Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2002
2000
»
«

 2001   »   28th Tour Méditerranéen (2.2)

Stage 6  »  Miramas  ›  Marseille   (134k)

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Kirsipuu Jaan31AG2R Prévoyance162047+5:063:02:36 3:02:36
2 Hondo Danilo27Team Telekom111246+4:51,, ,,
3 Minali Nicola31Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola6772+8:04,, ,,
4 Ivanov Serguei25Fassa Bortolo55105+14:29,, ,,
5 Zanini Stefano32Mapei - Quickstep4449+5:14,, ,,
6 Da Cruz Carlos26Festina23116+18:10,, ,,
7 Capelle Ludovic24AG2R Prévoyance280+10:08,, ,,
8 Tombak Janek24Cofidis183+10:17,, ,,
9 Hunt Jeremy26112+15:32,, ,,
10 Clinger David23Festina31+3:23,, ,,
11 Hegreberg Morten23138+24:21,, ,,
12 Simon François32Bonjour27+2:53,, ,,
13 D'Hollander Glenn26Lotto - Adecco39+4:15,, ,,
14 Gabrovski Ivaïlo23Jean Delatour51+5:25,, ,,
15 Nitsche Torsten23Saeco103+13:42,, ,,
16 Svorada Ján32Lampre - Daikin61+7:19,, ,,
17 Vermaut Steve25Lotto - Adecco24+2:43,, ,,
18 Nielsen Michael Steen26CSC ProTeam - Tiscali111+15:26,, ,,
19 Zberg Markus26Rabobank ProTeam8+0:52,, ,,
20 Chouffe Alexandre2656+6:40,, ,,
21 Lamour Claude31Cofidis71+7:55,, ,,
22 Wadecki Piotr28Domo - Farm Frites13+1:27,, ,,
23 Verbrugghe Ief25Lotto - Adecco79+10:05,, ,,
24 de Groot Bram26Rabobank ProTeam57+6:40,, ,,
25 Brochard Laurent32Jean Delatour3+0:23,, ,,
26 Pencolé Franck24123+19:45,, ,,
27 Demarbaix Sebastien27AG2R Prévoyance10+1:11,, ,,
28 Salvato Cristian29Liquigas - Pata91+11:47,, ,,
29 Zberg Beat29Rabobank ProTeam7+0:49,, ,,
30 Rebellin Davide29Liquigas - Pata1+0:00,, ,,
31 Oriol Christophe27Jean Delatour11+1:13,, ,,
32 Brandt Christophe23Lotto - Adecco26+2:50,, ,,
33 Conte Biagio32Saeco102+13:33,, ,,
34 Vogondy Nicolas23La Française des Jeux15+1:27,, ,,
35 Rous Didier30Bonjour14+1:27,, ,,
36 Verstrepen Johan33Lampre - Daikin48+5:07,, ,,
37 Chanteur Pascal33Festina20+2:12,, ,,
38 Klemenčič Zoran24Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola55+6:35,, ,,
39 Halgand Patrice26Jean Delatour17+1:39,, ,,
40 Lunghi Denis2522+2:23,, ,,
41 Auger Guillaume2495+12:23,, ,,
42 Sacchi Fabio26Saeco41+4:24,, ,,
43 Celestino Mirko27Saeco6+0:39,, ,,
44 Spruch Zbigniew35Lampre - Daikin74+8:23,, ,,
45 Fofonov Dmitriy24Cofidis25+2:44,, ,,
46 Niermann Grischa25Rabobank ProTeam40+4:17,, ,,
47 Konečný Tomáš27Domo - Farm Frites19+2:01,, ,,
48 Carrara Matteo2152+5:59,, ,,
49 Seigneur Eddy32Jean Delatour92+12:01,, ,,
50 Nardello Daniele28Mapei - Quickstep28+2:56,, ,,
51 Mancebo Francisco24Ibanesto.com4+0:26,, ,,
52 Malberti Fabio24Liquigas - Pata68+7:42,, ,,
53 Jonker Patrick315+0:36,, ,,
54 Ledanois Yvon31La Française des Jeux59+7:13,, ,,
55 Zanette Denis30Liquigas - Pata99+12:45,, ,,
56 Sørensen Rolf35CSC ProTeam - Tiscali65+7:31,, ,,
57 Belohvoščiks Raivis25Lampre - Daikin124+20:05,, ,,
58 Lotz Marc27Rabobank ProTeam53+6:04,, ,,
