Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2019
2017
»
«

 2018   »   Cycling Tour of Bihor - Bellotto (2.2)

Youth Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Stacchiotti Riccardo26MsTina-Focus7559+15:363:42:21 3:42:21
2 Özgür Batuhan20Torku Sekerspor3268+18:24,, ,,
3 Manuel Pesci231114+3:11,, ,,
4 Balkan Onur22Torku Sekerspor60+15:53,, ,,
5 Pessot Alessandro2264+16:44,, ,,
6 Malucelli Matteo24Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec66+18:16,, ,,
7 Boubal Martin34CK Pribram Fany Gastro15+3:18,, ,,
8 Kalaba Dusan22UCI WCC Mens team 70+18:31,, ,,
9 Zurlo Federico24MsTina-Focus12+2:18,, ,,
10 Messieri Francesco27+7:40,, ,,
11 Bonechi Gabriele2240+10:45,, ,,
12 Sinza Raul-antonio19MsTina-Focus55+14:54,, ,,
13 Vergaerde Otto23WSA Pushbikers18+3:57,, ,,
14 Stöhr Jan27AC Sparta Praha21+4:44,, ,,
15 Crista Daniel2749+13:17,, ,,
16 Stöhr Pavel27AC Sparta Praha16+3:30,, ,,
17 Rusnac Veaceslav1920+4:38,, ,,
18 Giuriato Alberto202+0:49,, ,,
19 Allori Manuel22+5:12,, ,,
20 Marengo Alberto24Kőbánya Cycling Team6+1:34,, ,,
21 Gonczi Gergo2130+8:01,, ,,
22 Raileanu Cristian25Torku Sekerspor5+1:21,, ,,
23 Sosa Iván Ramiro20Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec1+0:00,, ,,
24 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus8+1:47,, ,,
25 Rinaldi Nicholas2110+2:05,, ,,
26 Rivera Kevin19Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec11+2:12,, ,,
27 Pöll Stefan31WSA Pushbikers9+2:01,, ,,
28 Bisolti Alessandro33Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec3+0:59,, ,,
29 Amadori Julien25Project Nice Cote D'Azur4+1:19,, ,,
30 Ferguson Callum2223+5:46,, ,,
31 Frapporti Mattia23Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec61+15:55,, ,,
32 Hebík Martin35CK Pribram Fany Gastro50+13:290:12 0:12
33 Jakoubek Tomas18CK Pribram Fany Gastro19+4:14,, 0:12
34 Cholakov Stanimir26Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 18967+1:42,, 0:12
35 Stojnic Veljko19UCI WCC Mens team 51+13:46,, 0:12
36 Vermeulen Mika 18WSA Pushbikers52+13:50,, 0:12
37 Vígh Zoltán3017+3:47,, 0:12
38 Del Carlo Federico26+6:57,, 0:12
39 Viganò Davide3365+17:51,, 0:12
40 Mihailov Mihail20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189653+14:05,, 0:12
41 West Alex2147+12:10,, 0:12
42 Fox Will2990+38:010:39 0:39
43 Montagnoli Andrea2254+14:490:46 0:46
44 Kalojiros Tomas23AC Sparta Praha24+6:392:02 2:02
45 Irvine Declan1945+12:05,, 2:02
46 Tanovițchii Nicolae24Team Novak13+2:43,, 2:02
47 Schuhler Tomas23AC Sparta Praha33+8:52,, 2:02
48 Bouguet Hugo22Project Nice Cote D'Azur31+8:112:11 2:11
49 Bratashchuk Andrii26Team Novak29+7:532:16 2:16
50 Plesea Valentin2434+9:00,, 2:16
51 Ionut Andrei18MsTina-Focus99+48:203:02 3:02
52 Munday Samuel2044+11:33,, 3:02
53 Vrabii Andrei2642+11:11,, 3:02
54 Kiss Hunor Mate1887+36:41,, 3:02
55 Papai Adam2389+37:46,, 3:02
56 Kolb Stefan21WSA Pushbikers63+16:39,, 3:02
57 Fiala Petr22AC Sparta Praha58+15:26,, 3:02
