2017»Törökbálint GP - Memorial Imre Riczu (1.2)

2017  One day race  »  Törökbálint  ›  Törökbálint   (126k)

Clear filter
1 Giuriato Alberto 192:54:082:54:08
2 De Marchi MattiaTeam Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang 26Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang0:240:24
3 Moye Anthony 30,,0:24
4 Pessot Alessandro 220:380:38
5 Kalaba DusanDare Viator Partizan 21Dare Viator Partizan0:390:39
6 Person Tomáš 18,,0:39
7 Jenko Robert 27,,0:39
8 Hayles Jake 25,,0:39
9 Peák Barnabás 18,,0:39
10 Mahďar MartinDukla Banska Bystrica 28Dukla Banska Bystrica,,0:39
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 30th September 2017
Avg. speed winner: 43.42 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Törökbálint › Törökbálint
PCS point scale: 1.2

Race ranking position
1 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05383 sec.