Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2000
1998
-
«

 1999   »   9th Danmark Rundt

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Nielsen Michael Steen24203071+9:363:22:57 3:22:57
2 Loda Nicola2814188+1:030:03 0:03
3 Strazzer Massimo29Mobilvetta Design - Northwave81297+25:070:04 0:04
4 Baldato Fabio317723+3:02,, 0:04
5 Michaelsen Lars30La Française des Jeux6416+1:40,, 0:04
6 Glomser Gerrit24Navigare - Gaerne5362+8:08,, 0:04
7 Lillywhite Chris334260+7:54,, 0:04
8 Gębka Marcin252135+5:58,, 0:04
9 Minali Nicola29Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio56+7:46,, 0:04
10 Lukascewicz Czeslaw3553+7:33,, 0:04
11 Nielsen Bjarke23Chicky World24+3:14,, 0:04
12 van der Poel Adrie40Rabobank ProTeam22+2:49,, 0:04
13 Nys Sven23Rabobank ProTeam78+10:59,, 0:04
14 Haselbacher René21Gerolsteiner55+7:43,, 0:04
15 Vierhouten Aart29Rabobank ProTeam50+7:30,, 0:04
16 Andresen Allan Bo26100+27:13,, 0:04
17 Guyton Scott2046+7:17,, 0:04
18 Hiemstra Bert26Rabobank ProTeam80+11:32,, 0:04
19 McKenzie David2564+8:26,, 0:04
20 Hincapie George26US Postal Service7+0:55,, 0:04
21 Reynolds-jones Rob2759+7:52,, 0:04
22 Hvastija Martin293+0:45,, 0:04
23 Moe Rasmussen Jacob2441+6:50,, 0:04
24 Wojtas Arkadiusz2145+7:11,, 0:04
25 Sørensen Rolf34Rabobank ProTeam2+0:18,, 0:04
26 Hamilton Tyler28US Postal Service1+0:00,, 0:04
27 Teutenberg Sven26Gerolsteiner42+6:52,, 0:04
28 Nielsen Jacob2151+7:30,, 0:04
29 Clay Johnny3634+5:48,, 0:04
30 Andersen Christian3252+7:32,, 0:04
31 Konečný Tomáš2543+6:56,, 0:04
32 Petersen Søren3182+11:39,, 0:04
33 Rasmussen Dennis27Chicky World72+10:03,, 0:04
34 Skibby Jesper359+1:07,, 0:04
35 Larsen Nicolaj Bo2711+1:11,, 0:04
36 Przydział Piotr2512+1:21,, 0:04
37 Giroletti Marco27Mobilvetta Design - Northwave83+11:41,, 0:04
38 Piil Jakob Storm265+0:55,, 0:04
39 Østergaard Jan Erik17+1:52,, 0:04
40 Høj Frank26US Postal Service4+0:53,, 0:04
41 Tebaldi Valerio34Mobilvetta Design - Northwave18+1:57,, 0:04
42 Johansen Allan28Chicky World20+2:23,, 0:04
43 Sørensen Nicki24Chicky World19+2:13,, 0:04
44 Rittsel Martin28Chicky World6+0:55,, 0:04
45 Valoti Paolo28Mobilvetta Design - Northwave14+1:32,, 0:04
46 Boven Jan27Rabobank ProTeam10+1:08,, 0:04
47 Kristensen Lennie3132+5:26,, 0:04
48 Rumšas Raimondas2730+5:23,, 0:04
49 McCormack Mark28+ - 18:43:17,, 0:04
50 Schmidt Torsten27Chicky World13+1:25,, 0:04
51 Barry Michael2357+7:47,, 0:04
52 Grishkine Oleg2488+16:19,, 0:04
53 Pejcha Milos2327+5:10,, 0:04
54 Sonne Morten2825+4:07,, 0:04
55 Gritsoun Edouard23Gerolsteiner33+5:38,, 0:04
56 Dam Stig2495+21:12,, 0:04
57 Holst Kyneb Mikael2737+6:09,, 0:04
58 Blaudzun Michael2628+5:16,, 0:04
59 Hansen Jimmy2091+16:44,, 0:04
60 Wajs Grzegorz2696+23:33,, 0:04
61 Vande Velde Christian23US Postal Service15+1:38,, 0:04
62 Newton Christopher2531+5:23,, 0:04
63 Swindlehurst Burke2565+8:27,, 0:04
64 Pedersen Christian79+11:25,, 0:04
65 Panetta Stefano23Navigare - Gaerne61+8:00,, 0:04
66 Mickiewicz Jacek2990+16:41,, 0:04
67 Axelsson Niklas27Navigare - Gaerne44+7:00,, 0:04
68 Mondini Gianpaolo27Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio87+15:52,, 0:04
69 Manzoni Marco93+18:06,, 0:04
70 Pelusi Seth2269+9:09,, 0:04
71 Hruška Jan2429+5:210:17 0:17
72 Petacchi Alessandro25Navigare - Gaerne21+2:29,, 0:17
73 Vestöl Björnar2576+10:30,, 0:17
74 Petersen Jørgen Bo2926+4:55,, 0:17
75 Bilek Jaroslav2758+7:51,, 0:17
