 50280:04
641 BURGER SvenSEG Racing Academy22SEG Racing Academy40240:11
772 CHRISTENSEN RyanCanyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 22Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 35200:15
862 SEYE GuillaumeBEAT Cycling Club 22BEAT Cycling Club 30180:33
921 DE VOS AdamRally UHC Cycling25Rally UHC Cycling25160:43
1042 MEEUS JordiSEG Racing Academy21SEG Racing Academy2014,,
111 DUIJN HuubRoompot - Charles34Roompot - Charles1512,,
1212 JANSSENS JimmyCorendon - Circus30Corendon - Circus1010,,
1363 COOLEN YvesBEAT Cycling Club 23BEAT Cycling Club 580:46
1413 WALSLEBEN PhilippCorendon - Circus31Corendon - Circus570:48
1573 COLMAN AlexCanyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 21Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 560:52
162 VAN SCHIP Jan-WillemRoompot - Charles24Roompot - Charles351:43
1743 SCHELLING IdeSEG Racing Academy21SEG Racing Academy341:46
1844 KOOISTRA MartenSEG Racing Academy21SEG Racing Academy331:54
1952 VAN SINTMAARTENSDIJK DaanAlecto Cycling Team 21Alecto Cycling Team 323:47
20121 KESSLER RobertTeam Lotto - Kern Haus23Team Lotto - Kern Haus313:49
2153 KOSTER AdneAlecto Cycling Team 18Alecto Cycling Team 34:02
22122 HEIDUK KimTeam Lotto - Kern Haus19Team Lotto - Kern Haus3,,
2381 KONING PeterEvoPro Racing28EvoPro Racing34:08
24101 BAX SjoerdMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel23Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel3,,
25123 HUPPERTZ JoshuaTeam Lotto - Kern Haus24Team Lotto - Kern Haus34:20
26111 JANSSEN AdriaanMonkey Town - à Bloc CT23Monkey Town - à Bloc CT,,
2754 DOETS MarcoAlecto Cycling Team 23Alecto Cycling Team ,,
28102 VAN DER HORST DennisMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel21Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel,,
29103 BOUWMANS DylanMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel22Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel,,
30104 KRUL StefMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel24Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel,,
3122 ANDERSON RyanRally UHC Cycling32Rally UHC Cycling,,
3291 SPENGLER MarioLeopard Pro Cycling 21Leopard Pro Cycling ,,
33151 ŤOUPALÍK AdamTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY23Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY,,
3455 PETERS ArneAlecto Cycling Team 23Alecto Cycling Team ,,
3517 BENOIST AntoineCorendon - Circus20Corendon - Circus,,
3692 VAN BELLE BasLeopard Pro Cycling 19Leopard Pro Cycling 4:28
373 VAN GINNEKEN SjoerdRoompot - Charles26Roompot - Charles5:07
384 TIMMERMANS JustinRoompot - Charles22Roompot - Charles6:02
395 LIVYNS ArjenRoompot - Charles24Roompot - Charles,,
406 VAN STAEYEN MichaelRoompot - Charles30Roompot - Charles7:24
4123 JOYCE ColinRally UHC Cycling25Rally UHC Cycling,,
4245 ARENSMAN ThymenSEG Racing Academy19SEG Racing Academy,,
43112 VAN BREDA RickMonkey Town - à Bloc CT29Monkey Town - à Bloc CT,,
4493 MAAS JanLeopard Pro Cycling 23Leopard Pro Cycling ,,
4531 NABERMAN TimDevelopment Team Sunweb20Development Team Sunweb,,
46131 TAEBLING PaulLKT Team Brandenburg19LKT Team Brandenburg,,
4732 MAAS EdoDevelopment Team Sunweb19Development Team Sunweb,,
DNF127 DÖRRIE MarcTeam Lotto - Kern Haus22Team Lotto - Kern Haus-
DNF115 KLEIMAN WimMonkey Town - à Bloc CT26Monkey Town - à Bloc CT-
DNF74 PATON AlexCanyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 29Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes -
DNF95 PONS GaëtanLeopard Pro Cycling 27Leopard Pro Cycling -
DNF83 FEELEY DaireEvoPro Racing22EvoPro Racing-
DNF94 LEYDER MischLeopard Pro Cycling 20Leopard Pro Cycling -
DNF64 BUGTER LuucBEAT Cycling Club 26BEAT Cycling Club -
DNF125 HENN LucaTeam Lotto - Kern Haus21Team Lotto - Kern Haus-
DNF15 MEISEN MarcelCorendon - Circus30Corendon - Circus-
DNF85 SWEENY HarryEvoPro Racing21EvoPro Racing-
DNF14 DEVOLDER StijnCorendon - Circus39Corendon - Circus-