59 Calcagni Patrick23Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola35+3:45,, ,,
60 Heulot Stephane2923+2:26,, ,,
61 Guesdon Frédéric29La Française des Jeux97+12:41,, ,,
62 Julich Bobby29Crédit Agricole9+1:03,, ,,
63 Bessy Frédéric29Crédit Agricole16+1:35,, ,,
64 Gwiazdowski Grzegorz26La Française des Jeux38+4:09,, ,,
65 Merckx Axel28Domo - Farm Frites36+4:04,, ,,
66 Madouas Laurent34Festina76+9:17,, ,,
67 Schreck Stephan22Team Telekom62+7:23,, ,,
68 Leukemans Björn23134+22:23,, ,,
69 Guns Jurgen2530+3:07,, ,,
70 Stremersch Tom25126+21:00,, ,,
71 Balducci Gabriele25Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola21+2:15,, ,,
72 Bodrogi László24Mapei - Quickstep43+4:45,, ,,
73 Vinokourov Alexandre27Team Telekom44+4:46,, ,,
74 De Wolf Steve25Domo - Farm Frites37+4:07,, ,,
75 Kivilev Andrei27Cofidis12+1:26,, ,,
76 Bouvard Gilles31Jean Delatour81+10:15,, ,,
77 Duijn Marcel23Rabobank ProTeam75+8:52,, ,,
78 Arrieta José Luis29Ibanesto.com34+3:44,, ,,
79 Knaven Servais29Domo - Farm Frites63+7:25,, ,,
80 Cortinovis Alessandro2329+3:00,, ,,
81 Morin Anthony26Crédit Agricole82+10:15,, ,,
82 Van Hyfte Paul29Lotto - Adecco66+7:31,, ,,
83 Chavanel Sylvain21Bonjour54+6:09,, ,,
84 Moncoutié David25Cofidis2+0:08,, ,,
85 Verheyen Geert27Rabobank ProTeam18+1:43,, ,,
86 Casar Sandy22La Française des Jeux69+7:47,, ,,
87 Hoste Leif23Domo - Farm Frites110+15:14,, ,,
88 Derame Pascal30Bonjour85+10:31,, ,,
89 Ballerini Franco36Mapei - Quickstep73+8:10,, ,,
90 Nazon Damien26Bonjour125+20:46,, ,,
91 Gougot Fabrice29Crédit Agricole108+14:51,, ,,
92 Bruseghin Marzio26Ibanesto.com132+22:13,, ,,
93 Goubert Stéphane30Jean Delatour109+14:58,, ,,
94 Baguet Serge31Lotto - Adecco42+4:42,, ,,
95 Saugrain Cyril2796+12:30,, ,,
96 Veneberg Thorwald23Rabobank ProTeam50+5:22,, ,,
97 Meza Miguel Angel2378+10:00,, ,,
98 Dierckxsens Ludo36Lampre - Daikin84+10:230:17 0:17
99 Van Lancker Kurt29Lotto - Adecco139+24:43,, 0:17
100 Menchov Denis23Ibanesto.com128+21:33,, 0:17
101 Fritsch Nicolas22La Française des Jeux98+12:44,, 0:17
102 Meier Armin31Saeco45+4:46,, 0:17
103 Grabsch Ralf27Team Telekom70+7:48,, 0:17
104 Mizurov Andrey27Team Telekom32+3:24,, 0:17
105 Aerts Mario26Lotto - Adecco33+3:25,, 0:17
106 Kleynen Steven23Domo - Farm Frites86+10:38,, 0:17
107 Gerits Kris29141+26:09,, 0:17
108 Lelarge Noan25Bonjour107+14:46,, 0:17
109 Daniels Davy24133+22:15,, 0:17
110 Piccoli Mariano30Lampre - Daikin121+19:43,, 0:17
111 Elli Alberto36Team Telekom101+13:11,, 0:17
112 Lino Pascal34Festina113+15:32,, 0:17
113 Javier Hernandez Jaime29Festina60+7:13,, 0:17
114 Hauptman Andrej25Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola67+7:37,, 0:17
115 Larsen Nicolaj Bo29CSC ProTeam - Tiscali106+14:39,, 0:17
116 Bolts Udo34Team Telekom119+19:00,, 0:17
117 Bartoli Michele30Mapei - Quickstep77+9:53,, 0:17
118 Millar David24Cofidis143+31:37,, 0:17
119 Colleoni Michele26136+22:50,, 0:17
