Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1968
1966
»
-

 1967   »   31st Tour de Suisse (2.PT)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntAvgGCGC-TimeTime
1 Errandonea José María26500.0004+8:441:05:44 1:05:44
2 Satamarina Luis-Pedro300.000+ - 31:26:410:08 0:08
3 Maurer Rolf29180.0002+4:460:49 0:49
4 Post Peter33130.0006+10:431:05 1:05
5 Motta Gianni24100.0001+0:002:26 2:26
6 Uriona Valentin2670.00028+13:002:30 2:30
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Motta Gianni242501+0:00 31:26:41 31:26:41+0:00
2 Maurer Rolf291902+4:464:46 4:46+4:46
3 Santamarina Luis-Pedro241603+5:315:31 5:31+5:31
4 Errandonea José María261404+8:448:44 8:44+8:44
5 Junkermann Hans331205+10:3210:32 10:32+10:32
6 Post Peter331106+10:4310:43 10:43+10:43
7 Fezzardi Giuseppe271007+11:5211:52 11:52+11:52
8 Della Torre Alberto21908+12:0312:03 12:03+12:03
9 López José Manuel27809+12:2212:22 12:22+12:22
10 Van Ryckeghem Daniel227010+13:0013:00 13:00+13:00
11 De Pra Tommaso286011+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
12 Tummers Jan255512+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
13 Messelis André365013+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
14 Karstens Gerben254514+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
15 Hauser Rudolf294015+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
16 Puschel Dieter283616+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
17 Alomar Jaime293217+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
18 Favaro Giorgio232818+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
19 Wilde Herbert272419+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
20 Van Schil Victor272020+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
21 Van Neste Willy231821+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
22 Poli Alfio221622+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
23 Pfenninger Louis221423+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
24 Peffgen Wilfried241224+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
25 Díaz Mariano271025+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
26 Anni Mario23926+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
27 Zollinger Paul827+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
28 Uriona Valentin26728+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
29 Tosello Guerrino23629+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
30 Spuhler Willy25530+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
31 Desmet Armand36531+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
32 Bocklant Willy26532+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
33 Haast Cees28533+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
34 Otaño Luis33534+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
35 Harings Huub28535+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
36 In ´t Ven Paul22536+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
37 In 't Ven Willy24537+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
38 Ottenbros Harm23538+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
39 Godefroot Walter23539+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
40 Claes Jean-Baptiste30540+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
41 Wiedemann Dieter26541+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
42 Harings Jan21542+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
43 Monteyne Jean23543+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
44 Ruegg Alfred33544+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
45 Van Springel Herman23545+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
46 Huysmans Jos25546+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
47 Herger Albert24547+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
48 Vifian Bernard22548+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
49 Zilverberg Huub28549+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
50 Cloosterman Arnold550+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
51 Abt Peter22551+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
52 Scandelli Pietro25552+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
53 Brand Karl26553+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
54 de Roo Jo29554+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
55 Dubach Freddy555+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
56 Newton Roger556+13:00,, 13:00+13:00
57 Weber Werner557+13:00,, 13:00+13:00

Race information

Tour de Suisse logoDate: 24th June 1967
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.WT

Websites:
www.tourdesuisse.ch/
www.twitter.com/tds
www.facebook.com/tourdesuisse
www.tds.ch

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06833 sec.