This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   104th Tour de France (2.UWT)

Stage 20 (ITT)  »  Marseille  ›  Marseille   (22.5k)


Complementary results

MARSEILLE - Orange Vélodrome - 22.5 km

1Bodnar MaciejBORA - hansgrohe20
2Kwiatkowski MichalTeam Sky17
3Froome ChristopherTeam Sky15
4Martin TonyTeam Katusha - Alpecin13
5Impey DarylORICA-Scott11
6Contador AlbertoTrek - Segafredo10
7Arndt NikiasTeam Sunweb 9
8Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team8
9Küng StefanBMC Racing Team7
10Chavanel SylvainDirect Energie6
11Bauer JackQuick-Step Floors5
12Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team4
13Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin3
14Roglic PrimozTeam LottoNL-Jumbo2
15Landa MikelTeam Sky1

Team day result

1 Team Sky01:25:43
2 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team01:27:44
3 BMC Racing Team01:27:57
4 Team Katusha - Alpecin01:28:07
5 Team Sunweb 01:28:18
6 Movistar Team01:28:20
7 Lotto Soudal01:28:29
8 ORICA-Scott01:28:35
9 Trek - Segafredo01:28:38
10 BORA - hansgrohe01:28:39
11 Direct Energie01:28:50
12 Quick-Step Floors01:29:05
13 Astana Pro Team01:29:35
14 AG2R La Mondiale01:29:49
15 UAE Team Emirates01:30:22
16 Team LottoNL-Jumbo01:30:29
17 Fortuneo - Oscaro01:30:30
18 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits01:31:53
19 Wanty - Groupe Gobert01:32:13
20 Dimension Data01:32:49
21 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team01:33:44
22 FDJ01:34:26

Youth day result

1Küng StefanBMC Racing Team28:49
2Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team0:08
3Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin0:09
4Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal0:47
5van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team0:48
6Calmejane LilianDirect Energie0:53
7McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe0:54
8Yates SimonORICA-Scott1:00
9Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates,,
10Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team1:02
11Howson DamienORICA-Scott1:22
12Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team1:36
13Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale1:41
14Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro1:42
15Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe1:52
16Teunissen MikeTeam Sunweb 2:00
17Bettiol AlbertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team2:02
18Laporte ChristopheCofidis, Solutions Crédits2:20
19Sénéchal FlorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits2:26
20Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert2:31
21Zabel RickTeam Katusha - Alpecin2:44
22Gogl MichaelTrek - Segafredo2:50
23Kozhatayev BakhtiyarAstana Pro Team2:51
24Le Gac OlivierFDJ,,
25Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert2:53
26Groenewegen DylanTeam LottoNL-Jumbo3:13
27Boudat ThomasDirect Energie3:19

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11854 sec.