58 Kuba Karel19CK Pribram Fany Gastro96+45:20,, 3:02
59 Veselinovic Dusan18Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team92+40:31,, 3:02
60 Kock Daniel 1886+36:05,, 3:02
61 Ilić Ognjen1962+16:15,, 3:02
62 Benfatto Marco30Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec78+21:26,, 3:02
63 Istlstekker Zsolt20Kőbánya Cycling Team85+35:29,, 3:02
64 Malik Robert24CK Pribram Fany Gastro57+15:04,, 3:02
65 Dauge Lucas 2137+10:30,, 3:02
66 Stefanovic Stefan2428+7:41,, 3:02
67 Klisuric Stevan28Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team48+12:58,, 3:02
68 Behringer Oliver2239+10:34,, 3:02
69 Zhukovskyy Rostyslav27Kőbánya Cycling Team36+9:50,, 3:02
70 Lanzano Tiziano91+40:22,, 3:02
71 Varley Julian2125+6:42,, 3:02
72 Ritzinger Felix2172+18:54,, 3:02
73 Dobre Vlad-nicolae22MsTina-Focus32+8:16,, 3:02
74 Ferronato Filippo1974+19:44,, 3:02
75 Anselmi Enrico2377+20:51,, 3:02
76 Burbi Roberto2338+10:32,, 3:02
77 Saidov Ulugbek2188+36:57,, 3:02
78 Samli Ferit24Torku Sekerspor75+20:21,, 3:02
79 Cole Brendan21Project Nice Cote D'Azur80+25:55,, 3:02
80 Ninci Gabriele1976+20:47,, 3:02
81 Kononenko Mykhaylo30Team Novak56+15:00,, 3:02
82 Szentpeteri Andras2141+10:574:07 4:07
83 Moricz Daniel22Kőbánya Cycling Team46+12:10,, 4:07
84 Horvath Roland2295+43:524:22 4:22
85 Kopfauf Markus21WSA Pushbikers69+18:24,, 4:22
86 Modlitba Vojtěch21CK Pribram Fany Gastro82+30:11,, 4:22
87 Ruscetta Andrea28MsTina-Focus43+11:12,, 4:22
88 Salzmann Jodok23WSA Pushbikers67+18:16,, 4:22
89 Babaita Dan-mihai1993+41:094:46 4:46
90 Prevar Oleksandr27Team Novak35+9:46,, 4:46
91 Balykin Ivan27Torku Sekerspor81+29:3011:11 11:11
92 Ryba Jan23AC Sparta Praha83+30:54,, 11:11
93 Petrache Marius30101+54:27,, 11:11
94 Balazsi Lorant 19Team Novak94+41:19,, 11:11
95 Bakırcı Nazim32Torku Sekerspor79+24:44,, 11:11
96 Phippen Logan73+19:06,, 11:11
97 Loki Bence23Kőbánya Cycling Team98+47:53,, 11:11
98 Beregszaszi Bence19102+55:5313:08 13:08
99 Taferner Stefan2284+32:5913:17 13:17
100 Turner Andrew2397+46:0513:26 13:26
101 Rounds Fraser100+50:48,, 13:26
102 Reed Jordan 1971+18:43,, 13:26
DNF Atalay Muhammed29Torku Sekerspor+ - 10:31:21 -3:42:21 -3:42:21
DNF Kolev Yoan18Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 1896+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
DNF Barusevicus Peter+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
DNF Danilović Marko25+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
DNF Rajkovic Jovan28+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
DNF Vaubourzeix Thomas28Project Nice Cote D'Azur+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
DNF Pulidori Jérôme31Project Nice Cote D'Azur+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
DNF Cristian Mihnea20+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
DNF Laszlo Peter19Team Novak+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
DNF Sobennicov Andrei30+ - 10:31:21,, -3:42:21
