Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2018
2016
-
«

 2017   »   31st Tour du Poitou Charentes (2.1)

General Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
123 Sarreau Marc24FDJ142019+2:543:34:05 3:34:05
241 Viviani Elia28Team Sky5125+0:59,, ,,
3105 Pasqualon Andrea29Wanty - Groupe Gobert3751+8:18,, ,,
475 Hofstetter Hugo23Cofidis, Solutions Crédits5101+18:17,, ,,
53 Boudat Thomas23Direct Energie442+6:50,, ,,
633 Barbero Carlos26Movistar Team325+3:56,, ,,
7143 Belletti Manuel31Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia228+4:21,, ,,
884 McLay Daniel25Fortuneo - Oscaro152+8:31,, ,,
9173 Levasseur Jordan22Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre26+4:01,, ,,
1065 Guerreiro Ruben23Trek - Segafredo31+4:36,, ,,
112 Calmejane Lilian24Direct Energie10+1:32,, ,,
12151 Feillu Romain33HP BTP - Auber9353+8:32,, ,,
1366 Pedersen Mads21Trek - Segafredo1+0:00,, ,,
1454 Drucker Jempy30BMC Racing Team3+0:42,, ,,
1513 Barbier Rudy24AG2R La Mondiale21+3:01,, ,,
16112 Farazijn Maxime23Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise24+3:53,, ,,
1734 Bennati Daniele36Movistar Team30+4:30,, ,,
1812 Bagdonas Gediminas31AG2R La Mondiale8+1:17,, ,,
19115 Salomein Jarl28Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise38+5:51,, ,,
20125 Rota Lorenzo22Bardiani - CSF84+13:26,, ,,
21157 Touze Damien 21HP BTP - Auber9317+2:47,, ,,
2231 Castroviejo Jonathan30Movistar Team2+0:35,, ,,
2383 Gérard Arnaud32Fortuneo - Oscaro14+2:28,, ,,
24111 Deltombe Kevin23Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise13+2:22,, ,,
25166 Leveau Jérémy25Roubaix Lille Métropole62+10:19,, ,,
2693 Pacher Quentin25Delko Marseille Provence KTM89+14:53,, ,,
27101 Offredo Yoann30Wanty - Groupe Gobert18+2:49,, ,,
2824 Armirail Bruno23FDJ6+0:59,, ,,
29137 Kurianov Stepan20Gazprom-RusVelo15+2:33,, ,,
3087 Vachon Florian32Fortuneo - Oscaro11+1:59,, ,,
3128 Seigle Romain22FDJ35+5:02,, ,,
3214 Peters Nans23AG2R La Mondiale49+8:08,, ,,
3344 Doull Owain24Team Sky7+1:07,, ,,
34177 Thomas Benjamin21Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre4+0:48,, ,,
3546 Gołaś Michał33Team Sky16+2:40,, ,,
36171 Gaudin Damien31Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre9+1:22,, ,,
3751 Elmiger Martin38BMC Racing Team20+2:55,, ,,
38154 Jakin Alo30HP BTP - Auber9358+9:14,, ,,
397 Pichot Alexandre34Direct Energie78+12:44,, ,,
4073 Claeys Dimitri30Cofidis, Solutions Crédits50+8:150:18 0:18
4147 Henao Sebastián24Team Sky63+10:22,, 0:18
4285 Périchon Pierre-Luc30Fortuneo - Oscaro55+8:49,, 0:18
4332 Anacona Winner29Movistar Team12+2:11,, 0:18
4422 Roy Jérémy34FDJ90+15:070:37 0:37
45144 Busato Matteo29Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia27+4:180:41 0:41
46148 Zhupa Eugert27Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia83+13:151:23 1:23
4755 Rosskopf Joey27BMC Racing Team36+5:28,, 1:23
4838 de la Parte Víctor31Movistar Team33+4:43,, 1:23
4957 Van Hooydonck Nathan21BMC Racing Team23+3:28,, 1:23
50113 Noppe Christophe22Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise37+5:42,, 1:23
51132 Tsatevich Alexey28Gazprom-RusVelo29+4:26,, 1:23
5216 Gautier Cyril29AG2R La Mondiale41+6:35,, 1:23
5325 Reza Kévin29FDJ65+10:301:27 1:27
54146 Cecchin Alberto28Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia81+12:58,, 1:27
