Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1998
1996
»
«

 1997   »   51st Tour de Romandie

General Classification  »  Genève

« previous   next »
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Cipollini Mario30Saeco50+ - 20:21:411:31:47 1:31:47
2 Baffi Adriano34US Postal Service30+ - 20:21:41,, ,,
3 Manzoni Mario2718+ - 20:21:41,, ,,
4 Baldato Fabio28MG Maglificio - Technogym13+ - 20:21:41,, ,,
5 Missaglia Gabriele26Mapei-GB 10+ - 20:21:41,, ,,
6 Casagrande Filippo26Scrigno - Gaerne7+ - 20:21:41,, ,,
7 Fagnini Gian Matteo26Saeco4+ - 20:21:41,, ,,
8 Sunderland Scott30GAN3+ - 20:21:41,, ,,
9 Noè Andrea28Asics - CGA221+6:24,, ,,
10 Dekker Erik26Rabobank ProTeam1+ - 20:21:41,, ,,
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntAvgGCGC-TimeTime
1 Boardman Chris28GAN501,887.1452+0:4524:10 24:10
2 Ekimov Viatcheslav31US Postal Service301,865.2769+2:210:17 0:17
3 Breukink Erik33Rabobank ProTeam181,841.42732+10:320:36 0:36
4 Bruyneel Johan32O.N.C.E.131,837.717+ - 20:21:410:39 0:39
5 Dekker Erik26Rabobank ProTeam101,824.240+ - 20:21:410:50 0:50
6 Blaudzun Michael24Rabobank ProTeam71,823.02539+15:050:51 0:51
7 Rominger Tony36Cofidis41,821.81128+8:110:52 0:52
8 Tonkov Pavel28Mapei-GB 31,818.1791+0:000:55 0:55
9 Meinert-Nielsen Peter30US Postal Service21,813.3606+1:540:59 0:59
10 Peron Andrea25La Française des Jeux11,812.15933+11:231:00 1:00
11 Teteriouk Andrei29Lotto - Mobistar1,810.9604+1:271:01 1:01
12 Sivakov Alexei251,809.762+ - 20:21:411:02 1:02
13 Zberg Beat26Mercatone Uno1,807.3713+1:041:04 1:04
14 Meier Roland291,802.60919+5:271:08 1:08
15 Baranowski Dariusz24US Postal Service1,801.42217+4:541:09 1:09
16 Boscardin Bruno27Festina - Lotus1,800.237+ - 20:21:411:10 1:10
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Tonkov Pavel28Mapei-GB 2501+0:00 20:21:41 20:21:41+0:00
2 Boardman Chris28GAN1902+0:450:45 0:45+0:45
3 Zberg Beat26Mercatone Uno1603+1:041:04 1:04+1:04
4 Teteriouk Andrei29Lotto - Mobistar1404+1:271:27 1:27+1:27
5 Guerini Giuseppe27Polti1205+1:421:42 1:42+1:42
6 Meinert-Nielsen Peter30US Postal Service1106+1:541:54 1:54+1:54
7 Rebellin Davide25La Française des Jeux1007+2:082:08 2:08+2:08
8 Simoni Gilberto25MG Maglificio - Technogym908+2:162:16 2:16+2:16
9 Ekimov Viatcheslav31US Postal Service809+2:212:21 2:21+2:21
10 Shefer Alexandre25Asics - CGA7010+2:232:23 2:23+2:23
11 Di Grande Giuseppe23Mapei-GB 6011+2:432:43 2:43+2:43
12 Boogerd Michael24Rabobank ProTeam5512+3:473:47 3:47+3:47
13 Hervé Pascal32Festina - Lotus5013+3:563:56 3:56+3:56
14 Gianetti Mauro33La Française des Jeux4514+4:244:24 4:24+4:24
15 García Felix Manuel28Festina - Lotus4015+4:304:30 4:30+4:30
16 Gotti Ivan28Saeco3616+4:354:35 4:35+4:35
17 Baranowski Dariusz24US Postal Service3217+4:544:54 4:54+4:54
18 Pellicioli Oscar31Mercatone Uno2818+5:005:00 5:00+5:00
19 Meier Roland292419+5:275:27 5:27+5:27
20 Simeoni Filippo25Asics - CGA2020+6:166:16 6:16+6:16
21 Noè Andrea28Asics - CGA1821+6:246:24 6:24+6:24
22 Coppolillo Michele29MG Maglificio - Technogym1622+6:486:48 6:48+6:48
23 Dufaux Laurent27Festina - Lotus1423+6:516:51 6:51+6:51
24 Virenque Richard27Festina - Lotus1224+7:007:00 7:00+7:00
25 Conti Roberto32Mercatone Uno1025+7:057:05 7:05+7:05
26 Jeker Fabian28Festina - Lotus926+7:347:34 7:34+7:34
27 Savoldelli Paolo24827+7:577:57 7:57+7:57
28 Rominger Tony36Cofidis728+8:118:11 8:11+8:11
29 Moos Alexandre24Saeco629+9:039:03 9:03+9:03
30 Zaina Enrico29Asics - CGA530+9:509:50 9:50+9:50
31 Madouas Laurent30Lotto - Mobistar531+10:2510:25 10:25+10:25
32 Breukink Erik33Rabobank ProTeam532+10:3210:32 10:32+10:32
33 Peron Andrea25La Française des Jeux533+11:2311:23 11:23+11:23
34 Plaza David26Cofidis534+11:5811:58 11:58+11:58
35 Bessy Frédéric25Casino - C'est votre équipe535+12:4212:42 12:42+12:42
36 Ugrumov Piotr36536+13:2113:21 13:21+13:21
37 Gasperoni Cristian26Scrigno - Gaerne537+13:2613:26 13:26+13:26
38 Meier Armin27538+13:3413:34 13:34+13:34
39 Blaudzun Michael24Rabobank ProTeam539+15:0515:05 15:05+15:05
40 Julich Bobby25Cofidis540+15:0815:08 15:08+15:08

Race information

Date: 11th May 1997
Avg. speed winner: 37.33 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Genève
PCS point scale: 2.WTTour de Romandie logo

Websites:
www.tourderomandie.ch
twitter.com/TourDeRomandie

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08389 sec.