Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2019
2017
»
«

 2018   »   58th Tour de Serbia (2.2)

General Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Samoilau Branislau33Minsk Cycling Club754+0:142:40:23 2:40:23
2 Örken Ahmet253242+1:270:03 0:03
3 Bazhkou Stanislau26Minsk Cycling Club1111+0:200:06 0:06
4 Peák Barnabás19UCI WCC Mens team 7+0:20,, 0:06
5 Sobal Yauhen37Minsk Cycling Club2+0:08,, 0:06
6 Potocki Viktor19Ljubljana Gusto Xaurum6+0:20,, 0:06
7 Manuel Pesci235+0:20,, 0:06
8 Rinaldi Nicholas218+0:20,, 0:06
9 Tivani German Nicolás22Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 18961+0:00,, 0:06
10 Barać Antonio21UCI WCC Mens team 12+0:20,, 0:06
11 Balkan Onur22Torku Sekerspor13+0:20,, 0:06
12 Stacchiotti Riccardo26MsTina-Focus55+6:21,, 0:06
13 Vorganov Eduard35Minsk Cycling Club19+0:20,, 0:06
14 Kononenko Mykhaylo30Team Novak18+0:20,, 0:06
15 Raileanu Cristian25Torku Sekerspor3+0:10,, 0:06
16 FilutÁs Viktor21Pannon Cycling Team56+7:12,, 0:06
17 Klimiankou Kanstantsin28Minsk Cycling Club65+9:56,, 0:06
18 Marengo Alberto24Kobanya Cycling Team9+0:20,, 0:06
19 Vorobyev Anton2725+0:20,, 0:06
20 Petrovski Andrej2270+10:34,, 0:06
21 Tanovițchii Nicolae24Team Novak26+0:20,, 0:06
22 Repse Uros2440+1:13,, 0:06
23 Crista Daniel2715+0:20,, 0:06
24 Stojnic Veljko19UCI WCC Mens team 27+0:20,, 0:06
25 Balykin Ivan27Torku Sekerspor22+0:20,, 0:06
26 Dubovski Vladzislau2424+0:20,, 0:06
27 Obal Primoz2720+0:20,, 0:06
28 Popov Anton1957+7:12,, 0:06
29 Veber Matic2110+0:20,, 0:06
30 Abderrahim Zahiri22Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189614+0:20,, 0:06
31 Sayar Mustafa2923+0:20,, 0:06
32 Bratashchuk Andrii26Team Novak28+0:20,, 0:06
33 Roman Aleksandar21Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team21+0:20,, 0:06
34 Simon Peter26Pannon Cycling Team29+0:32,, 0:06
35 Del Carlo Federico17+0:20,, 0:06
36 Cerne Gregor Matija2016+0:20,, 0:06
37 Dina Daniel20Pannon Cycling Team36+0:47,, 0:06
38 Szollosi Ferenc19Pannon Cycling Team59+7:500:23 0:23
39 Van Wijk Oscar20DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg43+1:30,, 0:23
40 Ruscetta Andrea28MsTina-Focus97+23:17,, 0:23
41 Beard Cameron19DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg35+0:37,, 0:23
42 Ahloblin Ilya33+0:37,, 0:23
43 Kalaba Dusan22UCI WCC Mens team 32+0:37,, 0:23
44 Zhyhunou Dzmitry2130+0:37,, 0:23
45 Shpakovski Yagor2034+0:37,, 0:23
46 Stepanov Vladislav1831+0:37,, 0:23
47 Bonechi Gabriele2283+14:310:47 0:47
48 Karic Vedad60+7:560:50 0:50
49 Kurbatov Alexey2451+3:37,, 0:50
50 Jabuka David21Meridiana Kamen Team37+1:04,, 0:50
51 Stankovic Marko2972+10:440:54 0:54
52 Montoya Javier20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189639+1:08,, 0:54
53 Kozelj Martin2846+1:57,, 0:54
54 Cholakov Stanimir26Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189679+12:32,, 0:54
55 Tiryaki Oguzhan1974+11:22,, 0:54
56 Jenko Robert2838+1:08,, 0:54
57 Stash Mamyr2545+1:54,, 0:54
58 Klisuric Stevan29Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team98+24:271:04 1:04
59 Fredyuk Volodymyr2561+8:121:06 1:06
60 Andreev Yordan2362+8:141:08 1:08
61 Prevar Oleksandr27Team Novak41+1:22,, 1:08
