This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   104th Tour de France (2.UWT)

Stage 9  »  Nantua  ›  Chambéry   (181.5k)


Complementary results


1Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 20
2Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale17
3Gallopin TonyLotto Soudal15
4Geschke SimonTeam Sunweb 13
5Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal11
6Roglic PrimozTeam LottoNL-Jumbo10
7Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo9
8Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 8
9Navarro DanielCofidis, Solutions Crédits7
10Pantano JarlinsonTrek - Segafredo6
11Vuillermoz AlexisAG2R La Mondiale5
12Betancur CarlosMovistar Team4
13Kwiatkowski MichalTeam Sky3
14Henao Sergio LuisTeam Sky2
15Landa MikelTeam Sky1

CHAMBÉRY - 181.5 km

1Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team20
2Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 17
3Froome ChristopherTeam Sky15
4Bardet RomainAG2R La Mondiale13
5Aru FabioAstana Pro Team11
6Fuglsang JakobAstana Pro Team10
7Bennett GeorgeTeam LottoNL-Jumbo9
8Landa MikelTeam Sky8
9Martin DanielQuick-Step Floors7
10Quintana NairoMovistar Team6
11Yates SimonORICA-Scott5
12Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal4
13Nieve MikelTeam Sky3
14Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates2
15Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale1

Team day result

1 Team Sky15:26:53
2 AG2R La Mondiale15:30:44
3 Trek - Segafredo15:39:22
4 Astana Pro Team15:47:10
5 Team LottoNL-Jumbo15:54:50
6 Movistar Team15:57:44
7 Team Sunweb 15:58:18
8 Lotto Soudal16:00:55
9 Quick-Step Floors16:03:27
10 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team16:05:31
11 ORICA-Scott16:08:52
12 Cofidis, Solutions Crédits16:13:54
13 BMC Racing Team16:16:33
14 UAE Team Emirates16:18:55
15 Fortuneo - Oscaro16:24:33
16 Wanty - Groupe Gobert16:29:22
17 Direct Energie16:30:45
18 BORA - hansgrohe16:32:50
19 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team16:42:33
20 Team Katusha - Alpecin16:43:36
21 FDJ16:43:36
22 Dimension Data16:43:36

Côte des Neyrolles - 3.5 km

1Pinot ThibautFDJ5
2Wellens TimLotto Soudal3
3Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo2
4Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 1

Col de Bérentin - 11.0 km

1Pinot ThibautFDJ2
2de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal1

Côte de Franclens - 38.0 km

1de Gendt ThomasLotto Soudal2
2Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team1

Col de la Biche (Croix de Famban) (1 316 m) - 67.5 km

1Roglic PrimozTeam LottoNL-Jumbo20
2Vuillermoz AlexisAG2R La Mondiale15
3Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 12
4Pinot ThibautFDJ10
5Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo8
6Feillu BriceFortuneo - Oscaro6
7Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale4
8Herrada JesúsMovistar Team2

Grand Colombier (1 501 m) - 91.0 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 20
2Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal15
3Vuillermoz AlexisAG2R La Mondiale12
4Roglic PrimozTeam LottoNL-Jumbo10
5Mollema BaukeTrek - Segafredo8
6Pantano JarlinsonTrek - Segafredo6
7Navarro DanielCofidis, Solutions Crédits4
8Matthews MichaelTeam Sunweb 2

Côte de Jongieux - 134.0 km

1Bakelants JanAG2R La Mondiale1

Mont du Chat (1 504 m) - 155.5 km

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 20
2Martin DanielQuick-Step Floors15
3Fuglsang JakobAstana Pro Team12
4Froome ChristopherTeam Sky10
5Porte RichieBMC Racing Team8
6Bardet RomainAG2R La Mondiale6
7Aru FabioAstana Pro Team4
8Uran RigobertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team2

Youth day result

1Yates SimonORICA-Scott5:08:37
2Benoot TiesjLotto Soudal2:17
3Meintjes LouisUAE Team Emirates,,
4Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale3:04
5Buchmann EmanuelBORA - hansgrohe5:58
6Martin GuillaumeWanty - Groupe Gobert11:41
7van Baarle DylanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team23:49
8Kozhatayev BakhtiyarAstana Pro Team,,
9Gesbert ElieFortuneo - Oscaro25:55
10Valgren MichaelAstana Pro Team,,
11Politt NilsTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
12Le Gac OlivierFDJ,,
13Howson DamienORICA-Scott,,
14Roosen TimoTeam LottoNL-Jumbo28:00
15Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert,,
16Küng StefanBMC Racing Team,,
17Bettiol AlbertoCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team,,
18Calmejane LilianDirect Energie30:08
19Gogl MichaelTrek - Segafredo31:57
20Sütterlin JashaMovistar Team,,
21Boudat ThomasDirect Energie36:11
22Sénéchal FlorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
23McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe,,
24Zabel RickTeam Katusha - Alpecin,,
25Teunissen MikeTeam Sunweb ,,
26Groenewegen DylanTeam LottoNL-Jumbo,,
27Laporte ChristopheCofidis, Solutions Crédits,,
28McLay DanielFortuneo - Oscaro,,
29Lutsenko AlexeyAstana Pro Team36:34

Most combative

1Barguil WarrenTeam Sunweb 0:00

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.14954 sec.