2008»Tour de Wallonie (2.HC)

2008  Stage 3  »  Beauraing - Neufchateau (203k)

Clear filter
1+0:00 Van Avermaet GregSilence - Lotto 23Silence - Lotto305:13:345:13:34
2+0:00 Veikkanen JussiFrançaise des Jeux 27Française des Jeux18,,,,
3+0:00 Marcato MarcoCycle Collstrop 24Cycle Collstrop12,,,,
4+0:00 Roche NicolasCrédit Agricole 24Crédit Agricole7,,,,
5+0:00 Bettini PaoloQuickstep - Innergetic 34Quickstep - Innergetic4,,,,
6+0:00 Božič BorutCycle Collstrop 27Cycle Collstrop3,,,,
7+0:00 Lund AndersCSC ProTeam 23CSC ProTeam2,,,,
8+0:00 Sijmens NicoLandbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner 30Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner1,,,,
9+0:00 Kolobnev AlexandrCSC ProTeam 27CSC ProTeam,,,,
10+0:00 Dion RenaudAG2R La Mondiale 30AG2R La Mondiale,,,,
11+0:00 Pauwels SergeChocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen 24Chocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen,,,,
12+0:00 Van Goolen JurgenCSC ProTeam 27CSC ProTeam,,,,
13+0:00 Scheirlinckx StafCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 29Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone,,,,
14+0:00 Pütsep ErkiBouygues Telecom 32Bouygues Telecom,,,,
15+0:00 de Waele BertLandbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner 33Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner,,,,
16+0:00 Ivanov SergueiAstana 33Astana,,,,
17+0:00 Tombak JanekMitsubishi-Jartazi 32Mitsubishi-Jartazi,,,,
18+0:00 Nuyens NickCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 28Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone,,,,
19+0:00 Moos AlexandreBMC Racing Team 35BMC Racing Team,,,,
20+0:00 Yakovlev SergueiAstana 32Astana,,,,
21+0:00 Cherel MickaëlFrançaise des Jeux 22Française des Jeux,,,,
22+0:00 Van Der Schueren KennyCycle Collstrop 26Cycle Collstrop,,,,
23+0:00 Krivtsov YuriyAG2R La Mondiale 29AG2R La Mondiale,,,,
24+0:00 Kangert TanelAG2R La Mondiale 21AG2R La Mondiale,,,,
25+0:00 Verbrugghe RikCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 34Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone,,,,
26+0:00 Coutouly CédricAgritubel 28Agritubel,,,,
27+0:00 Halgand PatriceCrédit Agricole 34Crédit Agricole,,,,
28+0:00 Mikhaylov GennadyMitsubishi-Jartazi 34Mitsubishi-Jartazi,,,,
29+0:00 Rinero ChristopheAgritubel 34Agritubel,,,,
30+0:00 Rolland PierreCrédit Agricole 21Crédit Agricole,,,,
31+0:00 Scheirlinckx BertLandbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner 33Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner,,,,
32+0:00 Van den Broeck JurgenSilence - Lotto 25Silence - Lotto0:100:10
33+0:00 Tonti AndreaQuickstep - Innergetic 36Quickstep - Innergetic0:150:15
34+0:00 Konovalovas IgnatasCrédit Agricole 22Crédit Agricole0:170:17
35+0:00 Vaitkus TomasAstana 26Astana0:250:25
36+0:00 Iglinskiy MaximAstana 27Astana0:260:26
37+0:00 Wynants MaartenQuickstep - Innergetic 26Quickstep - Innergetic0:530:53
38+0:00 Boonen TomQuickstep - Innergetic 27Quickstep - Innergetic,,0:53
39+0:00 Muravyev DmitriyAstana 28Astana,,0:53
40+0:00 Marino Jean-MarcCrédit Agricole 24Crédit Agricole1:471:47
41+0:00 Paulinho Sérgio MiguelAstana 28Astana2:352:35
42+0:00 Bøchmann LasseCSC ProTeam 25CSC ProTeam2:512:51
43+0:00 Cruz AntonioBMC Racing Team 36BMC Racing Team3:093:09
44+0:00 Nydam ScottBMC Racing Team 31BMC Racing Team4:074:07
45+0:00 Usov AlexandreAG2R La Mondiale 30AG2R La Mondiale,,4:07
46+0:00 Cretskens WilfriedQuickstep - Innergetic 32Quickstep - Innergetic14:4314:43
47+0:00 Hovelijnck KurtChocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen 27Chocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen,,14:43
48+0:00 Persson LucasCycle Collstrop 24Cycle Collstrop,,14:43
49+0:00 Goddaert KristofChocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen 21Chocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen,,14:43
50+0:00 Vandenbergh StijnAG2R La Mondiale 24AG2R La Mondiale,,14:43
51+0:00 Weylandt WouterQuickstep - Innergetic 23Quickstep - Innergetic,,14:43
52+0:00 Ljungqvist MarcusCSC ProTeam 33CSC ProTeam,,14:43