120 Bertogliati Rubens21Lampre - Daikin137+23:03,, 0:17
121 Hoffman Tristan31CSC ProTeam - Tiscali64+7:30,, 0:17
122 Abe Yoshiyuki31131+22:08,, 0:17
123 Apollonio Massimo30Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola90+11:24,, 0:17
124 Loda Nicola29Fassa Bortolo100+13:07,, 0:17
125 Finot Frédéric23Crédit Agricole129+21:39,, 0:17
126 Benito Alberto25Ibanesto.com87+10:410:36 0:36
127 Osa Aitor27Ibanesto.com117+18:180:39 0:39
128 Spinelli Justin21Saeco140+24:44,, 0:39
129 Tani David31Mapei - Quickstep58+7:06,, 0:39
130 Commesso Salvatore25Saeco120+19:401:00 1:00
131 Renier Franck26Bonjour104+14:031:02 1:02
132 Konishev Dimitri35Fassa Bortolo88+10:451:11 1:11
133 Tosatto Matteo26Fassa Bortolo135+22:25,, 1:11
134 Van Roosbroeck Jurgen2594+12:14,, 1:11
135 Chanoine Marc25144+41:081:46 1:46
136 Baldato Fabio32Fassa Bortolo127+21:081:50 1:50
137 Radaelli Mauro33Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola115+17:43,, 1:50
138 Contrini Daniele26Liquigas - Pata130+21:58,, 1:50
139 Tessier Jean-Michel23Cofidis118+18:572:00 2:00
140 Hayles Robert28Cofidis114+17:00,, 2:00
141 Agnolutto Christophe31AG2R Prévoyance122+19:442:10 2:10
142 Rastelli Ellis26Liquigas - Pata142+26:532:13 2:13
143 Bortolami Gianluca32Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola93+12:05,, 2:13
144 Casper Jimmy22La Française des Jeux89+11:12,, 2:13
DNF Trastour Olivier29Jean Delatour+ - 17:20:55 -3:02:36 -3:02:36
DNF Delrieu David29AG2R Prévoyance+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Bouyer Franck26Bonjour+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Vaughters Jonathan27Crédit Agricole+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Lombardi Giovanni31Team Telekom+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Navas David26Ibanesto.com+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF McEwen Robbie28Domo - Farm Frites+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Demeyere Geoffrey24+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Schoonacker Jehudi22+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Landrie Jurgen25+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Corvers Frank31+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Gavazzi Nicola22+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Zanotti Marco27Liquigas - Pata+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Raimondi Giancarlo28Liquigas - Pata+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Mengin Christophe32La Française des Jeux+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNF Turpin Ludovic25AG2R Prévoyance+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNS Brożyna Tomasz30Ibanesto.com+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
DNS Botcharov Alexandre25AG2R Prévoyance+ - 17:20:55,, -3:02:36
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Rebellin Davide29Liquigas - Pata801001+0:00 17:20:55 17:20:55+0:00
