This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   104th Tour de France (2.UWT)

Stage 15  »  Laissac-Sévérac l'Église  ›  Le Puy-en-Velay   (189.5k)


Complementary results


1Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 20
2de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal17
3Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale15
4Geschke SimonTeam Sunweb 13
5Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal11
6De Marchi AlessandroBMC Racing Team10
7Calmejane LilianDirect Energie9
8Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal8
9Lammertink MauritsTeam Katusha - Alpecin7
10Martin TonyTeam Katusha - Alpecin6
11Roche NicolasBMC Racing Team5
12Sicard RomainDirect Energie4
13Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo3
14Ulissi DiegoUAE Team Emirates2
15Pauwels SergeDimension Data1

LE PUY-EN-VELAY - 189.5 km

1Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo30
2Ulissi DiegoUAE Team Emirates25
3Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal22
4Roglic PrimozTeam LottoNL-Jumbo19
5Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 17
6Roche NicolasBMC Racing Team15
7Calmejane LilianDirect Energie13
8Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale11
9Pinot ThibautFDJ9
10Pauwels SergeDimension Data7
11Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal6
12Caruso DamianoBMC Racing Team5
13Navarro DanielCofidis, Solutions Crédits4
14Perichon Pierre-LucFortuneo - Oscaro3
15Moinard AmaëlBMC Racing Team2

Team day result

1 BMC Racing Team14:08:37
2 Lotto Soudal14:12:55
3 Team Sunweb 14:16:59
4 AG2R La Mondiale14:19:15
5 UAE Team Emirates14:21:15
6 Team Katusha - Alpecin14:22:02
7 Fortuneo - Oscaro14:22:06
8 Direct Energie14:23:16
9 Trek - Segafredo14:23:26
10 Team Sky14:28:30
11 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits14:29:39
12 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team14:31:22
13 ORICA-Scott14:32:38
14 Team LottoNL-Jumbo14:32:44
15 Movistar Team14:37:39
16 Astana Pro Team14:40:05
17 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team14:41:12
18 FDJ14:48:01
19 Wanty - Groupe Gobert14:53:01
20 Quick-Step Floors14:53:08
21 Dimension Data14:56:33
22 BORA - hansgrohe14:59:03

Montée de Naves d'Aubrac (1 058 m) - 28.5 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 10
2Pauwels SergeDimension Data8
3Caruso DamianoBMC Racing Team6
4van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team4
5Grmay TsgabuBahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team2
6Kišerlovski RobertTeam Katusha - Alpecin1

Côte de Vieurals - 43.5 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 2
2Pauwels SergeDimension Data1

Col de Peyra Taillade (1 190 m) - 158.0 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 10
2Roglic PrimozTeam LottoNL-Jumbo8
3Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal6
4Pauwels SergeDimension Data4
5Caruso DamianoBMC Racing Team2
6Pinot ThibautFDJ1

Côte de Saint-Vidal - 176.5 km

1Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo1

Youth day result

1Calmejane LilianDirect Energie4:42:51
2Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal,,
3Yates SimonORICA-Scott5:21
4Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates,,
5Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale8:06
6Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe,,
7van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team8:13
8Bettiol AlbertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team9:15
9Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert10:36
10Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team16:56
11Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro,,
12Howson DamienORICA-Scott,,
13Küng StefanBMC Racing Team,,
14Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team,,
15Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team,,
16Sénéchal FlorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits22:32
17Gogl MichaelTrek - Segafredo,,
18Le Gac OlivierFDJ,,
19Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert25:28
20Zabel RickTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
21Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
22Roosen TimoTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,
23McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe,,
24Groenewegen DylanTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,
25Teunissen MikeTeam Sunweb ,,
26Kozhatayev BakhtiyarAstana Pro Team,,
27Laporte ChristopheCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
28Boudat ThomasDirect Energie25:41
29McLay DanielFortuneo - Oscaro37:32

Most combative

1Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo0:00

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.13537 sec.