62 Garcia Saubi Guillem 18DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg58+7:42,, 1:08
63 Azhi Ivan2173+10:58,, 1:08
64 Pajek Luka2147+2:15,, 1:08
65 Ramsak Borut2385+15:051:21 1:21
66 Furlan Jernej81+13:011:23 1:23
67 Cibej Simon2077+11:51,, 1:23
68 Kvasina Filip1944+1:37,, 1:23
69 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus48+2:391:32 1:32
70 Saroka Aliaksandr2049+2:451:42 1:42
71 Galovic Andrej21Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team75+11:32,, 1:42
72 Moricz Daniel22Kobanya Cycling Team89+20:521:44 1:44
73 Schils Dominic26Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team63+9:151:48 1:48
74 Belko Dmitryi1878+12:202:02 2:02
75 Ilić Ognjen1999+24:312:12 2:12
76 Levkov Nikola2064+9:202:14 2:14
77 Minko Roland2066+10:182:51 2:51
78 van Trijp Maarten24DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg50+2:562:52 2:52
79 Molenaar Alex18DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg96+22:58,, 2:52
80 Romanenkov Valeriy1867+10:193:13 3:13
81 Papok Siarhei30Minsk Cycling Club86+17:173:33 3:33
82 Plesea Valentin2452+4:36,, 3:33
83 Dimov Plamen3782+13:23,, 3:33
84 Genov Nikolay2194+22:11,, 3:33
85 Lovassy Krisztian29Kobanya Cycling Team71+10:39,, 3:33
86 Peñalver Manuel19Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189654+4:514:37 4:37
87 Stojanovic Nemanja19102+30:24,, 4:37
88 Sazanov Andrey2487+17:57,, 4:37
89 Shcherban Vladyslav 2076+11:43,, 4:37
90 Loki Bence23Kobanya Cycling Team100+27:31,, 4:37
91 Marcelli Mattia26MsTina-Focus88+20:25,, 4:37
92 Özgür Batuhan20Torku Sekerspor53+4:51,, 4:37
93 Veselinovic Dusan19Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team95+22:464:48 4:48
94 Mihailov Mihail20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189680+12:465:40 5:40
95 Atalay Muhammed29Torku Sekerspor90+21:147:30 7:30
96 Samli Ferit24Torku Sekerspor91+21:14,, 7:30
97 Papadopoulos Apostolos 84+15:037:36 7:36
98 Pria Lars3592+21:327:48 7:48
99 Trbic Vladimir104+30:568:19 8:19
100 Danilović Marko2569+10:289:21 9:21
101 Stefanovic Stefan2468+10:28,, 9:21
102 Budimir Kristijan18Meridiana Kamen Team93+21:5910:21 10:21
103 De Jong Timo19DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg103+30:5010:44 10:44
104 Marini Nicolas24MsTina-Focus101+28:3112:49 12:49
DNF Klepikov Illya24Lviv Cycling Team+ - 10:19:00 -2:40:23 -2:40:23
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Tivani German Nicolás22Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189640251+0:00 10:19:00 10:19:00+0:00
2 Sobal Yauhen37Minsk Cycling Club30182+0:080:08 0:08+0:08
3 Raileanu Cristian25Torku Sekerspor25143+0:100:10 0:10+0:10
4 Samoilau Branislau33Minsk Cycling Club20114+0:140:14 0:14+0:14
5 Manuel Pesci231585+0:200:20 0:20+0:20
6 Potocki Viktor19Ljubljana Gusto Xaurum1066+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
7 Peák Barnabás19UCI WCC Mens team 547+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
8 Rinaldi Nicholas21338+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
9 Marengo Alberto24Kobanya Cycling Team329+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