DNF84 KEARNEY AaronEvoPro Racing20EvoPro Racing-
DNF35 WACKER Ludvig AntonDevelopment Team Sunweb19Development Team Sunweb-
DNF113 PLUTO MartinsMonkey Town - à Bloc CT21Monkey Town - à Bloc CT-
DNF145 FRANZ ToniTeam Differdange - GeBa22Team Differdange - GeBa-
DNF67 LEWIS AdamBEAT Cycling Club 23BEAT Cycling Club -
DNF7 STEELS StijnRoompot - Charles29Roompot - Charles-
DNF66 BUDDING MartijnBEAT Cycling Club 23BEAT Cycling Club -
DNF96 HEIDERSCHEID ColinLeopard Pro Cycling 21Leopard Pro Cycling -
DNF25 MCNULTY BrandonRally UHC Cycling21Rally UHC Cycling-
DNF107 VAN DALEN JasonMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel25Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel-
DNF36 KATERBERG BenDevelopment Team Sunweb19Development Team Sunweb-
DNF132 WERNER FranzLKT Team Brandenburg19LKT Team Brandenburg-
DNF46 VERBOOM MinneSEG Racing Academy19SEG Racing Academy-
DNF47 KRUL WesselSEG Racing Academy19SEG Racing Academy-
DNF135 KOCH ChristianLKT Team Brandenburg22LKT Team Brandenburg-
DNF154 LEINAU LouisTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY24Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY-
DNF33 SINSCHEK NilsDevelopment Team Sunweb21Development Team Sunweb-
DNF134 BRANDT NicolasLKT Team Brandenburg20LKT Team Brandenburg-
DNF152 GIESSELMANN MichelTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY20Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY-
DNF76 MACLEOD CallumCanyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 19Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes -
DNF26 DAL-CIN MatteoRally UHC Cycling28Rally UHC Cycling-
DNF114 DE JONGE MaartenMonkey Town - à Bloc CT34Monkey Town - à Bloc CT-
DNF153 MÜNSTERMANN PerTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY20Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY-
DNF105 VAN DER TUUK DannyMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel19Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel-
DNF143 KOCKELMANN RaphaelTeam Differdange - GeBa20Team Differdange - GeBa-
DNF156 KNOLLE JonTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY19Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY-
DNF155 LEINAU JoannTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY24Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY-
DNF34 SALMON MartinDevelopment Team Sunweb21Development Team Sunweb-
DNF136 BOCKELMANN LucaLKT Team Brandenburg19LKT Team Brandenburg-
DNF142 ANDERSSON AndreasTeam Differdange - GeBa19Team Differdange - GeBa-
DNF126 LÜBBERS DorianTeam Lotto - Kern Haus22Team Lotto - Kern Haus-
DNF57 CELI AbeAlecto Cycling Team 22Alecto Cycling Team -
DNF65 HOEYBERGHS DaanBEAT Cycling Club 24BEAT Cycling Club -
DNF86 MUELA AlbertEvoPro Racing23EvoPro Racing-
DNF16 VAN TRIJP MaartenCorendon - Circus25Corendon - Circus-
DNF146 VAN ELZAKKER WoutTeam Differdange - GeBa20Team Differdange - GeBa-
DNF124 KNAUP TobiasTeam Lotto - Kern Haus26Team Lotto - Kern Haus-
DNF106 OTTEMA RickMetec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel27Metec - TKH Continental Cyclingteam p/b Mantel-
DNF133 RUDYS PaulLKT Team Brandenburg21LKT Team Brandenburg-
DNF141 BEARD CameronTeam Differdange - GeBa21Team Differdange - GeBa-
DNF56 VAN LINGEN GerrieAlecto Cycling Team 22Alecto Cycling Team -
DNF24 CARPENTER RobinRally UHC Cycling27Rally UHC Cycling-
DNF75 HENNESSY JacobCanyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 23Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes -
DNF82 MUDGWAY LukeEvoPro Racing23EvoPro Racing-
DNF144 THILL TomTeam Differdange - GeBa29Team Differdange - GeBa-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

  • Date:
    11 August 2019
  • Avg. speed winner:
    43.825 km/h
  • Race category:
    ME - Men Elite
  • Parcours type:
  • ProfileScore:
  • Departure:
  • Arrival:
  • Distance:
    187 km
  • Race ranking:

Race profile