This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   104th Tour de France (2.UWT)

Stage 12  »  Pau  ›  Peyragudes   (214.5k)


Complementary results


1Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 20
2Kittel MarcelQuick-Step Floors17
3de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal15
4Bauer JackQuick-Step Floors13
5Küng StefanBMC Racing Team11
6de Kort KoenTrek - Segafredo10
7Ulissi DiegoUAE Team Emirates9
8Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin8
9Gautier CyrilAG2R La Mondiale7
10Simon JulienCofidis, Solutions Crédits6
11Erviti ImanolMovistar Team5
12Cummings StephenDimension Data4
13Knees ChristianTeam Sky3
14Rowe LukeTeam Sky2
15Nieve MikelTeam Sky1

PEYRAGUDES (1 580 m) - 214.5 km

1Bardet RomainAG2R La Mondiale20
2Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team17
3Aru FabioAstana Pro Team15
4Landa MikelTeam Sky13
5Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates11
6Martin DanielQuick-Step Floors10
7Froome ChristopherTeam Sky9
8Bennett GeorgeTeam LottoNL-Jumbo8
9Yates SimonORICA-Scott7
10Nieve MikelTeam Sky6
11Quintana NairoMovistar Team5
12Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 4
13Caruso DamianoBMC Racing Team3
14Contador AlbertoTrek - Segafredo2
15Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale1

Team day result

1 Team Sky17:30:49
2 AG2R La Mondiale17:36:29
3 Movistar Team17:47:09
4 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team17:47:12
5 Trek - Segafredo17:50:06
6 BMC Racing Team17:53:48
7 Fortuneo - Oscaro17:57:35
8 ORICA-Scott18:02:20
9 Wanty - Groupe Gobert18:03:03
10 Lotto Soudal18:03:40
11 UAE Team Emirates18:05:30
12 Team LottoNL-Jumbo18:06:27
13 Astana Pro Team18:08:20
14 Quick-Step Floors18:09:33
15 Direct Energie18:11:38
16 Dimension Data18:11:38
17 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits18:14:40
18 Team Sunweb 18:19:12
19 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team18:19:18
20 FDJ18:29:28
21 Team Katusha - Alpecin18:30:35
22 BORA - hansgrohe18:33:15

Côte de Capvern - 64.0 km

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal1

Col des Ares (797 m) - 111.5 km

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal5
2Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 3
3de Kort KoenTrek - Segafredo2
4Simon JulienCofidis, Solutions Crédits1

Col de Menté (1 349 m) - 139.5 km

1Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 10
2de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal8
3Simon JulienCofidis, Solutions Crédits6
4Ulissi DiegoUAE Team Emirates4
5Gautier CyrilAG2R La Mondiale2
6Erviti ImanolMovistar Team1

Port de Balès (1 755 m) - 184.0 km

1Cummings StephenDimension Data20
2de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal15
3Gautier CyrilAG2R La Mondiale12
4Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 10
5Kwiatkowski MichalTeam Sky8
6Nieve MikelTeam Sky6
7Landa MikelTeam Sky4
8Froome ChristopherTeam Sky2

Col de Peyresourde (1 569 m) - 209.5 km

1Nieve MikelTeam Sky10
2Landa MikelTeam Sky8
3Froome ChristopherTeam Sky6
4Aru FabioAstana Pro Team4
5Bardet RomainAG2R La Mondiale2
6Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team1

PEYRAGUDES (1 580 m) - 214.5 km

1Bardet RomainAG2R La Mondiale5
2Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team3
3Aru FabioAstana Pro Team2
4Landa MikelTeam Sky1

Youth day result

1Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates5:49:45
2Yates SimonORICA-Scott0:20
3Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale2:52
4Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert4:13
5Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal4:26
6Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe5:37
7Calmejane LilianDirect Energie12:17
8Küng StefanBMC Racing Team15:10
9Kozhatayev BakhtiyarAstana Pro Team15:12
10Bettiol AlbertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team20:13
11Howson DamienORICA-Scott21:22
12Le Gac OlivierFDJ23:58
13Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team,,
14Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro,,
15Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
16van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team24:12
17Roosen TimoTeam LottoNL-Jumbo24:17
18Boudat ThomasDirect Energie26:15
19Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team27:35
20Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team31:54
21Teunissen MikeTeam Sunweb 34:11
22Gogl MichaelTrek - Segafredo,,
23McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe,,
24Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert,,
25Zabel RickTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
26Sénéchal FlorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
27Laporte ChristopheCofidis, Solutions Crédits34:39
28Groenewegen DylanTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,
29McLay DanielFortuneo - Oscaro37:50

Most combative

1Cummings StephenDimension Data0:00

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.14812 sec.