10 Veber Matic213110+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
11 Bazhkou Stanislau26Minsk Cycling Club11+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
12 Barać Antonio21UCI WCC Mens team 12+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
13 Balkan Onur22Torku Sekerspor13+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
14 Abderrahim Zahiri22Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189614+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
15 Crista Daniel2715+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
16 Cerne Gregor Matija2016+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
17 Del Carlo Federico17+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
18 Kononenko Mykhaylo30Team Novak18+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
19 Vorganov Eduard35Minsk Cycling Club19+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
20 Obal Primoz2720+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
21 Roman Aleksandar21Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team21+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
22 Balykin Ivan27Torku Sekerspor22+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
23 Sayar Mustafa2923+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
24 Dubovski Vladzislau2424+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
25 Vorobyev Anton2725+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
26 Tanovițchii Nicolae24Team Novak26+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
27 Stojnic Veljko19UCI WCC Mens team 27+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
28 Bratashchuk Andrii26Team Novak28+0:20,, 0:20+0:20
29 Simon Peter26Pannon Cycling Team29+0:320:32 0:32+0:32
30 Zhyhunou Dzmitry2130+0:370:37 0:37+0:37
31 Stepanov Vladislav1831+0:37,, 0:37+0:37
32 Kalaba Dusan22UCI WCC Mens team 32+0:37,, 0:37+0:37
33 Ahloblin Ilya33+0:37,, 0:37+0:37
34 Shpakovski Yagor2034+0:37,, 0:37+0:37
35 Beard Cameron19DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg35+0:37,, 0:37+0:37
36 Dina Daniel20Pannon Cycling Team36+0:470:47 0:47+0:47
37 Jabuka David21Meridiana Kamen Team37+1:041:04 1:04+1:04
38 Jenko Robert2838+1:081:08 1:08+1:08
39 Montoya Javier20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189639+1:08,, 1:08+1:08
40 Repse Uros2440+1:131:13 1:13+1:13
41 Prevar Oleksandr27Team Novak41+1:221:22 1:22+1:22
42 Örken Ahmet2542+1:271:27 1:27+1:27
43 Van Wijk Oscar20DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg43+1:301:30 1:30+1:30
44 Kvasina Filip1944+1:371:37 1:37+1:37
45 Stash Mamyr2545+1:541:54 1:54+1:54
46 Kozelj Martin2846+1:571:57 1:57+1:57
47 Pajek Luka2147+2:152:15 2:15+2:15
48 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus48+2:392:39 2:39+2:39
49 Saroka Aliaksandr2049+2:452:45 2:45+2:45
50 van Trijp Maarten24DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg50+2:562:56 2:56+2:56
51 Kurbatov Alexey2451+3:373:37 3:37+3:37
52 Plesea Valentin2452+4:364:36 4:36+4:36
53 Özgür Batuhan20Torku Sekerspor53+4:514:51 4:51+4:51
54 Peñalver Manuel19Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189654+4:51,, 4:51+4:51
55 Stacchiotti Riccardo26MsTina-Focus55+6:216:21 6:21+6:21
