This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   104th Tour de France (2.UWT)

Stage 19  »  Embrun  ›  Salon-de-Provence   (222.5k)


Complementary results

BANON - 136.5 km

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal20
2Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro17
3Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale15
4Calmejane LilianDirect Energie13
5Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal11
6Boasson Hagen EdvaldDimension Data10
7Bennati DanieleMovistar Team9
8Keukeleire JensORICA-Scott8
9Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo7
10Simon JulienCofidis, Solutions Crédits6
11Chavanel SylvainDirect Energie5
12Sicard RomainDirect Energie4
13Swift BenUAE Team Emirates3
14Molard RudyFDJ2
15Arndt NikiasTeam Sunweb 1


1Boasson Hagen EdvaldDimension Data50
2Arndt NikiasTeam Sunweb 30
3Keukeleire JensORICA-Scott20
4Bennati DanieleMovistar Team18
5de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal16
6Chavanel SylvainDirect Energie14
7Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro12
8Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale10
9Albasini MichaelORICA-Scott8
10Perichon Pierre-LucFortuneo - Oscaro7
11Calmejane LilianDirect Energie6
12Swift BenUAE Team Emirates5
13Brambilla GianlucaQuick-Step Floors4
14Simon JulienCofidis, Solutions Crédits3
15Hardy RomainFortuneo - Oscaro2

Team day result

1 Fortuneo - Oscaro15:21:53
2 Direct Energie15:21:58
3 ORICA-Scott15:31:30
4 Lotto Soudal15:32:48
5 Dimension Data15:43:21
6 Team Sunweb 15:43:26
7 AG2R La Mondiale15:43:38
8 Movistar Team15:43:38
9 Trek - Segafredo15:44:58
10 Quick-Step Floors15:44:58
11 UAE Team Emirates15:44:58
12 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits15:44:58
13 Team Katusha - Alpecin15:44:58
14 FDJ15:44:58
15 Team Sky15:55:48
16 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team15:55:48
17 Astana Pro Team15:55:48
18 BMC Racing Team15:55:48
19 BORA - hansgrohe15:55:48
20 Wanty - Groupe Gobert15:55:48
21 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team15:55:48
22 Team LottoNL-Jumbo15:55:48

Col Lebraut - 26.0 km

1Sicard RomainDirect Energie2
2Rolland PierreCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team1

Côte de Bréziers - 43.0 km

1Hardy RomainFortuneo - Oscaro2
2de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal1

Col du Pointu - 177.5 km

1Sicard RomainDirect Energie2
2Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro1

Youth day result

1Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro5:06:26
2Calmejane LilianDirect Energie1:20
3Howson DamienORICA-Scott12:10
4Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale,,
5Yates SimonORICA-Scott,,
6Bettiol AlbertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team,,
7van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team,,
8Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates,,
9Kozhatayev BakhtiyarAstana Pro Team,,
10Teunissen MikeTeam Sunweb ,,
11Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team,,
12Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe,,
13Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team,,
14McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe,,
15Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert,,
16Zabel RickTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
17Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
18Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal,,
19Sénéchal FlorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
20Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team,,
21Küng StefanBMC Racing Team,,
22Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert,,
23Le Gac OlivierFDJ,,
24Laporte ChristopheCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
25Gogl MichaelTrek - Segafredo,,
26Groenewegen DylanTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,
27Boudat ThomasDirect Energie,,

Most combative

1Keukeleire JensORICA-Scott0:00

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.13636 sec.