76 Faltus Richard2266+8:33,, 0:17
77 Fioroni Leandro25Mobilvetta Design - Northwave101+28:10,, 0:17
78 Holm Mikkel70+9:14,, 0:17
79 Jacobsen Henrik47+7:21,, 0:17
80 Andrle René2539+6:37,, 0:17
81 Ordowski Volker25Gerolsteiner40+6:38,, 0:17
82 Andreu Frankie32US Postal Service74+10:07,, 0:17
83 Andersen Jakob75+10:28,, 0:17
84 Streel Marc2863+8:18,, 0:17
85 Gontsjenkov Alexander2949+7:28,, 0:17
86 Walzer Andreas29Gerolsteiner38+6:19,, 0:17
87 Jonasson Danny2436+6:02,, 0:17
88 Groenendaal Richard28Rabobank ProTeam84+11:47,, 0:17
89 Walton Brian3381+11:34,, 0:17
90 Kronborg Michael89+16:35,, 0:17
91 Hansen Jimmy2091+16:440:30 0:30
92 Holm Claus2948+7:25,, 0:30
93 Iacuone Alan2585+13:49,, 0:30
94 Ludewig Jörg23Gerolsteiner54+7:360:38 0:38
95 Di Biase Moreno23Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio92+17:40,, 0:38
96 Trenti Guido26Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio68+8:580:44 0:44
97 Tosatto Matteo2586+14:530:55 0:55
98 Villa Marco30Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio98+26:21,, 0:55
99 Gaute Hølestøl Sveln2877+10:384:01 4:01
100 Cei Luca24Navigare - Gaerne94+21:094:55 4:55
101 Jespersen Jan99+26:419:45 9:45
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Hamilton Tyler28US Postal Service1001501+0:00 18:43:17 18:43:17+0:00
2 Sørensen Rolf34Rabobank ProTeam701102+0:180:18 0:18+0:18
3 Hvastija Martin2940903+0:450:45 0:45+0:45
4 Høj Frank26US Postal Service30804+0:530:53 0:53+0:53
5 Piil Jakob Storm2625705+0:550:55 0:55+0:55
6 Rittsel Martin28Chicky World20606+0:55,, 0:55+0:55
7 Hincapie George26US Postal Service15557+0:55,, 0:55+0:55
8 Loda Nicola2810508+1:031:03 1:03+1:03
9 Skibby Jesper359459+1:071:07 1:07+1:07
10 Boven Jan27Rabobank ProTeam84010+1:081:08 1:08+1:08
11 Larsen Nicolaj Bo2773611+1:111:11 1:11+1:11
12 Przydział Piotr2563212+1:211:21 1:21+1:21
13 Schmidt Torsten27Chicky World52813+1:251:25 1:25+1:25
14 Valoti Paolo28Mobilvetta Design - Northwave42414+1:321:32 1:32+1:32
15 Vande Velde Christian23US Postal Service32015+1:381:38 1:38+1:38
16 Michaelsen Lars30La Française des Jeux1616+1:401:40 1:40+1:40
17 Østergaard Jan Erik1417+1:521:52 1:52+1:52
18 Tebaldi Valerio34Mobilvetta Design - Northwave1218+1:571:57 1:57+1:57
19 Sørensen Nicki24Chicky World1019+2:132:13 2:13+2:13
20 Johansen Allan28Chicky World820+2:232:23 2:23+2:23
21 Petacchi Alessandro25Navigare - Gaerne621+2:292:29 2:29+2:29
22 van der Poel Adrie40Rabobank ProTeam422+2:492:49 2:49+2:49
23 Baldato Fabio31323+3:023:02 3:02+3:02
24 Nielsen Bjarke23Chicky World224+3:143:14 3:14+3:14
25 Sonne Morten28125+4:074:07 4:07+4:07
26 Petersen Jørgen Bo2926+4:554:55 4:55+4:55
27 Pejcha Milos2327+5:105:10 5:10+5:10
28 Blaudzun Michael2628+5:165:16 5:16+5:16
29 Hruška Jan2429+5:215:21 5:21+5:21
30 Rumšas Raimondas2730+5:235:23 5:23+5:23
31 Newton Christopher2531+5:23,, 5:23+5:23
32 Kristensen Lennie3132+5:265:26 5:26+5:26
33 Gritsoun Edouard23Gerolsteiner33+5:385:38 5:38+5:38
34 Clay Johnny3634+5:485:48 5:48+5:48
35 Gębka Marcin2535+5:585:58 5:58+5:58
36 Jonasson Danny2436+6:026:02 6:02+6:02
37 Holst Kyneb Mikael2737+6:096:09 6:09+6:09
38 Walzer Andreas29Gerolsteiner38+6:196:19 6:19+6:19
39 Andrle René2539+6:376:37 6:37+6:37
40 Ordowski Volker25Gerolsteiner40+6:386:38 6:38+6:38
41 Moe Rasmussen Jacob2441+6:506:50 6:50+6:50
42 Teutenberg Sven26Gerolsteiner42+6:526:52 6:52+6:52
