This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   104th Tour de France (2.UWT)

Stage 14  »  Blagnac  ›  Rodez   (181.5k)


Complementary results

RABASTENS - 55.5 km

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal20
2Bouet MaximeFortuneo - Oscaro17
3Voeckler ThomasDirect Energie15
4Hollenstein RetoTeam Katusha - Alpecin13
5Roosen TimoTeam LottoNL-Jumbo11
6Kittel MarcelQuick-Step Floors10
7Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 9
8Sabatini FabioQuick-Step Floors8
9Greipel AndréLotto Soudal7
10Colbrelli SonnyBahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team6
11Bauer JackQuick-Step Floors5
12Curvers RoyTeam Sunweb 4
13Stybar Zdenek Quick-Step Floors3
14Moinard AmaëlBMC Racing Team2
15Wyss DaniloBMC Racing Team1

RODEZ - Côte de Saint-Pierre - 181.5 km

1Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 30
2Van Avermaet GregBMC Racing Team25
3Boasson Hagen EdvaldDimension Data22
4Gilbert PhilippeQuick-Step Floors19
5McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe17
6Colbrelli SonnyBahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team15
7Froome ChristopherTeam Sky13
8Martin DanielQuick-Step Floors11
9Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team9
10Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal7
11Bardet RomainAG2R La Mondiale6
12Stybar Zdenek Quick-Step Floors5
13Yates SimonORICA-Scott4
14Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale3
15Martens PaulTeam LottoNL-Jumbo2

Team day result

1 Quick-Step Floors13:05:55
2 AG2R La Mondiale13:06:23
3 Team Sky13:06:34
4 BORA - hansgrohe13:07:06
5 Direct Energie13:07:06
6 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team13:07:16
7 UAE Team Emirates13:07:17
8 Fortuneo - Oscaro13:07:25
9 ORICA-Scott13:07:28
10 Lotto Soudal13:07:28
11 Team Sunweb 13:07:32
12 Trek - Segafredo13:07:32
13 Wanty - Groupe Gobert13:07:43
14 Movistar Team13:08:05
15 BMC Racing Team13:08:11
16 Dimension Data13:08:39
17 Team Katusha - Alpecin13:08:46
18 FDJ13:08:54
19 Astana Pro Team13:09:45
20 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits13:10:37
21 Team LottoNL-Jumbo13:12:43
22 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team13:14:43

Côte du viaduc du Viaur

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal2
2Voeckler ThomasDirect Energie1

Côte de Centrès - 145.0 km

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal2
2Voeckler ThomasDirect Energie1

Youth day result

1McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe4:21:57
2Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal0:04
3Yates SimonORICA-Scott,,
4Calmejane LilianDirect Energie0:19
5Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates0:24
6Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe,,
7Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale0:29
8Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert0:32
9Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert0:51
10Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin1:09
11Le Gac OlivierFDJ1:33
12Laporte ChristopheCofidis, Solutions Crédits2:05
13Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team2:17
14Küng StefanBMC Racing Team2:26
15Bettiol AlbertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team3:08
16Roosen TimoTeam LottoNL-Jumbo6:27
17Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team,,
18Boudat ThomasDirect Energie6:56
19van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team7:59
20Teunissen MikeTeam Sunweb 11:04
21Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team13:16
22Zabel RickTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
23Howson DamienORICA-Scott,,
24Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro,,
25Sénéchal FlorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
26Gogl MichaelTrek - Segafredo,,
27Kozhatayev BakhtiyarAstana Pro Team,,
28Groenewegen DylanTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,
29McLay DanielFortuneo - Oscaro24:12

Most combative

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal0:00

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12753 sec.