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Sosa Iván Ramiro20Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec40251+0:00 10:31:21 10:31:21+0:00
2 Giuriato Alberto2030182+0:490:49 0:49+0:49
3 Bisolti Alessandro33Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec25143+0:590:59 0:59+0:59
4 Amadori Julien25Project Nice Cote D'Azur20114+1:191:19 1:19+1:19
5 Raileanu Cristian25Torku Sekerspor1585+1:211:21 1:21+1:21
6 Marengo Alberto24Kőbánya Cycling Team1066+1:341:34 1:34+1:34
7 Cholakov Stanimir26Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 1896547+1:421:42 1:42+1:42
8 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus338+1:471:47 1:47+1:47
9 Pöll Stefan31WSA Pushbikers329+2:012:01 2:01+2:01
10 Rinaldi Nicholas213110+2:052:05 2:05+2:05
11 Rivera Kevin19Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec11+2:122:12 2:12+2:12
12 Zurlo Federico24MsTina-Focus12+2:182:18 2:18+2:18
13 Tanovițchii Nicolae24Team Novak13+2:432:43 2:43+2:43
14 Manuel Pesci2314+3:113:11 3:11+3:11
15 Boubal Martin34CK Pribram Fany Gastro15+3:183:18 3:18+3:18
16 Stöhr Pavel27AC Sparta Praha16+3:303:30 3:30+3:30
17 Vígh Zoltán3017+3:473:47 3:47+3:47
18 Vergaerde Otto23WSA Pushbikers18+3:573:57 3:57+3:57
19 Jakoubek Tomas18CK Pribram Fany Gastro19+4:144:14 4:14+4:14
20 Rusnac Veaceslav1920+4:384:38 4:38+4:38
21 Stöhr Jan27AC Sparta Praha21+4:444:44 4:44+4:44
22 Allori Manuel22+5:125:12 5:12+5:12
23 Ferguson Callum2223+5:465:46 5:46+5:46
24 Kalojiros Tomas23AC Sparta Praha24+6:396:39 6:39+6:39
25 Varley Julian2125+6:426:42 6:42+6:42
26 Del Carlo Federico26+6:576:57 6:57+6:57
27 Messieri Francesco27+7:407:40 7:40+7:40
28 Stefanovic Stefan2428+7:417:41 7:41+7:41
29 Bratashchuk Andrii26Team Novak29+7:537:53 7:53+7:53
30 Gonczi Gergo2130+8:018:01 8:01+8:01
31 Bouguet Hugo22Project Nice Cote D'Azur31+8:118:11 8:11+8:11
32 Dobre Vlad-nicolae22MsTina-Focus32+8:168:16 8:16+8:16
33 Schuhler Tomas23AC Sparta Praha33+8:528:52 8:52+8:52
34 Plesea Valentin2434+9:009:00 9:00+9:00
35 Prevar Oleksandr27Team Novak35+9:469:46 9:46+9:46
36 Zhukovskyy Rostyslav27Kőbánya Cycling Team36+9:509:50 9:50+9:50
37 Dauge Lucas 2137+10:3010:30 10:30+10:30
38 Burbi Roberto2338+10:3210:32 10:32+10:32
39 Behringer Oliver2239+10:3410:34 10:34+10:34
40 Bonechi Gabriele2240+10:4510:45 10:45+10:45
41 Szentpeteri Andras2141+10:5710:57 10:57+10:57
42 Vrabii Andrei2642+11:1111:11 11:11+11:11
43 Ruscetta Andrea28MsTina-Focus43+11:1211:12 11:12+11:12
44 Munday Samuel2044+11:3311:33 11:33+11:33
45 Irvine Declan1945+12:0512:05 12:05+12:05
46 Moricz Daniel22Kőbánya Cycling Team46+12:1012:10 12:10+12:10
47 West Alex2147+12:10,, 12:10+12:10
48 Klisuric Stevan28Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team48+12:5812:58 12:58+12:58
49 Crista Daniel2749+13:1713:17 13:17+13:17
50 Hebík Martin35CK Pribram Fany Gastro50+13:2913:29 13:29+13:29
51 Stojnic Veljko19UCI WCC Mens team 51+13:4613:46 13:46+13:46