53+0:00 Keisse IljoChocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen 25Chocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen,,14:43
54+0:00 Turgot SébastienBouygues Telecom 24Bouygues Telecom,,14:43
55+0:00 De Weert KevinCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 26Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone,,14:43
56+0:00 Edaleine ChristopheAG2R La Mondiale 28AG2R La Mondiale,,14:43
57+0:00 Verheyen GeertMitsubishi-Jartazi 35Mitsubishi-Jartazi,,14:43
58+0:00 Neirynck KevinLandbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner 25Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner,,14:43
59+0:00 Mondory LloydAG2R La Mondiale 26AG2R La Mondiale,,14:43
60+0:00 Bergès Émilien-BenoîtAgritubel 25Agritubel,,14:43
61+0:00 Clerc AurélienBouygues Telecom 28Bouygues Telecom,,14:43
62+0:00 Meersman GianniFrançaise des Jeux 22Française des Jeux,,14:43
63+0:00 Martias RonyBouygues Telecom 27Bouygues Telecom,,14:43
64+0:00 Hutarovich YauheniFrançaise des Jeux 24Française des Jeux,,14:43
65+0:00 Suray GilCycle Collstrop 23Cycle Collstrop,,14:43
66+0:00 Wyss DaniloBMC Racing Team 22BMC Racing Team,,14:43
67+0:00 Labbé ArnaudBouygues Telecom 31Bouygues Telecom,,14:43
68+0:00 Kaisen OlivierSilence - Lotto 25Silence - Lotto,,14:43
69+0:00 Kohler MartinBMC Racing Team 23BMC Racing Team,,14:43
70+0:00 Hunt JeremyCrédit Agricole 34Crédit Agricole,,14:43
71+0:00 Goss MatthewCSC ProTeam 21CSC ProTeam,,14:43
72+0:00 Sentjens RoySilence - Lotto 27Silence - Lotto,,14:43
73+0:00 Bovay SteveBMC Racing Team 23BMC Racing Team,,14:43
74+0:00 Abakoumov IgorMitsubishi-Jartazi 27Mitsubishi-Jartazi,,14:43
75+0:00 Rast GrégoryAstana 28Astana,,14:43
76+0:00 D'Hollander GlennSilence - Lotto 33Silence - Lotto,,14:43
77+0:00 Vanspeybrouck PieterChocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen 21Chocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen,,14:43
78+0:00 Nys SvenLandbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner 32Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner,,14:43
79+0:00 Ladagnous MatthieuFrançaise des Jeux 23Française des Jeux,,14:43
80+0:00 Meirhaeghe FilipLandbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner 37Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner,,14:43
81+0:00 Davis Allan HowardMitsubishi-Jartazi 28Mitsubishi-Jartazi,,14:43
82+0:00 Smith RaynoldCycle Collstrop 22Cycle Collstrop,,14:43
83+0:00 De Ketele Kenny 23,,14:43
84+0:00 Gaztañaga MikelAgritubel 28Agritubel,,14:43
85+0:00 Kriit KalleMitsubishi-Jartazi 24Mitsubishi-Jartazi,,14:43
86+0:00 Coenen JohanChocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen 29Chocolade Jacques / Topsport Vlaanderen,,14:43
87+0:00 Gudsell TimothyFrançaise des Jeux 24Française des Jeux,,14:43
88+0:00 Rasch GabrielCrédit Agricole 32Crédit Agricole,,14:43
89+0:00 de Greef FrancisSilence - Lotto 23Silence - Lotto,,14:43
90+0:00 Stewart JacksonBMC Racing Team 28BMC Racing Team,,14:43
91+0:00 Hary MaryanCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 28Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone,,14:43
92+0:00 Minard SébastienCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 26Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone,,14:43
93+0:00 Steensen AndréCSC ProTeam 20CSC ProTeam,,14:43
94+0:00 Fernández BingenCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 35Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone,,14:43
95+0:00 Caethoven StevenAgritubel 27Agritubel,,14:43
96+0:00 Champion DimitriBouygues Telecom 24Bouygues Telecom,,14:43
97+0:00 Hulsmans KevinQuickstep - Innergetic 30Quickstep - Innergetic,,14:43
98+0:00 Pichot AlexandreBouygues Telecom 25Bouygues Telecom,,14:43
99+0:00 Criquielion MathieuMitsubishi-Jartazi 27Mitsubishi-Jartazi,,14:43
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Tour de Wallonie logoDate: 28th July 2008
Avg. speed winner: 38.843 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Beauraing - Neufchateau
PCS point scale: 2.HC.Stage

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07581 sec.