Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1998
1996
-
«

 1997   »   32nd Tirreno-Adriatico (WT)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Traversoni Mario24Mercatone Uno50+ - 28:20:263:53:05 3:53:05
2 Minali Nicola273047+21:22,, ,,
3 Lombardi Giovanni27Team Telekom18+ - 28:20:26,, ,,
4 Conte Biagio28Scrigno - Gaerne1342+17:06,, ,,
5 Spruch Zbigniew31Mapei-GB 1016+3:41,, ,,
6 Larsen Nicolaj Bo25733+12:53,, ,,
7 Aggiano Elio25Refin - Mobilvetta439+15:04,, ,,
8 Giacomelli Sandro213+ - 28:20:26,, ,,
9 Hvastija Martin27Cantina Tollo219+4:06,, ,,
10 Noè Andrea28Asics - CGA113+3:15,, ,,
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Petito Roberto26Saeco2501+0:00 28:20:26 28:20:26+0:00
2 Pianegonda Gianluca28Mapei-GB 1902+0:090:09 0:09+0:09
3 Zberg Beat25Mercatone Uno1603+0:150:15 0:15+0:15
4 Gentili Massimiliano25Cantina Tollo1404+0:260:26 0:26+0:26
5 Casarotto Davide25Scrigno - Gaerne1205+0:270:27 0:27+0:27
6 Davidenko Vassili271106+0:510:51 0:51+0:51
7 Donati Massimo30Saeco1007+1:281:28 1:28+1:28
8 Bartoli Michele26MG Maglificio - Technogym908+2:472:47 2:47+2:47
9 Casagrande Francesco26Saeco809+3:033:03 3:03+3:03
10 Massi Rodolfo31Casino - C'est votre équipe7010+3:063:06 3:06+3:06
11 Aldag Rolf28Team Telekom6011+3:103:10 3:10+3:10
12 Hundertmarck Kai27Team Telekom5512+3:113:11 3:11+3:11
13 Noè Andrea28Asics - CGA5013+3:153:15 3:15+3:15
14 van Petegem Peter27TVM - Farm Frites4514+3:173:17 3:17+3:17
15 Hamburger Bo26TVM - Farm Frites4015+3:273:27 3:27+3:27
16 Spruch Zbigniew31Mapei-GB 3616+3:413:41 3:41+3:41
17 Vatteroni Andrea27Scrigno - Gaerne3217+3:513:51 3:51+3:51
18 Livingston Kevin23Cofidis2818+3:51,, 3:51+3:51
19 Hvastija Martin27Cantina Tollo2419+4:064:06 4:06+4:06
20 Giraldi Stefano282020+4:074:07 4:07+4:07
21 Elli Alberto331821+4:264:26 4:26+4:26
22 Tafi Andrea30Mapei-GB 1622+4:294:29 4:29+4:29
23 Shefer Alexandre25Asics - CGA1423+5:065:06 5:06+5:06
24 Settembrini Fabrizio291224+6:276:27 6:27+6:27
25 Skibby Jesper32TVM - Farm Frites1025+6:546:54 6:54+6:54
26 Della Santa Stefano29Mercatone Uno926+7:027:02 7:02+7:02
27 Colombo Gabriele24827+11:3811:38 11:38+11:38
28 Roux Laurent24TVM - Farm Frites728+11:4611:46 11:46+11:46
29 Pulnikov Vladimir31629+11:5011:50 11:50+11:50
30 Velo Marco23Brescialat - Oyster530+12:1512:15 12:15+12:15
31 Vergnani Marco27531+12:2112:21 12:21+12:21
32 Savoldelli Paolo23532+12:2712:27 12:27+12:27
33 Larsen Nicolaj Bo25533+12:5312:53 12:53+12:53
34 Breukink Erik32Rabobank ProTeam534+13:3213:32 13:32+13:32
35 Bettini Paolo22MG Maglificio - Technogym535+13:3813:38 13:38+13:38
36 Andersson Michael30TVM - Farm Frites536+13:3913:39 13:39+13:39
37 Previtali Sergio27Scrigno - Gaerne537+14:1114:11 14:11+14:11
38 den Bakker Maarten28TVM - Farm Frites538+14:1814:18 14:18+14:18
39 Aggiano Elio25Refin - Mobilvetta539+15:0415:04 15:04+15:04
40 Sivakov Alexei25540+16:3916:39 16:39+16:39
41 Magnusson Glenn27541+16:5416:54 16:54+16:54
42 Conte Biagio28Scrigno - Gaerne542+17:0617:06 17:06+17:06
43 Honchar Serhiy26AKI - Safi543+17:2817:28 17:28+17:28
44 Pierdomenico Germano29544+19:0919:09 19:09+19:09
45 Moncoutié David21Cofidis545+19:2019:20 19:20+19:20
46 Abe Yoshiyuki27Mapei-GB 546+21:0521:05 21:05+21:05
47 Minali Nicola27547+21:2221:22 21:22+21:22
48 Blaudzun Michael23Rabobank ProTeam548+21:5821:58 21:58+21:58
49 Michaelsen Lars28TVM - Farm Frites549+24:4524:45 24:45+24:45
50 Roscioli Fabio31Asics - CGA550+24:45,, 24:45+24:45

Race information

Tirreno-Adriatico logoDate: 19th March 1997
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.WT

Websites:
www.tirrenoadriatico.it
twitter.com/TirrenAdriatico

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06774 sec.