52 Vermeulen Mika 18WSA Pushbikers52+13:5013:50 13:50+13:50
53 Mihailov Mihail20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189653+14:0514:05 14:05+14:05
54 Montagnoli Andrea2254+14:4914:49 14:49+14:49
55 Sinza Raul-antonio19MsTina-Focus55+14:5414:54 14:54+14:54
56 Kononenko Mykhaylo30Team Novak56+15:0015:00 15:00+15:00
57 Malik Robert24CK Pribram Fany Gastro57+15:0415:04 15:04+15:04
58 Fiala Petr22AC Sparta Praha58+15:2615:26 15:26+15:26
59 Stacchiotti Riccardo26MsTina-Focus59+15:3615:36 15:36+15:36
60 Balkan Onur22Torku Sekerspor60+15:5315:53 15:53+15:53
61 Frapporti Mattia23Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec61+15:5515:55 15:55+15:55
62 Ilić Ognjen1962+16:1516:15 16:15+16:15
63 Kolb Stefan21WSA Pushbikers63+16:3916:39 16:39+16:39
64 Pessot Alessandro2264+16:4416:44 16:44+16:44
65 Viganò Davide3365+17:5117:51 17:51+17:51
66 Malucelli Matteo24Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec66+18:1618:16 18:16+18:16
67 Salzmann Jodok23WSA Pushbikers67+18:16,, 18:16+18:16
68 Özgür Batuhan20Torku Sekerspor68+18:2418:24 18:24+18:24
69 Kopfauf Markus21WSA Pushbikers69+18:24,, 18:24+18:24
70 Kalaba Dusan22UCI WCC Mens team 70+18:3118:31 18:31+18:31
71 Reed Jordan 1971+18:4318:43 18:43+18:43
72 Ritzinger Felix2172+18:5418:54 18:54+18:54
73 Phippen Logan73+19:0619:06 19:06+19:06
74 Ferronato Filippo1974+19:4419:44 19:44+19:44
75 Samli Ferit24Torku Sekerspor75+20:2120:21 20:21+20:21
76 Ninci Gabriele1976+20:4720:47 20:47+20:47
77 Anselmi Enrico2377+20:5120:51 20:51+20:51
78 Benfatto Marco30Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec78+21:2621:26 21:26+21:26
79 Bakırcı Nazim32Torku Sekerspor79+24:4424:44 24:44+24:44
80 Cole Brendan21Project Nice Cote D'Azur80+25:5525:55 25:55+25:55
81 Balykin Ivan27Torku Sekerspor81+29:3029:30 29:30+29:30
82 Modlitba Vojtěch21CK Pribram Fany Gastro82+30:1130:11 30:11+30:11
83 Ryba Jan23AC Sparta Praha83+30:5430:54 30:54+30:54
84 Taferner Stefan2284+32:5932:59 32:59+32:59
85 Istlstekker Zsolt20Kőbánya Cycling Team85+35:2935:29 35:29+35:29
86 Kock Daniel 1886+36:0536:05 36:05+36:05
87 Kiss Hunor Mate1887+36:4136:41 36:41+36:41
88 Saidov Ulugbek2188+36:5736:57 36:57+36:57
89 Papai Adam2389+37:4637:46 37:46+37:46
90 Fox Will2990+38:0138:01 38:01+38:01
91 Lanzano Tiziano91+40:2240:22 40:22+40:22
92 Veselinovic Dusan18Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team92+40:3140:31 40:31+40:31
93 Babaita Dan-mihai1993+41:0941:09 41:09+41:09
94 Balazsi Lorant 19Team Novak94+41:1941:19 41:19+41:19
95 Horvath Roland2295+43:5243:52 43:52+43:52
96 Kuba Karel19CK Pribram Fany Gastro96+45:2045:20 45:20+45:20
97 Turner Andrew2397+46:0546:05 46:05+46:05
98 Loki Bence23Kőbánya Cycling Team98+47:5347:53 47:53+47:53
99 Ionut Andrei18MsTina-Focus99+48:2048:20 48:20+48:20
100 Rounds Fraser100+50:4850:48 50:48+50:48
101 Petrache Marius30101+54:2754:27 54:27+54:27
102 Beregszaszi Bence19102+55:5355:53 55:53+55:53
