2017»Sun Hung Kai Properties Hong Kong Challenge (1.1)

2017  One day race  »  Hong Kong  ›  Hong Kong   (113k)

Clear filter
113 Mohorič MatejUAE Team Emirates 22UAE Team Emirates125752:35:572:35:57
283 Hucker RobbieIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team 27IsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team85550:050:05
3151 Arashiro YukiyaJapan 33Japan70401:141:14
44 Docker MitchellORICA-Scott 31ORICA-Scott6032,,1:14
585 Crome SamIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team 23IsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team50281:431:43
641 Tanfield HarryBIKE Channel Canyon 22BIKE Channel Canyon40241:531:53
76 Hepburn MichaelORICA-Scott 26ORICA-Scott35202:212:21
824 Pacher QuentinDelko Marseille Provence KTM 25Delko Marseille Provence KTM3018,,2:21
951 Samuel TravisH&R Block Pro Cycling  22H&R Block Pro Cycling 25162:232:23
10105 Tzortzakis PolychronisRTS - Monton Racing  28RTS - Monton Racing 20142:392:39
1112 Swift BenUAE Team Emirates 29UAE Team Emirates15123:203:20
12153 Onodera ReiJapan 22Japan1010,,3:20
133 Durbridge LukeORICA-Scott 26ORICA-Scott58,,3:20
1431 Okamoto HayatoAisan Racing Team 22Aisan Racing Team574:234:23
1532 Sumiyoshi KotaAisan Racing Team 26Aisan Racing Team56,,4:23
1693 Bēcis ArmandsRietumu Banka - Riga 26Rietumu Banka - Riga354:254:25
1753 Rupnik JureH&R Block Pro Cycling  23H&R Block Pro Cycling 34,,4:25
1821 Laas MartinDelko Marseille Provence KTM 24Delko Marseille Provence KTM33,,4:25
1956 Prendergast ChristopherH&R Block Pro Cycling  23H&R Block Pro Cycling 324:394:39
20152 Nakane HidetoJapan 27Japan316:416:41
21115 Tokuda TanzoTeam UKYO 25Team UKYO38:328:32
2233 Kuroeda ShikiAisan Racing Team 25Aisan Racing Team3,,8:32
2311 Guardini AndreaUAE Team Emirates 28UAE Team Emirates3,,8:32
24113 Hatanaka YusukeTeam UKYO 32Team UKYO3,,8:32
2552 Macanally RyanH&R Block Pro Cycling  25H&R Block Pro Cycling 3,,8:32
2663 Rios Quintana KevinHainan Jilun Cycling Team 24Hainan Jilun Cycling Team,,8:32
27123 Walker JoeyTeam Wiggins  20Team Wiggins ,,8:32
2823 Giraud BenjaminDelko Marseille Provence KTM 31Delko Marseille Provence KTM,,8:32
29125 Scott RobertTeam Wiggins  19Team Wiggins ,,8:32
301 Mezgec LukaORICA-Scott 29ORICA-Scott,,8:32
3175 Leung Ka YuHKSI Pro Cycling Team 21HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,8:32
3265 Carrero Juan JoseHainan Jilun Cycling Team 21Hainan Jilun Cycling Team,,8:32
3376 Ko Siu WaiHKSI Pro Cycling Team 29HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,8:32
34111 Aberasturi JonTeam UKYO 28Team UKYO,,8:32
35155 Yamamoto MasakiJapan 21Japan,,8:32
3682 Giacoppo AnthonyIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team 31IsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team,,8:32
3725 Couanon JonathanDelko Marseille Provence KTM 20Delko Marseille Provence KTM,,8:32
38104 Pachón Oscar MauricioRTS - Monton Racing  30RTS - Monton Racing ,,8:32
39106 Pena Cristian AndresRTS - Monton Racing  25RTS - Monton Racing ,,8:32
4073 Choi Hiu FungHKSI Pro Cycling Team 21HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,8:32
41134 Rosdi Mohd Nor UmardiTerengganu Cycling Team 31Terengganu Cycling Team,,8:32
42135 Goh Choon HuatTerengganu Cycling Team 26Terengganu Cycling Team,,8:32
4314 Lizde SeidUAE Team Emirates 22UAE Team Emirates,,8:32
44162 Plesea ValentinRomania 23Romania,,8:32
4522 Aristi MikelDelko Marseille Provence KTM 24Delko Marseille Provence KTM,,8:32
4644 Webber MitchellBIKE Channel Canyon 22BIKE Channel Canyon,,8:32