55134 Boev Igor27Gazprom-RusVelo66+10:31,, 1:27
5636 Herrada José31Movistar Team56+8:54,, 1:27
57161 Antomarchi Julien33Roubaix Lille Métropole40+6:31,, 1:27
5826 Vincent Léo21FDJ32+4:41,, 1:27
5945 Elissonde Kenny26Team Sky54+8:39,, 1:27
60102 Antonini Simone26Wanty - Groupe Gobert68+10:52,, 1:27
61175 Poulhiès Stéphane32Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre46+7:50,, 1:27
625 Gène Yohann36Direct Energie67+10:37,, 1:27
63155 Le Cunff Kévin29HP BTP - Auber9345+7:49,, 1:27
6435 Herrada Jesús27Movistar Team22+3:18,, 1:27
6586 Sepúlveda Eduardo26Fortuneo - Oscaro48+8:01,, 1:27
6662 Felline Fabio27Trek - Segafredo43+7:131:55 1:55
67178 Duculty Bastien24Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre72+11:252:16 2:16
6892 Martinez Yannick29Delko Marseille Provence KTM103+20:24,, 2:16
69153 Dassonville Flavien26HP BTP - Auber9347+7:53,, 2:16
70135 Ershov Artur27Gazprom-RusVelo39+6:062:29 2:29
71133 Solomennikov Andrei30Gazprom-RusVelo44+7:37,, 2:29
7267 Reijnen Kiel31Trek - Segafredo64+10:25,, 2:29
7377 Lemoine Cyril34Cofidis, Solutions Crédits34+4:48,, 2:29
748 Orceau Clément22Direct Energie116+37:21,, 2:29
75136 Kozontchuk Dmitry33Gazprom-RusVelo76+12:02,, 2:29
7682 Fonseca Armindo28Fortuneo - Oscaro59+9:30,, 2:29
7797 Hupond Thierry32Delko Marseille Provence KTM100+17:273:34 3:34
7881 Feillu Brice32Fortuneo - Oscaro61+9:59,, 3:34
79127 Velasco Simone21Bardiani - CSF75+12:01,, 3:34
80141 Pozzato Filippo35Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia77+12:34,, 3:34
81123 Maestri Mirco25Bardiani - CSF91+15:11,, 3:34
8243 Deignan Philip33Team Sky79+12:48,, 3:34
834 Petit Adrien26Direct Energie105+21:055:07 5:07
8427 Vaugrenard Benoît35FDJ60+9:48,, 5:07
8594 Liepiņš Emīls24Delko Marseille Provence KTM97+17:09,, 5:07
86172 Alaphilippe Bryan22Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre86+13:49,, 5:07
87165 Lecroq Jérémy22Roubaix Lille Métropole98+17:12,, 5:07
8818 Gastauer Ben29AG2R La Mondiale74+11:52,, 5:07
89156 Bescond Jérémy26HP BTP - Auber9388+14:06,, 5:07
90121 Albanese Vincenzo20Bardiani - CSF108+23:23,, 5:07
91167 Seynaeve Lander25Roubaix Lille Métropole109+23:41,, 5:07
92163 Calleeuw Joeri32Roubaix Lille Métropole92+15:13,, 5:07
93107 van Melsen Kevin30Wanty - Groupe Gobert104+20:48,, 5:07
9437 Carretero Héctor22Movistar Team69+11:13,, 5:07
9553 Bookwalter Brent33BMC Racing Team57+9:14,, 5:07
9656 Scotson Miles23BMC Racing Team71+11:25,, 5:07
9758 Welten Bram20BMC Racing Team93+16:09,, 5:07
9861 Brändle Matthias27Trek - Segafredo102+18:33,, 5:07
9964 Beppu Fumiyuki34Trek - Segafredo70+11:21,, 5:07
100114 Pols Ruben22Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise106+21:23,, 5:07
101124 Maronese Marco22Bardiani - CSF107+22:23,, 5:07
102152 Baldo Nicolas33HP BTP - Auber9385+13:29,, 5:07
103126 Simion Paolo24Bardiani - CSF113+28:54,, 5:07
10488 Pichon Laurent31Fortuneo - Oscaro96+17:04,, 5:07
10578 Soupe Geoffrey29Cofidis, Solutions Crédits99+17:16,, 5:07
10672 Chetout Loïc24Cofidis, Solutions Crédits111+24:27,, 5:07
107138 Ovechkin Artem31Gazprom-RusVelo95+16:29,, 5:07
108128 Wackermann Luca25Bardiani - CSF94+16:16,, 5:07
109122 Boem Nicola27Bardiani - CSF73+11:42,, 5:07
11042 Boswell Ian26Team Sky117+37:23,, 5:07
11148 Kennaugh Peter28Team Sky82+12:59,, 5:07
11268 Toovey Ayden21Trek - Segafredo110+23:537:36 7:36