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamGCGC-TimeTime
11- Sosa Iván Ramiro20Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec1+0:00 10:31:21 10:31:21
22- Giuriato Alberto202+0:490:49 0:49
33- Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus8+1:471:47 1:47
45▲1 Rinaldi Nicholas2110+2:052:05 2:05
54▼1 Rivera Kevin19Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec11+2:122:12 2:12
67▲1 Jakoubek Tomas18CK Pribram Fany Gastro19+4:144:14 4:14
78▲1 Rusnac Veaceslav1920+4:384:38 4:38
89▲1 Allori Manuel22+5:125:12 5:12
96▼3 Varley Julian2125+6:426:42 6:42
1014▲4 Messieri Francesco27+7:407:40 7:40
1116▲5 Gonczi Gergo2130+8:018:01 8:01
1213▲1 Dauge Lucas 2137+10:3010:30 10:30
1312▼1 Behringer Oliver2239+10:3410:34 10:34
1411▼3 Szentpeteri Andras2141+10:5710:57 10:57
1517▲2 Munday Samuel2044+11:3311:33 11:33
1618▲2 Irvine Declan1945+12:0512:05 12:05
1715▼2 Moricz Daniel22Kőbánya Cycling Team46+12:1012:10 12:10
1819▲1 West Alex2147+12:10,, 12:10
1923▲4 Stojnic Veljko19UCI WCC Mens team 51+13:4613:46 13:46
2021▲1 Vermeulen Mika 18WSA Pushbikers52+13:5013:50 13:50
2124▲3 Mihailov Mihail20Trevigiani Phonix - Hemus 189653+14:0514:05 14:05
2226▲4 Sinza Raul-antonio19MsTina-Focus55+14:5414:54 14:54
2320▼3 Ilić Ognjen1962+16:1516:15 16:15
2422▼2 Kolb Stefan21WSA Pushbikers63+16:3916:39 16:39
2531▲6 Özgür Batuhan20Torku Sekerspor68+18:2418:24 18:24
2625▼1 Kopfauf Markus21WSA Pushbikers69+18:24,, 18:24
2730▲3 Kalaba Dusan22UCI WCC Mens team 70+18:3118:31 18:31
2810▼18 Reed Jordan 1971+18:4318:43 18:43
2927▼2 Ritzinger Felix2172+18:5418:54 18:54
3028▼2 Ferronato Filippo1974+19:4419:44 19:44
3129▼2 Ninci Gabriele1976+20:4720:47 20:47
3233▲1 Cole Brendan21Project Nice Cote D'Azur80+25:5525:55 25:55
3334▲1 Modlitba Vojtěch21CK Pribram Fany Gastro82+30:1130:11 30:11
3432▼2 Taferner Stefan2284+32:5932:59 32:59
3536▲1 Istlstekker Zsolt20Kőbánya Cycling Team85+35:2935:29 35:29
3637▲1 Kock Daniel 1886+36:0536:05 36:05
3738▲1 Kiss Hunor Mate1887+36:4136:41 36:41
3839▲1 Saidov Ulugbek2188+36:5736:57 36:57
3942▲3 Lanzano Tiziano91+40:2240:22 40:22
4041▲1 Veselinovic Dusan18Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team92+40:3140:31 40:31
4140▼1 Babaita Dan-mihai1993+41:0941:09 41:09
4235▼7 Balazsi Lorant 19Team Novak94+41:1941:19 41:19
4344▲1 Kuba Karel19CK Pribram Fany Gastro96+45:2045:20 45:20
4447▲3 Ionut Andrei18MsTina-Focus99+48:2048:20 48:20
4545- Beregszaszi Bence19102+55:5355:53 55:53
RnkPrev▼▲TeamGCGC-TimeTime
11- Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec+ - 10:31:21 31:36:57 31:36:57
22- MsTina-Focus+ - 10:31:216:07 6:07
3- TEAM CERVELO+ - 10:31:219:04 9:04

Race information

Cycling Tour of Bihor - Bellotto logoDate: 3rd June 2018
Race category: Men Elite

Websites:
twitter.com/tourofbihor
tourofbihor.ro/en/
www.facebook.com/Turul-Ciclist-al-Bihorului-1084491448228652/

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.18057 sec.