56 FilutÁs Viktor21Pannon Cycling Team56+7:127:12 7:12+7:12
57 Popov Anton1957+7:12,, 7:12+7:12
58 Garcia Saubi Guillem 18DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg58+7:427:42 7:42+7:42
59 Szollosi Ferenc19Pannon Cycling Team59+7:507:50 7:50+7:50
60 Karic Vedad60+7:567:56 7:56+7:56
61 Fredyuk Volodymyr2561+8:128:12 8:12+8:12
62 Andreev Yordan2362+8:148:14 8:14+8:14
63 Schils Dominic26Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team63+9:159:15 9:15+9:15
64 Levkov Nikola2064+9:209:20 9:20+9:20
65 Klimiankou Kanstantsin28Minsk Cycling Club65+9:569:56 9:56+9:56
66 Minko Roland2066+10:1810:18 10:18+10:18
67 Romanenkov Valeriy1867+10:1910:19 10:19+10:19
68 Stefanovic Stefan2468+10:2810:28 10:28+10:28
69 Danilović Marko2569+10:28,, 10:28+10:28
70 Petrovski Andrej2270+10:3410:34 10:34+10:34
71 Lovassy Krisztian29Kobanya Cycling Team71+10:3910:39 10:39+10:39
72 Stankovic Marko2972+10:4410:44 10:44+10:44
73 Azhi Ivan2173+10:5810:58 10:58+10:58
74 Tiryaki Oguzhan1974+11:2211:22 11:22+11:22
75 Galovic Andrej21Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team75+11:3211:32 11:32+11:32
76 Shcherban Vladyslav 2076+11:4311:43 11:43+11:43
77 Cibej Simon2077+11:5111:51 11:51+11:51
78 Belko Dmitryi1878+12:2012:20 12:20+12:20
79 Cholakov Stanimir26Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189679+12:3212:32 12:32+12:32
80 Mihailov Mihail20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189680+12:4612:46 12:46+12:46
81 Furlan Jernej81+13:0113:01 13:01+13:01
82 Dimov Plamen3782+13:2313:23 13:23+13:23
83 Bonechi Gabriele2283+14:3114:31 14:31+14:31
84 Papadopoulos Apostolos 84+15:0315:03 15:03+15:03
85 Ramsak Borut2385+15:0515:05 15:05+15:05
86 Papok Siarhei30Minsk Cycling Club86+17:1717:17 17:17+17:17
87 Sazanov Andrey2487+17:5717:57 17:57+17:57
88 Marcelli Mattia26MsTina-Focus88+20:2520:25 20:25+20:25
89 Moricz Daniel22Kobanya Cycling Team89+20:5220:52 20:52+20:52
90 Atalay Muhammed29Torku Sekerspor90+21:1421:14 21:14+21:14
91 Samli Ferit24Torku Sekerspor91+21:14,, 21:14+21:14
92 Pria Lars3592+21:3221:32 21:32+21:32
93 Budimir Kristijan18Meridiana Kamen Team93+21:5921:59 21:59+21:59
94 Genov Nikolay2194+22:1122:11 22:11+22:11
95 Veselinovic Dusan19Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team95+22:4622:46 22:46+22:46
96 Molenaar Alex18DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg96+22:5822:58 22:58+22:58
97 Ruscetta Andrea28MsTina-Focus97+23:1723:17 23:17+23:17
98 Klisuric Stevan29Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team98+24:2724:27 24:27+24:27
99 Ilić Ognjen1999+24:3124:31 24:31+24:31
100 Loki Bence23Kobanya Cycling Team100+27:3127:31 27:31+27:31
101 Marini Nicolas24MsTina-Focus101+28:3128:31 28:31+28:31
102 Stojanovic Nemanja19102+30:2430:24 30:24+30:24
103 De Jong Timo19DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg103+30:5030:50 30:50+30:50
104 Trbic Vladimir104+30:5630:56 30:56+30:56
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamGCGC-TimeTime
12▲1 Potocki Viktor19Ljubljana Gusto Xaurum6+0:20 10:19:20 10:19:20
23▲1 Peák Barnabás19UCI WCC Mens team 7+0:20,, ,,
36▲3 Rinaldi Nicholas218+0:20,, ,,