43 Konečný Tomáš2543+6:566:56 6:56+6:56
44 Axelsson Niklas27Navigare - Gaerne44+7:007:00 7:00+7:00
45 Wojtas Arkadiusz2145+7:117:11 7:11+7:11
46 Guyton Scott2046+7:177:17 7:17+7:17
47 Jacobsen Henrik47+7:217:21 7:21+7:21
48 Holm Claus2948+7:257:25 7:25+7:25
49 Gontsjenkov Alexander2949+7:287:28 7:28+7:28
50 Vierhouten Aart29Rabobank ProTeam50+7:307:30 7:30+7:30
51 Nielsen Jacob2151+7:30,, 7:30+7:30
52 Andersen Christian3252+7:327:32 7:32+7:32
53 Lukascewicz Czeslaw3553+7:337:33 7:33+7:33
54 Ludewig Jörg23Gerolsteiner54+7:367:36 7:36+7:36
55 Haselbacher René21Gerolsteiner55+7:437:43 7:43+7:43
56 Minali Nicola29Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio56+7:467:46 7:46+7:46
57 Barry Michael2357+7:477:47 7:47+7:47
58 Bilek Jaroslav2758+7:517:51 7:51+7:51
59 Reynolds-jones Rob2759+7:527:52 7:52+7:52
60 Lillywhite Chris3360+7:547:54 7:54+7:54
61 Panetta Stefano23Navigare - Gaerne61+8:008:00 8:00+8:00
62 Glomser Gerrit24Navigare - Gaerne62+8:088:08 8:08+8:08
63 Streel Marc2863+8:188:18 8:18+8:18
64 McKenzie David2564+8:268:26 8:26+8:26
65 Swindlehurst Burke2565+8:278:27 8:27+8:27
66 Faltus Richard2266+8:338:33 8:33+8:33
67 Mccormack Frank3067+8:558:55 8:55+8:55
68 Trenti Guido26Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio68+8:588:58 8:58+8:58
69 Pelusi Seth2269+9:099:09 9:09+9:09
70 Holm Mikkel70+9:149:14 9:14+9:14
71 Nielsen Michael Steen2471+9:369:36 9:36+9:36
72 Rasmussen Dennis27Chicky World72+10:0310:03 10:03+10:03
73 Hansen Jimmy2091+16:4410:05 10:05+10:05
74 Andreu Frankie32US Postal Service74+10:0710:07 10:07+10:07
75 Andersen Jakob75+10:2810:28 10:28+10:28
76 Vestöl Björnar2576+10:3010:30 10:30+10:30
77 Gaute Hølestøl Sveln2877+10:3810:38 10:38+10:38
78 Nys Sven23Rabobank ProTeam78+10:5910:59 10:59+10:59
79 Pedersen Christian79+11:2511:25 11:25+11:25
80 Hiemstra Bert26Rabobank ProTeam80+11:3211:32 11:32+11:32
81 Walton Brian3381+11:3411:34 11:34+11:34
82 Petersen Søren3182+11:3911:39 11:39+11:39
83 Giroletti Marco27Mobilvetta Design - Northwave83+11:4111:41 11:41+11:41
84 Groenendaal Richard28Rabobank ProTeam84+11:4711:47 11:47+11:47
85 Iacuone Alan2585+13:4913:49 13:49+13:49
86 Tosatto Matteo2586+14:5314:53 14:53+14:53
87 Mondini Gianpaolo27Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio87+15:5215:52 15:52+15:52
88 Grishkine Oleg2488+16:1916:19 16:19+16:19
89 Kronborg Michael89+16:3516:35 16:35+16:35
90 Mickiewicz Jacek2990+16:4116:41 16:41+16:41
91 Hansen Jimmy2091+16:4416:44 16:44+16:44
92 Di Biase Moreno23Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio92+17:4017:40 17:40+17:40
93 Manzoni Marco93+18:0618:06 18:06+18:06
94 Cei Luca24Navigare - Gaerne94+21:0921:09 21:09+21:09
95 Dam Stig2495+21:1221:12 21:12+21:12
96 Wajs Grzegorz2696+23:3323:33 23:33+23:33
97 Strazzer Massimo29Mobilvetta Design - Northwave97+25:0725:07 25:07+25:07
98 Villa Marco30Cantina Tollo - Alexia Alluminio98+26:2126:21 26:21+26:21
99 Jespersen Jan99+26:4126:41 26:41+26:41
100 Andresen Allan Bo26100+27:1327:13 27:13+27:13
101 Fioroni Leandro25Mobilvetta Design - Northwave101+28:1028:10 28:10+28:10

Race information

Date: 14th August 1999
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.HCDanmark Rundt logo

Websites:
www.postnorddanmarkrundt.dk
twitter.com/PostNordDKRundt
www.facebook.com/postnorddkrundt/

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10354 sec.