2002»Tour du Doubs - Conseil General (1.4)

2002  One day race (207k)

Clear filter
1 Finot FrédéricJean Delatour 25Jean Delatour154:37:454:37:45
2 Bourquenoud PierreSaint-Quentin Oktos 32Saint-Quentin Oktos10,,0:00
3 Fédrigo PierrickCrédit Agricole 23Crédit Agricole7,,0:00
4 de Waele BertLandbouwkrediet - Colnago 26Landbouwkrediet - Colnago4,,0:00
5 Gabriël FrédéricSaint-Quentin Oktos 31Saint-Quentin Oktos2,,0:00
6 Ackermann PierreTeam Jura Suisse 30Team Jura Suisse1,,0:00
7 Mori SimoneTeam Jura Suisse 30Team Jura Suisse1:031:03
8 Voeckler ThomasBonjour 23Bonjour1:141:14
9 Debremaecker DavidMarlux - Ville de Charleroi 27Marlux - Ville de Charleroi1:381:38
10 Jenner ChristopherCrédit Agricole 27Crédit Agricole,,1:38
11 Grux AlexandreAG2R Prévoyance 26AG2R Prévoyance,,1:38
12 Pofilet Pascal ,,1:38
13 Charteau AnthonyBonjour 23Bonjour,,1:38
14 Tournier YannCrédit Agricole 23Crédit Agricole,,1:38
15 Ardila Mauricio AlbertoMarlux - Ville de Charleroi 23Marlux - Ville de Charleroi1:481:48
16 Charpenteau YohannCrédit Agricole 23Crédit Agricole1:541:54
17 Lembo EddySaint-Quentin Oktos 21Saint-Quentin Oktos5:235:23
18 Peers ChrisCofidis 32Cofidis,,5:23
19 Bonnot Emmanuel 6:526:52
20 Chassot DavidTeam Jura Suisse 28Team Jura Suisse,,6:52
21 Perreaudeau OlivierBonjour 29Bonjour7:317:31
22 Streel MarcLandbouwkrediet - Colnago 30Landbouwkrediet - Colnago9:299:29
23 Cassez Mathieu 10:1410:14
24 Rutkiewicz MarekCofidis 21Cofidis,,10:14
25 Ludi FlorianTeam Jura Suisse 26Team Jura Suisse10:1910:19
26 Trastour OlivierAG2R Prévoyance 30AG2R Prévoyance,,10:19
27 Pretot ArnaudSaint-Quentin Oktos 30Saint-Quentin Oktos,,10:19
28 de Neef StevenMarlux - Ville de Charleroi 31Marlux - Ville de Charleroi,,10:19
29 Gannat Jérôme 32,,10:19
30 Thibout BrunoJean Delatour 33Jean Delatour,,10:19
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 8th July 2002
Avg. speed winner: 44.716 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Parcours type: 100*
PCS point scale: 1.2


All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06771 sec.