› English

 2016   »   Tour de Korea (2.1)

General Classification


Top time trial riders

Best time trial competitors based upon the PCS time trial ranking.

Show missing riders
show filter
Pos.RiderTeamPointsTime trial ranking position
1 Van Der Ploeg NeilAvanti IsoWhey Sport 127100
2 Bizhigitov ZhandosVino 4ever SKO100151
3 Mannion GavinDrapac Professional Cycling78230
4 Jones BrentonDrapac Professional Cycling72264
5 Cooper JosephAvanti IsoWhey Sport 67291
6 Ho BurrHKSI Pro Cycling Team57361
7 Galedo Mark John Lexer7 Eleven-Sava RBP52396
8 Choe Hyeong MinGeumsan Insam Cello50423
9 Zemlyakov OlegVino 4ever SKO48440
10 Shushemoin AlexandrVino 4ever SKO45493
11 Grosu Eduard MichaelNippo - Vini Fantini 39583
12 Berlato GiacomoNippo - Vini Fantini 37609
13 Felipe Marcelo7 Eleven-Sava RBP35664
14 Ahmad Lutfi Mohd FauzanMalaysia32741
15 Park Sung BaekKSPO32755
16 Williams PeterOne Pro Cycling31781
17 Jang Kyung-GuKorail Cycling Team30832
18 Yamamoto GenkiNippo - Vini Fantini 28878
19 Ishibashi ManabuNippo - Vini Fantini 28869
20 Park Sang-HoonSeoul Cycling Team27919
21 Voloshin AlexeyVino 4ever SKO26972
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10718 sec.