This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   104th Tour de France (2.UWT)

Stage 8  »  Dole  ›  Station des Rousses   (187.5k)


Complementary results

MONTROND - 45.5 km

1Greipel AndréLotto Soudal20
2Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 17
3Kittel MarcelQuick-Step Floors15
4Colbrelli SonnyBahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team13
5Kristoff AlexanderTeam Katusha - Alpecin11
6Vuillermoz AlexisAG2R La Mondiale10
7Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal9
8Bauer JackQuick-Step Floors8
9Calmejane LilianDirect Energie7
10Wyss DaniloBMC Racing Team6
11Chavanel SylvainDirect Energie5
12Molard RudyFDJ4
13Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 3
14Gilbert PhilippeQuick-Step Floors2
15Sabatini FabioQuick-Step Floors1


1Calmejane LilianDirect Energie30
2Gesink RobertTeam LottoNL-Jumbo25
3Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert22
4Roche NicolasBMC Racing Team19
5Kreuziger RomanORICA-Scott17
6Aru FabioAstana Pro Team15
7Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team13
8Majka RafałBORA - hansgrohe11
9Brown NathanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team9
10Hardy RomainFortuneo - Oscaro7
11Betancur CarlosMovistar Team6
12Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates5
13Martin DanielQuick-Step Floors4
14Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe3
15Landa MikelTeam Sky2

Team day result

1 BMC Racing Team13:33:57
2 Astana Pro Team13:33:57
3 ORICA-Scott13:33:57
4 Movistar Team13:33:57
5 Fortuneo - Oscaro13:33:57
6 Team Sky13:33:57
7 AG2R La Mondiale13:33:57
8 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team13:33:57
9 BORA - hansgrohe13:34:03
10 Trek - Segafredo13:40:06
11 Wanty - Groupe Gobert13:42:41
12 Team LottoNL-Jumbo13:53:50
13 Direct Energie13:54:29
14 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits13:55:38
15 Lotto Soudal14:02:08
16 Quick-Step Floors14:06:41
17 FDJ14:09:43
18 Team Katusha - Alpecin14:11:28
19 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team14:11:31
20 UAE Team Emirates14:14:09
21 Dimension Data14:14:09
22 Team Sunweb 14:14:38

Col de la Joux - 101.5 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 2
2Pauwels SergeDimension Data1

Côte de Viry (748 m) - 138.5 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 5
2Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale3
3Pauwels SergeDimension Data2
4Van Avermaet GregBMC Racing Team1

Côte de la Combe de Laisia-Les Molunes (1 202 m) - 175.5 km

1Calmejane LilianDirect Energie10
2Gesink RobertTeam LottoNL-Jumbo8
3Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert6
4Roche NicolasBMC Racing Team4
5Pauwels SergeDimension Data2
6Feillu BriceFortuneo - Oscaro1

Youth day result

1Calmejane LilianDirect Energie4:30:29
2Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert0:50
3Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team,,
4Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates,,
5Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe,,
6Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale,,
7Yates SimonORICA-Scott,,
8Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team6:59
9McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe9:34
10Howson DamienORICA-Scott13:12
11van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team13:28
12Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal,,
13Gogl MichaelTrek - Segafredo16:52
14Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin17:15
15Bettiol AlbertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team20:56
16Zabel RickTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
17Küng StefanBMC Racing Team,,
18Kozhatayev BakhtiyarAstana Pro Team,,
19Teunissen MikeTeam Sunweb ,,
20Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team24:29
21Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert31:34
22Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro,,
23Boudat ThomasDirect Energie,,
24Le Gac OlivierFDJ,,
25Laporte ChristopheCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
26Sénéchal FlorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
27Groenewegen DylanTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,
28McLay DanielFortuneo - Oscaro,,
29Roosen TimoTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,

Most combative

1Calmejane LilianDirect Energie0:00

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.13274 sec.