2 Moncoutié David25Cofidis56702+0:080:08 0:08+0:08
3 Brochard Laurent32Jean Delatour32503+0:230:23 0:23+0:23
4 Mancebo Francisco24Ibanesto.com24364+0:260:26 0:26+0:26
5 Jonker Patrick3120285+0:360:36 0:36+0:36
6 Celestino Mirko27Saeco16246+0:390:39 0:39+0:39
7 Zberg Beat29Rabobank ProTeam12207+0:490:49 0:49+0:49
8 Zberg Markus26Rabobank ProTeam8188+0:520:52 0:52+0:52
9 Julich Bobby29Crédit Agricole7169+1:031:03 1:03+1:03
10 Demarbaix Sebastien27AG2R Prévoyance61410+1:111:11 1:11+1:11
11 Oriol Christophe27Jean Delatour51211+1:131:13 1:13+1:13
12 Kivilev Andrei27Cofidis31012+1:261:26 1:26+1:26
13 Wadecki Piotr28Domo - Farm Frites813+1:271:27 1:27+1:27
14 Rous Didier30Bonjour714+1:27,, 1:27+1:27
15 Vogondy Nicolas23La Française des Jeux615+1:27,, 1:27+1:27
16 Bessy Frédéric29Crédit Agricole516+1:351:35 1:35+1:35
17 Halgand Patrice26Jean Delatour417+1:391:39 1:39+1:39
18 Verheyen Geert27Rabobank ProTeam318+1:431:43 1:43+1:43
19 Konečný Tomáš27Domo - Farm Frites219+2:012:01 2:01+2:01
20 Chanteur Pascal33Festina120+2:122:12 2:12+2:12
21 Balducci Gabriele25Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola21+2:152:15 2:15+2:15
22 Lunghi Denis2522+2:232:23 2:23+2:23
23 Heulot Stephane2923+2:262:26 2:26+2:26
24 Vermaut Steve25Lotto - Adecco24+2:432:43 2:43+2:43
25 Fofonov Dmitriy24Cofidis25+2:442:44 2:44+2:44
26 Brandt Christophe23Lotto - Adecco26+2:502:50 2:50+2:50
27 Simon François32Bonjour27+2:532:53 2:53+2:53
28 Nardello Daniele28Mapei - Quickstep28+2:562:56 2:56+2:56
29 Cortinovis Alessandro2329+3:003:00 3:00+3:00
30 Guns Jurgen2530+3:073:07 3:07+3:07
31 Clinger David23Festina31+3:233:23 3:23+3:23
32 Mizurov Andrey27Team Telekom32+3:243:24 3:24+3:24
33 Aerts Mario26Lotto - Adecco33+3:253:25 3:25+3:25
34 Arrieta José Luis29Ibanesto.com34+3:443:44 3:44+3:44
35 Calcagni Patrick23Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola35+3:453:45 3:45+3:45
36 Merckx Axel28Domo - Farm Frites36+4:044:04 4:04+4:04
37 De Wolf Steve25Domo - Farm Frites37+4:074:07 4:07+4:07
38 Gwiazdowski Grzegorz26La Française des Jeux38+4:094:09 4:09+4:09
39 D'Hollander Glenn26Lotto - Adecco39+4:154:15 4:15+4:15
40 Niermann Grischa25Rabobank ProTeam40+4:174:17 4:17+4:17
41 Sacchi Fabio26Saeco41+4:244:24 4:24+4:24
42 Baguet Serge31Lotto - Adecco42+4:424:42 4:42+4:42
43 Bodrogi László24Mapei - Quickstep43+4:454:45 4:45+4:45
44 Vinokourov Alexandre27Team Telekom44+4:464:46 4:46+4:46
45 Meier Armin31Saeco45+4:46,, 4:46+4:46
46 Hondo Danilo27Team Telekom46+4:514:51 4:51+4:51
47 Kirsipuu Jaan31AG2R Prévoyance47+5:065:06 5:06+5:06
48 Verstrepen Johan33Lampre - Daikin48+5:075:07 5:07+5:07
49 Zanini Stefano32Mapei - Quickstep49+5:145:14 5:14+5:14
50 Veneberg Thorwald23Rabobank ProTeam50+5:225:22 5:22+5:22
51 Gabrovski Ivaïlo23Jean Delatour51+5:255:25 5:25+5:25
52 Carrara Matteo2152+5:595:59 5:59+5:59