11311 Riblon Christophe36AG2R La Mondiale118+40:19,, 7:36
11415 Vandenbergh Stijn33AG2R La Mondiale112+27:34,, 7:36
115103 Devriendt Tom25Wanty - Groupe Gobert114+29:14,, 7:36
116145 Mareczko Jakub23Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia80+12:49,, 7:36
117147 Mosca Jacopo23Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia87+14:02,, 7:36
11896 Laas Martin23Delko Marseille Provence KTM115+30:5011:29 11:29
DNF63 Alafaci Eugenio27Trek - Segafredo+ - 15:12:06 -3:34:05 -3:34:05
DNF174 Lebreton Kévin23Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNF176 Rostollan Thomas31Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNF74 Godon Dorian21Cofidis, Solutions Crédits+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNF6 Grellier Fabien22Direct Energie+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNF108 Napolitano Danilo36Wanty - Groupe Gobert+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNF95 Diaz Daniel28Delko Marseille Provence KTM+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNF21 Guarnieri Jacopo30FDJ+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNF116 Van Rooy Kenneth23Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNF91 Giraud Benjamin31Delko Marseille Provence KTM+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNS71 Bouhanni Nacer27Cofidis, Solutions Crédits+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNS106 Stenuit Robin27Wanty - Groupe Gobert+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
DNS76 Laporte Christophe24Cofidis, Solutions Crédits+ - 15:12:06,, -3:34:05
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
166 Pedersen Mads21Trek - Segafredo1251001+0:00 15:12:06 15:12:06+0:00
231 Castroviejo Jonathan30Movistar Team85702+0:350:35 0:35+0:35
354 Drucker Jempy30BMC Racing Team70503+0:420:42 0:42+0:42
4177 Thomas Benjamin21Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre60364+0:480:48 0:48+0:48
541 Viviani Elia28Team Sky50285+0:590:59 0:59+0:59
624 Armirail Bruno23FDJ40246+0:59,, 0:59+0:59
744 Doull Owain24Team Sky35207+1:071:07 1:07+1:07
812 Bagdonas Gediminas31AG2R La Mondiale30188+1:171:17 1:17+1:17
9171 Gaudin Damien31Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre25169+1:221:22 1:22+1:22
102 Calmejane Lilian24Direct Energie201410+1:321:32 1:32+1:32
1187 Vachon Florian32Fortuneo - Oscaro151211+1:591:59 1:59+1:59
1232 Anacona Winner29Movistar Team101012+2:112:11 2:11+2:11
13111 Deltombe Kevin23Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise5813+2:222:22 2:22+2:22
1483 Gérard Arnaud32Fortuneo - Oscaro5714+2:282:28 2:28+2:28
15137 Kurianov Stepan20Gazprom-RusVelo5615+2:332:33 2:33+2:33
1646 Gołaś Michał33Team Sky3516+2:402:40 2:40+2:40
17157 Touze Damien 21HP BTP - Auber933417+2:472:47 2:47+2:47
18101 Offredo Yoann30Wanty - Groupe Gobert3318+2:492:49 2:49+2:49
1923 Sarreau Marc24FDJ3219+2:542:54 2:54+2:54
2051 Elmiger Martin38BMC Racing Team3120+2:552:55 2:55+2:55
2113 Barbier Rudy24AG2R La Mondiale321+3:013:01 3:01+3:01
2235 Herrada Jesús27Movistar Team322+3:183:18 3:18+3:18
2357 Van Hooydonck Nathan21BMC Racing Team323+3:283:28 3:28+3:28
24112 Farazijn Maxime23Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise324+3:533:53 3:53+3:53
2533 Barbero Carlos26Movistar Team325+3:563:56 3:56+3:56
26173 Levasseur Jordan22Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre26+4:014:01 4:01+4:01
