2019»49th Tacx Pro Classic / Ronde van Zeeland (1.1)

2019  One day race  »  Middelburg  ›  Neeltje Jans   (204.6k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-10-12
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 204.6 km
Startlist quality:192Position: 107View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | SCHULTING Peter
2017 | ROOSEN Timo
2015 | KEISSE Iljo
2014 | BOS Theo
2013 | GREIPEL André
2012 | JANSE VAN RENSBURG Reinardt
2011 | KITTEL Marcel
2010 | FARRAR Tyler
2009 | FARRAR Tyler
2008 | SUTTON Chris
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.SCHULTING Peter4:31:30
2.DE BONDT Dries,,
3.BAUGNIES Jérôme,,
4.WALLAYS Jelle,,
5.CLAEYS Dimitri0:15
7.DE WITTE Mathias0:25
8.LANGEVELD Sebastian,,
10.HIRSCHI Marc0:28
› full result

Most wins

6BOS Theo1-1-0
10ZABEL Erik1-0-0
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05115 sec.