45▲1 Veber Matic2110+0:20,, ,,
513▲8 Barać Antonio21UCI WCC Mens team 12+0:20,, ,,
614▲8 Balkan Onur22Torku Sekerspor13+0:20,, ,,
711▲4 Abderrahim Zahiri22Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189614+0:20,, ,,
810▲2 Cerne Gregor Matija2016+0:20,, ,,
917▲8 Roman Aleksandar21Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team21+0:20,, ,,
1020▲10 Stojnic Veljko19UCI WCC Mens team 27+0:20,, ,,
117▼4 Zhyhunou Dzmitry2130+0:370:17 0:17
128▼4 Stepanov Vladislav1831+0:37,, 0:17
139▼4 Kalaba Dusan22UCI WCC Mens team 32+0:37,, 0:17
1412▼2 Ahloblin Ilya33+0:37,, 0:17
1515- Shpakovski Yagor2034+0:37,, 0:17
1618▲2 Beard Cameron19DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg35+0:37,, 0:17
1722▲5 Dina Daniel20Pannon Cycling Team36+0:470:27 0:27
1816▼2 Jabuka David21Meridiana Kamen Team37+1:040:44 0:44
1919- Montoya Javier20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189639+1:080:48 0:48
2026▲6 Van Wijk Oscar20DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg43+1:301:10 1:10
2121- Kvasina Filip1944+1:371:17 1:17
2224▲2 Pajek Luka2147+2:151:55 1:55
2325▲2 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus48+2:392:19 2:19
2423▼1 Saroka Aliaksandr2049+2:452:25 2:25
251▼24 Özgür Batuhan20Torku Sekerspor53+4:514:31 4:31
264▼22 Peñalver Manuel19Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189654+4:51,, 4:31
2729▲2 FilutÁs Viktor21Pannon Cycling Team56+7:126:52 6:52
2828- Popov Anton1957+7:12,, 6:52
2927▼2 Garcia Saubi Guillem 18DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg58+7:427:22 7:22
3035▲5 Szollosi Ferenc19Pannon Cycling Team59+7:507:30 7:30
3130▼1 Levkov Nikola2064+9:209:00 9:00
3234▲2 Minko Roland2066+10:189:58 9:58
3332▼1 Romanenkov Valeriy1867+10:199:59 9:59
3440▲6 Petrovski Andrej2270+10:3410:14 10:14
3537▲2 Azhi Ivan2173+10:5810:38 10:38
3639▲3 Tiryaki Oguzhan1974+11:2211:02 11:02
3736▼1 Galovic Andrej21Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team75+11:3211:12 11:12
3831▼7 Shcherban Vladyslav 2076+11:4311:23 11:23
3941▲2 Cibej Simon2077+11:5111:31 11:31
4038▼2 Belko Dmitryi1878+12:2012:00 12:00
4133▼8 Mihailov Mihail20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189680+12:4612:26 12:26
4245▲3 Moricz Daniel22Kobanya Cycling Team89+20:5220:32 20:32
4342▼1 Budimir Kristijan18Meridiana Kamen Team93+21:5921:39 21:39
4444- Genov Nikolay2194+22:1121:51 21:51
4543▼2 Veselinovic Dusan19Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team95+22:4622:26 22:26
4647▲1 Molenaar Alex18DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg96+22:5822:38 22:38
4748▲1 Ilić Ognjen1999+24:3124:11 24:11
4849▲1 Stojanovic Nemanja19102+30:2430:04 30:04
4946▼3 De Jong Timo19DESTIL - Parkhotel Valkenburg103+30:5030:30 30:30
RnkPrev▼▲TeamGCGC-TimeTime
13▲2 Minsk Cycling Club+ - 10:19:00 30:57:48 30:57:48
22- Torku Sekerspor+ - 10:19:000:06 0:06
3- TEAM CERVELO+ - 10:19:000:12 0:12

Race information

Date: 10th June 2018
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.2/U23Tour de Serbia logo

Websites:
www.bss.rs
www.facebook.com/tourdeserbia/

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.17028 sec.