27144 Busato Matteo29Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia27+4:184:18 4:18+4:18
28143 Belletti Manuel31Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia28+4:214:21 4:21+4:21
29132 Tsatevich Alexey28Gazprom-RusVelo29+4:264:26 4:26+4:26
3034 Bennati Daniele36Movistar Team30+4:304:30 4:30+4:30
3165 Guerreiro Ruben23Trek - Segafredo31+4:364:36 4:36+4:36
3226 Vincent Léo21FDJ32+4:414:41 4:41+4:41
3338 de la Parte Víctor31Movistar Team33+4:434:43 4:43+4:43
3477 Lemoine Cyril34Cofidis, Solutions Crédits34+4:484:48 4:48+4:48
3528 Seigle Romain22FDJ35+5:025:02 5:02+5:02
3655 Rosskopf Joey27BMC Racing Team36+5:285:28 5:28+5:28
37113 Noppe Christophe22Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise37+5:425:42 5:42+5:42
38115 Salomein Jarl28Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise38+5:515:51 5:51+5:51
39135 Ershov Artur27Gazprom-RusVelo39+6:066:06 6:06+6:06
40161 Antomarchi Julien33Roubaix Lille Métropole40+6:316:31 6:31+6:31
4116 Gautier Cyril29AG2R La Mondiale41+6:356:35 6:35+6:35
423 Boudat Thomas23Direct Energie42+6:506:50 6:50+6:50
4362 Felline Fabio27Trek - Segafredo43+7:137:13 7:13+7:13
44133 Solomennikov Andrei30Gazprom-RusVelo44+7:377:37 7:37+7:37
45155 Le Cunff Kévin29HP BTP - Auber9345+7:497:49 7:49+7:49
46175 Poulhiès Stéphane32Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre46+7:507:50 7:50+7:50
47153 Dassonville Flavien26HP BTP - Auber9347+7:537:53 7:53+7:53
4886 Sepúlveda Eduardo26Fortuneo - Oscaro48+8:018:01 8:01+8:01
4914 Peters Nans23AG2R La Mondiale49+8:088:08 8:08+8:08
5073 Claeys Dimitri30Cofidis, Solutions Crédits50+8:158:15 8:15+8:15
51105 Pasqualon Andrea29Wanty - Groupe Gobert51+8:188:18 8:18+8:18
5284 McLay Daniel25Fortuneo - Oscaro52+8:318:31 8:31+8:31
53151 Feillu Romain33HP BTP - Auber9353+8:328:32 8:32+8:32
5445 Elissonde Kenny26Team Sky54+8:398:39 8:39+8:39
5585 Périchon Pierre-Luc30Fortuneo - Oscaro55+8:498:49 8:49+8:49
5636 Herrada José31Movistar Team56+8:548:54 8:54+8:54
5753 Bookwalter Brent33BMC Racing Team57+9:149:14 9:14+9:14
58154 Jakin Alo30HP BTP - Auber9358+9:14,, 9:14+9:14
5982 Fonseca Armindo28Fortuneo - Oscaro59+9:309:30 9:30+9:30
6027 Vaugrenard Benoît35FDJ60+9:489:48 9:48+9:48
6181 Feillu Brice32Fortuneo - Oscaro61+9:599:59 9:59+9:59
62166 Leveau Jérémy25Roubaix Lille Métropole62+10:1910:19 10:19+10:19
6347 Henao Sebastián24Team Sky63+10:2210:22 10:22+10:22
6467 Reijnen Kiel31Trek - Segafredo64+10:2510:25 10:25+10:25
6525 Reza Kévin29FDJ65+10:3010:30 10:30+10:30
66134 Boev Igor27Gazprom-RusVelo66+10:3110:31 10:31+10:31
675 Gène Yohann36Direct Energie67+10:3710:37 10:37+10:37
68102 Antonini Simone26Wanty - Groupe Gobert68+10:5210:52 10:52+10:52
6937 Carretero Héctor22Movistar Team69+11:1311:13 11:13+11:13
7064 Beppu Fumiyuki34Trek - Segafredo70+11:2111:21 11:21+11:21
7156 Scotson Miles23BMC Racing Team71+11:2511:25 11:25+11:25
72178 Duculty Bastien24Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre72+11:25,, 11:25+11:25
73122 Boem Nicola27Bardiani - CSF73+11:4211:42 11:42+11:42
7418 Gastauer Ben29AG2R La Mondiale74+11:5211:52 11:52+11:52
75127 Velasco Simone21Bardiani - CSF75+12:0112:01 12:01+12:01
76136 Kozontchuk Dmitry33Gazprom-RusVelo76+12:0212:02 12:02+12:02
77141 Pozzato Filippo35Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia77+12:3412:34 12:34+12:34