53 Lotz Marc27Rabobank ProTeam53+6:046:04 6:04+6:04
54 Chavanel Sylvain21Bonjour54+6:096:09 6:09+6:09
55 Klemenčič Zoran24Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola55+6:356:35 6:35+6:35
56 Chouffe Alexandre2656+6:406:40 6:40+6:40
57 de Groot Bram26Rabobank ProTeam57+6:40,, 6:40+6:40
58 Tani David31Mapei - Quickstep58+7:067:06 7:06+7:06
59 Ledanois Yvon31La Française des Jeux59+7:137:13 7:13+7:13
60 Javier Hernandez Jaime29Festina60+7:13,, 7:13+7:13
61 Svorada Ján32Lampre - Daikin61+7:197:19 7:19+7:19
62 Schreck Stephan22Team Telekom62+7:237:23 7:23+7:23
63 Knaven Servais29Domo - Farm Frites63+7:257:25 7:25+7:25
64 Hoffman Tristan31CSC ProTeam - Tiscali64+7:307:30 7:30+7:30
65 Sørensen Rolf35CSC ProTeam - Tiscali65+7:317:31 7:31+7:31
66 Van Hyfte Paul29Lotto - Adecco66+7:31,, 7:31+7:31
67 Hauptman Andrej25Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola67+7:377:37 7:37+7:37
68 Malberti Fabio24Liquigas - Pata68+7:427:42 7:42+7:42
69 Casar Sandy22La Française des Jeux69+7:477:47 7:47+7:47
70 Grabsch Ralf27Team Telekom70+7:487:48 7:48+7:48
71 Lamour Claude31Cofidis71+7:557:55 7:55+7:55
72 Minali Nicola31Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola72+8:048:04 8:04+8:04
73 Ballerini Franco36Mapei - Quickstep73+8:108:10 8:10+8:10
74 Spruch Zbigniew35Lampre - Daikin74+8:238:23 8:23+8:23
75 Duijn Marcel23Rabobank ProTeam75+8:528:52 8:52+8:52
76 Madouas Laurent34Festina76+9:179:17 9:17+9:17
77 Bartoli Michele30Mapei - Quickstep77+9:539:53 9:53+9:53
78 Meza Miguel Angel2378+10:0010:00 10:00+10:00
79 Verbrugghe Ief25Lotto - Adecco79+10:0510:05 10:05+10:05
80 Capelle Ludovic24AG2R Prévoyance80+10:0810:08 10:08+10:08
81 Bouvard Gilles31Jean Delatour81+10:1510:15 10:15+10:15
82 Morin Anthony26Crédit Agricole82+10:15,, 10:15+10:15
83 Tombak Janek24Cofidis83+10:1710:17 10:17+10:17
84 Dierckxsens Ludo36Lampre - Daikin84+10:2310:23 10:23+10:23
85 Derame Pascal30Bonjour85+10:3110:31 10:31+10:31
86 Kleynen Steven23Domo - Farm Frites86+10:3810:38 10:38+10:38
87 Benito Alberto25Ibanesto.com87+10:4110:41 10:41+10:41
88 Konishev Dimitri35Fassa Bortolo88+10:4510:45 10:45+10:45
89 Casper Jimmy22La Française des Jeux89+11:1211:12 11:12+11:12
90 Apollonio Massimo30Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola90+11:2411:24 11:24+11:24
91 Salvato Cristian29Liquigas - Pata91+11:4711:47 11:47+11:47
92 Seigneur Eddy32Jean Delatour92+12:0112:01 12:01+12:01
93 Bortolami Gianluca32Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola93+12:0512:05 12:05+12:05
94 Van Roosbroeck Jurgen2594+12:1412:14 12:14+12:14
95 Auger Guillaume2495+12:2312:23 12:23+12:23
96 Saugrain Cyril2796+12:3012:30 12:30+12:30
97 Guesdon Frédéric29La Française des Jeux97+12:4112:41 12:41+12:41
98 Fritsch Nicolas22La Française des Jeux98+12:4412:44 12:44+12:44
99 Zanette Denis30Liquigas - Pata99+12:4512:45 12:45+12:45
