This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   104th Tour de France (2.UWT)

Stage 18  »  Briancon  ›  Izoard   (179.5k)


Complementary results

LES THUILES - 91.5 km

1Colbrelli SonnyBahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team20
2de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal17
3Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert15
4Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal13
5Calmejane LilianDirect Energie11
6Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro10
7Roelandts JurgenLotto Soudal9
8Edet NicolasCofidis, Solutions Crédits8
9Stybar Zdenek Quick-Step Floors7
10Herrada JesúsMovistar Team6
11Marcato MarcoUAE Team Emirates5
12Chavanel SylvainDirect Energie4
13Sicard RomainDirect Energie3
14Swift BenUAE Team Emirates2
15Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale1

Col d'Izoard (2 360 m) - 179.5 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 20
2Atapuma John DarwinUAE Team Emirates17
3Bardet RomainAG2R La Mondiale15
4Froome ChristopherTeam Sky13
5Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team11
6Landa MikelTeam Sky10
7Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates9
8Martin DanielQuick-Step Floors8
9Yates SimonORICA-Scott7
10Contador AlbertoTrek - Segafredo6
11Quintana NairoMovistar Team5
12Betancur CarlosMovistar Team4
13Aru FabioAstana Pro Team3
14Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal2
15Feillu BriceFortuneo - Oscaro1

Team day result

1 Team Sky14:04:46
2 AG2R La Mondiale14:09:29
3 Astana Pro Team14:09:44
4 UAE Team Emirates14:11:24
5 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team14:11:43
6 ORICA-Scott14:13:27
7 Fortuneo - Oscaro14:14:08
8 BMC Racing Team14:14:51
9 Trek - Segafredo14:17:50
10 Lotto Soudal14:19:27
11 Wanty - Groupe Gobert14:20:14
12 Movistar Team14:22:01
13 Quick-Step Floors14:22:20
14 Team Sunweb 14:23:13
15 Team Katusha - Alpecin14:33:42
16 Direct Energie14:33:44
17 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits14:34:53
18 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team14:42:29
19 Dimension Data14:57:06
20 Team LottoNL-Jumbo14:59:31
21 BORA - hansgrohe15:03:00
22 FDJ15:06:32

Côte des Demoiselles Coiffées - 60.0 km

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal2
2Edet NicolasCofidis, Solutions Crédits1

Col de Vars (2 109 m) - 129.5 km

1Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team10
2Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal8
3Atapuma John DarwinUAE Team Emirates6
4Sicard RomainDirect Energie4
5Impey DarylORICA-Scott2
6Talansky AndrewCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team1

Col d'Izoard (2 360 m) - 179.5 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 40
2Atapuma John DarwinUAE Team Emirates30
3Bardet RomainAG2R La Mondiale24
4Froome ChristopherTeam Sky20
5Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team16
6Landa MikelTeam Sky12
7Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates8
8Martin DanielQuick-Step Floors4

Youth day result

1Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates4:41:10
2Yates SimonORICA-Scott0:22
3Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team2:17
4Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal2:46
5Kozhatayev BakhtiyarAstana Pro Team3:12
6Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe3:38
7Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert6:43
8Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team11:24
9Roosen TimoTeam LottoNL-Jumbo12:23
10Howson DamienORICA-Scott15:33
11Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team17:05
12Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro17:49
13Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert23:13
14Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale,,
15Calmejane LilianDirect Energie,,
16van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team,,
17Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin23:42
18Küng StefanBMC Racing Team25:49
19Bettiol AlbertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team26:51
20McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe27:56
21Le Gac OlivierFDJ,,
22Sénéchal FlorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
23Groenewegen DylanTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,
24Teunissen MikeTeam Sunweb ,,
25Zabel RickTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
26Boudat ThomasDirect Energie28:41
27Gogl MichaelTrek - Segafredo29:19
28Laporte ChristopheCofidis, Solutions Crédits31:20

Most combative

1Atapuma John DarwinUAE Team Emirates0:00

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12755 sec.