787 Pichot Alexandre34Direct Energie78+12:4412:44 12:44+12:44
7943 Deignan Philip33Team Sky79+12:4812:48 12:48+12:48
80145 Mareczko Jakub23Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia80+12:4912:49 12:49+12:49
81146 Cecchin Alberto28Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia81+12:5812:58 12:58+12:58
8248 Kennaugh Peter28Team Sky82+12:5912:59 12:59+12:59
83148 Zhupa Eugert27Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia83+13:1513:15 13:15+13:15
84125 Rota Lorenzo22Bardiani - CSF84+13:2613:26 13:26+13:26
85152 Baldo Nicolas33HP BTP - Auber9385+13:2913:29 13:29+13:29
86172 Alaphilippe Bryan22Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre86+13:4913:49 13:49+13:49
87147 Mosca Jacopo23Wilier Triestina - Selle Italia87+14:0214:02 14:02+14:02
88156 Bescond Jérémy26HP BTP - Auber9388+14:0614:06 14:06+14:06
8993 Pacher Quentin25Delko Marseille Provence KTM89+14:5314:53 14:53+14:53
9022 Roy Jérémy34FDJ90+15:0715:07 15:07+15:07
91123 Maestri Mirco25Bardiani - CSF91+15:1115:11 15:11+15:11
92163 Calleeuw Joeri32Roubaix Lille Métropole92+15:1315:13 15:13+15:13
9358 Welten Bram20BMC Racing Team93+16:0916:09 16:09+16:09
94128 Wackermann Luca25Bardiani - CSF94+16:1616:16 16:16+16:16
95138 Ovechkin Artem31Gazprom-RusVelo95+16:2916:29 16:29+16:29
9688 Pichon Laurent31Fortuneo - Oscaro96+17:0417:04 17:04+17:04
9794 Liepiņš Emīls24Delko Marseille Provence KTM97+17:0917:09 17:09+17:09
98165 Lecroq Jérémy22Roubaix Lille Métropole98+17:1217:12 17:12+17:12
9978 Soupe Geoffrey29Cofidis, Solutions Crédits99+17:1617:16 17:16+17:16
10097 Hupond Thierry32Delko Marseille Provence KTM100+17:2717:27 17:27+17:27
10175 Hofstetter Hugo23Cofidis, Solutions Crédits101+18:1718:17 18:17+18:17
10261 Brändle Matthias27Trek - Segafredo102+18:3318:33 18:33+18:33
10392 Martinez Yannick29Delko Marseille Provence KTM103+20:2420:24 20:24+20:24
104107 van Melsen Kevin30Wanty - Groupe Gobert104+20:4820:48 20:48+20:48
1054 Petit Adrien26Direct Energie105+21:0521:05 21:05+21:05
106114 Pols Ruben22Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise106+21:2321:23 21:23+21:23
107124 Maronese Marco22Bardiani - CSF107+22:2322:23 22:23+22:23
108121 Albanese Vincenzo20Bardiani - CSF108+23:2323:23 23:23+23:23
109167 Seynaeve Lander25Roubaix Lille Métropole109+23:4123:41 23:41+23:41
11068 Toovey Ayden21Trek - Segafredo110+23:5323:53 23:53+23:53
11172 Chetout Loïc24Cofidis, Solutions Crédits111+24:2724:27 24:27+24:27
11215 Vandenbergh Stijn33AG2R La Mondiale112+27:3427:34 27:34+27:34
113126 Simion Paolo24Bardiani - CSF113+28:5428:54 28:54+28:54
114103 Devriendt Tom25Wanty - Groupe Gobert114+29:1429:14 29:14+29:14
11596 Laas Martin23Delko Marseille Provence KTM115+30:5030:50 30:50+30:50
1168 Orceau Clément22Direct Energie116+37:2137:21 37:21+37:21
11742 Boswell Ian26Team Sky117+37:2337:23 37:23+37:23
11811 Riblon Christophe36AG2R La Mondiale118+40:1940:19 40:19+40:19

Race information

Tour du Poitou Charentes logoDate: 25th August 2017
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.1

Websites:
www.tour-poitou-charentes.com/
twitter.com/TourPoitouChtes
www.facebook.com/TourPoitouCharentes

Race ranking position
66th
313 pnt
rankingbreakdown
Position and points as on startdate of race.

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.1699 sec.