47156 Ishigami MasahiroJapan 19Japan,,8:32
48154 Iribe ShotaroJapan 28Japan,,8:32
4984 Van Der Ploeg NeilIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team 30IsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team,,8:32
50124 Georgi EtienneTeam Wiggins  19Team Wiggins ,,8:32
512 Hayman MathewORICA-Scott 39ORICA-Scott,,8:32
5292 Vosekalns AndrisRietumu Banka - Riga 25Rietumu Banka - Riga,,8:32
5381 Lake SeanIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team 25IsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team,,8:32
5495 Alitis UldisRietumu Banka - Riga 34Rietumu Banka - Riga,,8:32
5571 Leung Chun WingHKSI Pro Cycling Team 23HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,8:32
5626 Dyball BenjaminDelko Marseille Provence KTM 28Delko Marseille Provence KTM,,8:32
57164 Crista DanielRomania 26Romania,,8:32
585 Bewley SamORICA-Scott 30ORICA-Scott,,8:32
DNF142 Li WenjieYunnan Lvshan Landscape 19Yunnan Lvshan Landscape--
DNF94 Kanepejs DeinsRietumu Banka - Riga 22Rietumu Banka - Riga,,-
DNF46 Gardias DexterBIKE Channel Canyon 26BIKE Channel Canyon,,-
DNF161 Pria LarsRomania 34Romania,,-
DNF132 Che Ku Romli Che Ku Mohammad NazmiTerengganu Cycling Team 22Terengganu Cycling Team,,-
DNF64 Cuesta StevenHainan Jilun Cycling Team 22Hainan Jilun Cycling Team,,-
DNF103 Lunardon PaoloRTS - Monton Racing  25RTS - Monton Racing ,,-
DNF143 Yu BennengYunnan Lvshan Landscape 19Yunnan Lvshan Landscape,,-
DNF101 Ortega MauricioRTS - Monton Racing  36RTS - Monton Racing ,,-
DNF121 Knox JamesTeam Wiggins  21Team Wiggins ,,-
DNF54 Cartier AlexisH&R Block Pro Cycling  25H&R Block Pro Cycling ,,-
DNF163 Grosu Eduard-MichaelRomania 25Romania,,-
DNF133 Batmunkh Maral-ErdeneTerengganu Cycling Team 22Terengganu Cycling Team,,-
DNF72 Ho BurrHKSI Pro Cycling Team 25HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF42 Stedman MaximilianBIKE Channel Canyon 21BIKE Channel Canyon,,-
DNF144 Zhong ZirongYunnan Lvshan Landscape 20Yunnan Lvshan Landscape,,-
DNF102 Bani EugenioRTS - Monton Racing  26RTS - Monton Racing ,,-
DNF122 Davies ScottTeam Wiggins  22Team Wiggins ,,-
DNF55 Nadon Marc-AntoineH&R Block Pro Cycling  23H&R Block Pro Cycling ,,-
DNF165 Dima EmilRomania 20Romania,,-
DNF136 Mohd Zariff Muhammad Nur AimanTerengganu Cycling Team 20Terengganu Cycling Team,,-
DNF74 Mow Ching YinHKSI Pro Cycling Team 22HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF43 Opie ChrisBIKE Channel Canyon 30BIKE Channel Canyon,,-
DNF145 Meng JuntaoYunnan Lvshan Landscape 20Yunnan Lvshan Landscape,,-
DNF34 Harada HiroakiAisan Racing Team 24Aisan Racing Team,,-
DNF126 Kelly JakeTeam Wiggins  22Team Wiggins ,,-
DNF61 Yang TaoHainan Jilun Cycling Team 20Hainan Jilun Cycling Team,,-
DNF114 Hirai EiichiTeam UKYO 26Team UKYO,,-
DNF141 Fan XiaojunYunnan Lvshan Landscape 20Yunnan Lvshan Landscape,,-
DNF91 Bogdanovics MarisRietumu Banka - Riga 25Rietumu Banka - Riga,,-
DNF45 Partridge RobBIKE Channel Canyon 32BIKE Channel Canyon,,-
DNF146 Zhang LianshanYunnan Lvshan Landscape 19Yunnan Lvshan Landscape,,-
DNF131 Manan AnuarTerengganu Cycling Team 30Terengganu Cycling Team,,-
DNF62 Alarcon AntonioHainan Jilun Cycling Team 27Hainan Jilun Cycling Team,,-
DNF112 Nakai MichimasaTeam UKYO 23Team UKYO,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 8th October 2017
Avg. speed winner: 43.48 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Hong Kong › Hong Kong
Parcours type: 100*
PCS point scale: 1.1

Race ranking position
62 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.10898 sec.