Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1928
1926
-
«

 1927   »   21st Tour de France

General Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Leducq André231004+3:02:05 13:58:01 13:58:01
2 Verhaegen25707+6:18:363:19 3:19
3 Frantz Nicolas27501+0:003:54 3:54
4 Magne Antonin23406+4:48:23,, 3:54
5 Benoit Adelin27325+4:45:016:14 6:14
6 Jordens Albert252623+ 17:18:48,, 6:14
7 Magne Pierre202215+ 12:12:37,, 6:14
8 Mahy Omer311831+ 22:27:49,, 6:14
9 Gordini Michele311424+ 17:21:117:02 7:02
10 Martin Hector28109+7:07:347:14 7:14
11 Canova Giovanni31825+ 17:52:52,, 7:14
12 Devauchelle André22626+ 18:02:107:29 7:29
13 Moineau Julien2348+6:36:177:49 7:49
14 Hemelsoet Jos22217+ 14:08:189:17 9:17
15 Pelletier José38120+ 15:52:2811:21 11:21
16 Martinet Charles3322+ 16:53:36,, 11:21
17 Geldhof Maurice2110+7:16:02,, 11:21
18 Martinetto Secundo3218+ 14:37:12,, 11:21
19 Touzard Henri3319+ 15:08:0313:00 13:00
20 Vervaecke Julien273+2:25:0613:11 13:11
21 Arnoult Maurice3021+ 16:05:0115:30 15:30
22 Drobecq André37+ 27:10:2018:04 18:04
23 Van Slembrouck Gustave2514+ 11:01:54,, 18:04
24 Gendrin Marcel2330+ 22:20:35,, 18:04
25 Despontin Léon3928+ 21:15:02,, 18:04
26 Decorte Raymond2911+8:17:12,, 18:04
27 Claes Pierre2538+ 29:12:1921:44 21:44
28 Segers Camille2633+ 22:52:3527:40 27:40
29 Rossignoli Giovanni4432+ 22:31:18,, 27:40
30 Rivella Giuseppe2929+ 22:14:26,, 27:40
31 Goubert Amand2836+ 27:04:2729:25 29:25
32 Delannoy Louis2516+ 13:28:0230:49 30:49
33 Muller Lode2612+8:27:49,, 30:49
34 De Waele Maurice302+1:48:21,, 30:49
35 Debusschere Jan2713+ 10:51:5641:50 41:50
36 Nempon Jules3735+ 25:39:0541:55 41:55
37 Krier Charles2427+ 20:42:3242:35 42:35
38 Pfister Jacques2439+ 30:03:511:15:07 1:15:07
39 Teisseire Édouard2434+ 23:59:59,, 1:15:07
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
11- Frantz Nicolas275001+0:00 198:16:42 198:16:42+0:00
2- De Waele Maurice303802+1:48:211:48:21 1:48:21+108:21
3- Vervaecke Julien273403+2:25:062:25:06 2:25:06+145:06
4- Leducq André233004+3:02:053:02:05 3:02:05+182:05
5- Benoit Adelin272805+4:45:014:45:01 4:45:01+285:01
6- Magne Antonin232606+4:48:234:48:23 4:48:23+288:23
7- Verhaegen252407+6:18:366:18:36 6:18:36+378:36
8- Moineau Julien232208+6:36:176:36:17 6:36:17+396:17
9- Martin Hector282109+7:07:347:07:34 7:07:34+427:34
10- Geldhof Maurice2120010+7:16:027:16:02 7:16:02+436:02
11- Decorte Raymond2919011+8:17:128:17:12 8:17:12+497:12
12- Muller Lode2618012+8:27:498:27:49 8:27:49+507:49
13- Debusschere Jan2717013+ 10:51:56 10:51:56 10:51:56+651:56
14- Van Slembrouck Gustave2516014+ 11:01:54 11:01:54 11:01:54+661:54
15- Magne Pierre2015015+ 12:12:37 12:12:37 12:12:37+732:37
16- Delannoy Louis2514016+ 13:28:02 13:28:02 13:28:02+808:02
17- Hemelsoet Jos2213017+ 14:08:18 14:08:18 14:08:18+848:18
18- Martinetto Secundo3212018+ 14:37:12 14:37:12 14:37:12+877:12
19- Touzard Henri3311019+ 15:08:03 15:08:03 15:08:03+908:03
20- Pelletier José3810020+ 15:52:28 15:52:28 15:52:28+952:28
21- Arnoult Maurice309521+ 16:05:01 16:05:01 16:05:01+965:01
22- Martinet Charles339022+ 16:53:36 16:53:36 16:53:36+1013:36
23- Jordens Albert258523+ 17:18:48 17:18:48 17:18:48+1038:48
24- Gordini Michele318024+ 17:21:11 17:21:11 17:21:11+1041:11
25- Canova Giovanni317525+ 17:52:52 17:52:52 17:52:52+1072:52
26- Devauchelle André227026+ 18:02:10 18:02:10 18:02:10+1082:10
27- Krier Charles246527+ 20:42:32 20:42:32 20:42:32+1242:32
28- Despontin Léon396028+ 21:15:02 21:15:02 21:15:02+1275:02
29- Rivella Giuseppe295529+ 22:14:26 22:14:26 22:14:26+1334:26
30- Gendrin Marcel235030+ 22:20:35 22:20:35 22:20:35+1340:35
31- Mahy Omer314531+ 22:27:49 22:27:49 22:27:49+1347:49
32- Rossignoli Giovanni444032+ 22:31:18 22:31:18 22:31:18+1351:18
33- Segers Camille263533+ 22:52:35 22:52:35 22:52:35+1372:35
34- Teisseire Édouard243034+ 23:59:59 23:59:59 23:59:59+1439:59
35- Nempon Jules372535+ 25:39:05 25:39:05 25:39:05+1539:05
36- Goubert Amand282536+ 27:04:27 27:04:27 27:04:27+1624:27
37- Drobecq André2537+ 27:10:20 27:10:20 27:10:20+1630:20
38- Claes Pierre252538+ 29:12:19 29:12:19 29:12:19+1752:19
39- Pfister Jacques242539+ 30:03:51 30:03:51 30:03:51+1803:51

Race information

Tour de France logoDate: 17th July 1927
Avg. speed winner: 27.224 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: GT.A

Websites:
www.letour.fr
www.facebook.com/letour

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.07402 sec.