Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
-
2017
»
«

 2018   »   17th Tour du Sénégal (2.2)

Points Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Mansouri Islam20Sovac - Natura4Ever7513+6:152:36:53 2:36:53
2 Uwizeyimana Bonaventure25324+3:45,, ,,
3 Tourtelot Alexis381111+5:560:49 0:49
4 Bouzidi Mohamed23Sovac - Natura4Ever6+5:00,, 0:49
5 Clain Médéric415+5:00,, 0:49
6 Fiege Lorenz257+5:01,, 0:49
7 Yarbanga Salifou2812+6:09,, 0:49
8 Ndiaye Moussa2327+11:26,, 0:49
9 Hamza Abderrahmane Mehdi26Sovac - Natura4Ever2+1:08,, 0:49
10 Troude Mathieu 288+5:09,, 0:49
11 Dalterio Michael2623+11:02,, 0:49
12 Githambo Josphat2322+11:01,, 0:49
13 Van Gils Arne369+5:10,, 0:49
14 Bousquet Pascal4137+26:23,, 0:49
15 Kariuki John2014+7:01,, 0:49
16 Uwiduhaye Paul26+11:23,, 0:49
17 Byukusenge Patrick2630+13:22,, 0:49
18 Gichora Kamau Joseph2538+29:55,, 0:49
19 Kwiatkowski Grzegorz3810+5:11,, 0:49
20 Nobel Rick233+1:15,, 0:49
21 Craven Dan351+0:00,, 0:49
22 Ilboudo Harouna3125+11:050:56 0:56
23 Hadi Janvier2618+9:460:59 0:59
24 Junger Jan Niklas2815+8:454:23 4:23
25 Koop Jos2917+9:445:56 5:56
26 Reguigui Youcef28Sovac - Natura4Ever16+9:28,, 5:56
27 Bikienga Salfo2824+11:04,, 5:56
28 Traore Becaye3128+11:26,, 5:56
29 Stritt Oliver 3535+19:335:59 5:59
30 Munyaneza Didier2120+10:14,, 5:59
31 Heiniger Damien 2840+36:30,, 5:59
32 Bamogo Saidou2719+10:04,, 5:59
33 Buijk Bart2434+17:56,, 5:59
34 Nikiema Abdoul Aziz2932+16:17,, 5:59
35 Ukiniwabo Jean Paul Rene2031+14:10,, 5:59
36 Bourgeois Guillaume3429+12:11,, 5:59
37 Beyer Sebastian2421+10:21,, 5:59
38 Moukagni Leris3147+1:00:4812:34 12:34
39 Kone Souleymane 2033+17:51,, 12:34
40 Tchouta Cedric2553+1:53:32,, 12:34
41 Diandy Guy Antoine48+1:02:34,, 12:34
42 Ngandamba Geoffroy2849+1:20:25,, 12:34
43 Faye Lamine 50+1:27:27,, 12:34
44 Goodfellow William3041+39:44,, 12:34
45 Ruijgt Dennis 3546+54:59,, 12:34
46 Peju Philippe3743+43:38,, 12:34
47 Kiplagat Kelvin Kipng'Etich45+50:07,, 12:34
48 Latil Alexandre2136+22:47,, 12:34
49 Moulingui Glenn Morgan2252+1:44:42,, 12:34
50 Hamelin Dominic44+43:59,, 12:34
51 Mercier Yves3139+30:15,, 12:34
52 Diallo El Hadji Rawane42+42:16,, 12:34
53 Anguilet Charles2854+1:55:2221:19 21:19
54 Maroga Paul Junior2358+2:27:23,, 21:19
55 Acakpo Augustin3655+1:58:31,, 21:19
56 Kponha Robert3756+2:04:58,, 21:19
57 Sagbo Emmanuel51+1:33:30,, 21:19
58 Abdoul Bashiki 57+2:07:00,, 21:19
DNF Stenuit Robin27Sovac - Natura4Ever+ - 23:10:00 -2:36:53 -2:36:53
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Craven Dan3540251+0:00 23:10:00 23:10:00+0:00
2 Hamza Abderrahmane Mehdi26Sovac - Natura4Ever30182+1:081:08 1:08+1:08
3 Nobel Rick2325143+1:151:15 1:15+1:15
4 Uwizeyimana Bonaventure2520114+3:453:45 3:45+3:45
5 Clain Médéric411585+5:005:00 5:00+5:00
6 Bouzidi Mohamed23Sovac - Natura4Ever1066+5:00,, 5:00+5:00
7 Fiege Lorenz25547+5:015:01 5:01+5:01
8 Troude Mathieu 28338+5:095:09 5:09+5:09
9 Van Gils Arne36329+5:105:10 5:10+5:10
10 Kwiatkowski Grzegorz383110+5:115:11 5:11+5:11
11 Tourtelot Alexis3811+5:565:56 5:56+5:56
12 Yarbanga Salifou2812+6:096:09 6:09+6:09
13 Mansouri Islam20Sovac - Natura4Ever13+6:156:15 6:15+6:15
14 Kariuki John2014+7:017:01 7:01+7:01
15 Junger Jan Niklas2815+8:458:45 8:45+8:45
16 Reguigui Youcef28Sovac - Natura4Ever16+9:289:28 9:28+9:28
17 Koop Jos2917+9:449:44 9:44+9:44
18 Hadi Janvier2618+9:469:46 9:46+9:46
19 Bamogo Saidou2719+10:0410:04 10:04+10:04
20 Munyaneza Didier2120+10:1410:14 10:14+10:14