100 Loda Nicola29Fassa Bortolo100+13:0713:07 13:07+13:07
101 Elli Alberto36Team Telekom101+13:1113:11 13:11+13:11
102 Conte Biagio32Saeco102+13:3313:33 13:33+13:33
103 Nitsche Torsten23Saeco103+13:4213:42 13:42+13:42
104 Renier Franck26Bonjour104+14:0314:03 14:03+14:03
105 Ivanov Serguei25Fassa Bortolo105+14:2914:29 14:29+14:29
106 Larsen Nicolaj Bo29CSC ProTeam - Tiscali106+14:3914:39 14:39+14:39
107 Lelarge Noan25Bonjour107+14:4614:46 14:46+14:46
108 Gougot Fabrice29Crédit Agricole108+14:5114:51 14:51+14:51
109 Goubert Stéphane30Jean Delatour109+14:5814:58 14:58+14:58
110 Hoste Leif23Domo - Farm Frites110+15:1415:14 15:14+15:14
111 Nielsen Michael Steen26CSC ProTeam - Tiscali111+15:2615:26 15:26+15:26
112 Hunt Jeremy26112+15:3215:32 15:32+15:32
113 Lino Pascal34Festina113+15:32,, 15:32+15:32
114 Hayles Robert28Cofidis114+17:0017:00 17:00+17:00
115 Radaelli Mauro33Tacconi Sport - Vini Caldirola115+17:4317:43 17:43+17:43
116 Da Cruz Carlos26Festina116+18:1018:10 18:10+18:10
117 Osa Aitor27Ibanesto.com117+18:1818:18 18:18+18:18
118 Tessier Jean-Michel23Cofidis118+18:5718:57 18:57+18:57
119 Bolts Udo34Team Telekom119+19:0019:00 19:00+19:00
120 Commesso Salvatore25Saeco120+19:4019:40 19:40+19:40
121 Piccoli Mariano30Lampre - Daikin121+19:4319:43 19:43+19:43
122 Agnolutto Christophe31AG2R Prévoyance122+19:4419:44 19:44+19:44
123 Pencolé Franck24123+19:4519:45 19:45+19:45
124 Belohvoščiks Raivis25Lampre - Daikin124+20:0520:05 20:05+20:05
125 Nazon Damien26Bonjour125+20:4620:46 20:46+20:46
126 Stremersch Tom25126+21:0021:00 21:00+21:00
127 Baldato Fabio32Fassa Bortolo127+21:0821:08 21:08+21:08
128 Menchov Denis23Ibanesto.com128+21:3321:33 21:33+21:33
129 Finot Frédéric23Crédit Agricole129+21:3921:39 21:39+21:39
130 Contrini Daniele26Liquigas - Pata130+21:5821:58 21:58+21:58
131 Abe Yoshiyuki31131+22:0822:08 22:08+22:08
132 Bruseghin Marzio26Ibanesto.com132+22:1322:13 22:13+22:13
133 Daniels Davy24133+22:1522:15 22:15+22:15
134 Leukemans Björn23134+22:2322:23 22:23+22:23
135 Tosatto Matteo26Fassa Bortolo135+22:2522:25 22:25+22:25
136 Colleoni Michele26136+22:5022:50 22:50+22:50
137 Bertogliati Rubens21Lampre - Daikin137+23:0323:03 23:03+23:03
138 Hegreberg Morten23138+24:2124:21 24:21+24:21
139 Van Lancker Kurt29Lotto - Adecco139+24:4324:43 24:43+24:43
140 Spinelli Justin21Saeco140+24:4424:44 24:44+24:44
141 Gerits Kris29141+26:0926:09 26:09+26:09
142 Rastelli Ellis26Liquigas - Pata142+26:5326:53 26:53+26:53
143 Millar David24Cofidis143+31:3731:37 31:37+31:37
144 Chanoine Marc25144+41:0841:08 41:08+41:08

Race information

Tour Méditerranéen logoDate: 18th February 2001
Avg. speed winner: 44.03 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Miramas › Marseille
PCS point scale: 2.2.Stage

Websites:
www.lamediterraneenne.eu
twitter.com/Lamediterraneen
www.facebook.com/lamediterraneenne

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.15919 sec.