21 Beyer Sebastian2421+10:2110:21 10:21+10:21
22 Githambo Josphat2322+11:0111:01 11:01+11:01
23 Dalterio Michael2623+11:0211:02 11:02+11:02
24 Bikienga Salfo2824+11:0411:04 11:04+11:04
25 Ilboudo Harouna3125+11:0511:05 11:05+11:05
26 Uwiduhaye Paul26+11:2311:23 11:23+11:23
27 Ndiaye Moussa2327+11:2611:26 11:26+11:26
28 Traore Becaye3128+11:26,, 11:26+11:26
29 Bourgeois Guillaume3429+12:1112:11 12:11+12:11
30 Byukusenge Patrick2630+13:2213:22 13:22+13:22
31 Ukiniwabo Jean Paul Rene2031+14:1014:10 14:10+14:10
32 Nikiema Abdoul Aziz2932+16:1716:17 16:17+16:17
33 Kone Souleymane 2033+17:5117:51 17:51+17:51
34 Buijk Bart2434+17:5617:56 17:56+17:56
35 Stritt Oliver 3535+19:3319:33 19:33+19:33
36 Latil Alexandre2136+22:4722:47 22:47+22:47
37 Bousquet Pascal4137+26:2326:23 26:23+26:23
38 Gichora Kamau Joseph2538+29:5529:55 29:55+29:55
39 Mercier Yves3139+30:1530:15 30:15+30:15
40 Heiniger Damien 2840+36:3036:30 36:30+36:30
41 Goodfellow William3041+39:4439:44 39:44+39:44
42 Diallo El Hadji Rawane42+42:1642:16 42:16+42:16
43 Peju Philippe3743+43:3843:38 43:38+43:38
44 Hamelin Dominic44+43:5943:59 43:59+43:59
45 Kiplagat Kelvin Kipng'Etich45+50:0750:07 50:07+50:07
46 Ruijgt Dennis 3546+54:5954:59 54:59+54:59
47 Moukagni Leris3147+1:00:481:00:48 1:00:48+60:48
48 Diandy Guy Antoine48+1:02:341:02:34 1:02:34+62:34
49 Ngandamba Geoffroy2849+1:20:251:20:25 1:20:25+80:25
50 Faye Lamine 50+1:27:271:27:27 1:27:27+87:27
51 Sagbo Emmanuel51+1:33:301:33:30 1:33:30+93:30
52 Moulingui Glenn Morgan2252+1:44:421:44:42 1:44:42+104:42
53 Tchouta Cedric2553+1:53:321:53:32 1:53:32+113:32
54 Anguilet Charles2854+1:55:221:55:22 1:55:22+115:22
55 Acakpo Augustin3655+1:58:311:58:31 1:58:31+118:31
56 Kponha Robert3756+2:04:582:04:58 2:04:58+124:58
57 Abdoul Bashiki 57+2:07:002:07:00 2:07:00+127:00
58 Maroga Paul Junior2358+2:27:232:27:23 2:27:23+147:23
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamGCGC-TimeTime
11- Nobel Rick233+1:15 23:11:15 23:11:15
22- Bouzidi Mohamed23Sovac - Natura4Ever6+5:003:45 3:45
36▲3 Mansouri Islam20Sovac - Natura4Ever13+6:155:00 5:00
45▲1 Kariuki John2014+7:015:46 5:46
53▼2 Munyaneza Didier2120+10:148:59 8:59
68▲2 Githambo Josphat2322+11:019:46 9:46
710▲3 Uwiduhaye Paul26+11:2310:08 10:08
811▲3 Ndiaye Moussa2327+11:2610:11 10:11
97▼2 Ukiniwabo Jean Paul Rene2031+14:1012:55 12:55
104▼6 Kone Souleymane 2033+17:5116:36 16:36
119▼2 Latil Alexandre2136+22:4721:32 21:32
1212- Hamelin Dominic44+43:5942:44 42:44
1313- Kiplagat Kelvin Kipng'Etich45+50:0748:52 48:52
1414- Diandy Guy Antoine48+1:02:341:01:19 1:01:19
1516▲1 Faye Lamine 50+1:27:271:26:12 1:26:12
1615▼1 Sagbo Emmanuel51+1:33:301:32:15 1:32:15
1717- Moulingui Glenn Morgan2252+1:44:421:43:27 1:43:27
1818- Maroga Paul Junior2358+2:27:232:26:08 2:26:08
RnkPrev▼▲TeamGCGC-TimeTime
12▲1 Sovac - Natura4Ever+ - 23:10:00 69:39:52 69:39:52
21▼1 Team Embrace The World+ - 23:10:002:18 2:18
35▲2 Rwanda+ - 23:10:004:24 4:24
46▲2 Club De La Defence+ - 23:10:005:38 5:38
53▼2 Global Cycling Team+ - 23:10:006:49 6:49
64▼2 Burkina Faso+ - 23:10:007:54 7:54
77- SELECTION SUISSE ROMANDE+ - 23:10:0030:42 30:42
88- Kenyan Riders Safaricom+ - 23:10:0038:06 38:06
99- Senegal+ - 23:10:0055:16 55:16
1010- VELO SELECT - APOGEE+ - 23:10:001:02:43 1:02:43
1111- Gabon+ - 23:10:003:11:39 3:11:39
1212- Benin+ - 23:10:005:23:40 5:23:40

Race information

Date: 29th April 2018
Race category: Men Elite

Websites:


Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.14775 sec.