2019»Tour of Guangxi Women's WorldTour (1.WWT)

2019  One day race  »  Guilin  ›  Guilin   (145.8k)

Clear filter
111 Hosking ChloeAlé Cipollini  29Alé Cipollini 2001003:58:463:58:46
2132 Jackson AlisonTeam TIBCO - SVB 30Team TIBCO - SVB15070,,0:00
346 Vos MarianneCCC - Liv 32CCC - Liv12540,,0:00
45 Sierra ArlenisAstana Womens Team 26Astana Womens Team10030,,0:00
5141 Consonni ChiaraValcar Cylance Cycling 20Valcar Cylance Cycling8525,,0:00
632 Erath TanjaCanyon SRAM Racing 30Canyon SRAM Racing7020,,0:00
7106 Tserakh HannaMinsk Cycling Club 21Minsk Cycling Club6015,,0:00
8145 Sanguineti IlariaValcar Cylance Cycling 25Valcar Cylance Cycling5010,,0:00
973 Fahlin EmiliaFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 30FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope409,,0:00
10136 Stephens LaurenTeam TIBCO - SVB 32Team TIBCO - SVB358,,0:00
11125 Rivera CorynTeam Sunweb 27Team Sunweb307,,0:00
12113 Elvin GracieMitchelton-Scott 30Mitchelton-Scott256,,0:00
1322 Chursina AnastasiiaBTC City Ljubljana 24BTC City Ljubljana205,,0:00
1491 Braam DaniqueLotto Soudal Ladies 24Lotto Soudal Ladies154,,0:00
1561 Docx MiekeDoltcini - Van Eyck Sport 23Doltcini - Van Eyck Sport103,,0:00
1621 Bujak EugeniaBTC City Ljubljana 30BTC City Ljubljana5,,0:00
1776 Wiel JadeFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 19FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope5,,0:00
18153 Li JiujinChina 29China5,,0:00
1966 Vandenbulcke JesseDoltcini - Van Eyck Sport 23Doltcini - Van Eyck Sport5,,0:00
20105 Sharakova TatsianaMinsk Cycling Club 35Minsk Cycling Club5,,0:00
2123 Pintar UršaBTC City Ljubljana 34BTC City Ljubljana5,,0:00
2244 Moolman AshleighCCC - Liv 33CCC - Liv5,,0:00
23163 Leung Wing YeeHong Kong China 22Hong Kong China5,,0:00
24152 Feng LinChina China5,,0:00
25102 Dziakola DaryaMinsk Cycling Club 18Minsk Cycling Club5,,0:00
26121 Andersen SusanneTeam Sunweb 21Team Sunweb5,,0:00
27101 Abramenko AlinaMinsk Cycling Club 18Minsk Cycling Club5,,0:00
2835 Ludwig HannahCanyon SRAM Racing 19Canyon SRAM Racing50:050:05
2912 Paladin SorayaAlé Cipollini  26Alé Cipollini 5,,0:05
3093 Christmas DaniLotto Soudal Ladies 31Lotto Soudal Ladies50:080:08
3153 Lu SiyingChina Liv Pro Cycling 22China Liv Pro Cycling3,,0:08
3224 Bravec UrškaBTC City Ljubljana 22BTC City Ljubljana30:100:10
33156 Zhou XieChina China3,,0:10
34131 Dixon LeahTeam TIBCO - SVB 28Team TIBCO - SVB3,,0:10
3583 Lorvik IngridHitec Products 33Hitec Products3,,0:10
3654 Wu PeixiaoChina Liv Pro Cycling 23China Liv Pro Cycling3,,0:10
3755 Pu YixianChina Liv Pro Cycling 26China Liv Pro Cycling3,,0:10
38144 Pollicini SilviaValcar Cylance Cycling 20Valcar Cylance Cycling3,,0:10
3925 Žigart UrškaBTC City Ljubljana 22BTC City Ljubljana3,,0:10
4014 Swinkels KarlijnAlé Cipollini  20Alé Cipollini 3,,0:10
41103 Kiptsikava NastassiaMinsk Cycling Club 20Minsk Cycling Club,,0:10
42155 Yang JiahuanChina 20China,,0:10
4334 Harris EllaCanyon SRAM Racing 21Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:10
4433 Gafinovitz RotemCanyon SRAM Racing 27Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:10
4543 Demey ValerieCCC - Liv 25CCC - Liv,,0:10
46133 Kessler NinaTeam TIBCO - SVB 31Team TIBCO - SVB,,0:10
47161 Leung Bo YeeHong Kong China 25Hong Kong China,,0:10
4842 Lach MartaCCC - Liv 22CCC - Liv,,0:10
4951 Li JiaqiChina Liv Pro Cycling 24China Liv Pro Cycling0:160:16
5016 Yonamine EriAlé Cipollini  28Alé Cipollini ,,0:16
5131 Barnes HannahCanyon SRAM Racing 26Canyon SRAM Racing0:210:21
521 Moreno Blanca LilianaAstana Womens Team 27Astana Womens Team0:250:25
5336 Riffel ChristaCanyon SRAM Racing 21Canyon SRAM Racing0:270:27
546 Torres YeimaAstana Womens Team 32Astana Womens Team0:320:32
5575 Muzic ÉvitaFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 20FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope0:350:35
5671 Bravard CharlotteFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 27FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope,,0:35
5774 Guilman VictorieFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 23FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope0:370:37
5841 Korevaar JeanneCCC - Liv 23CCC - Liv0:470:47
5952 Liang HongyuChina Liv Pro Cycling 28China Liv Pro Cycling0:500:50
6056 Zhao Xi ShaChina Liv Pro Cycling 27China Liv Pro Cycling1:121:12
61143 Paladin AsjaValcar Cylance Cycling 25Valcar Cylance Cycling1:291:29
6286 Tagliaferro MartaHitec Products 29Hitec Products1:351:35
6345 Rooijakkers PaulienaCCC - Liv 26CCC - Liv1:361:36
64116 Williams GeorgiaMitchelton-Scott 26Mitchelton-Scott3:083:08
65134 Marcolini EmilyTeam TIBCO - SVB 23Team TIBCO - SVB,,3:08
66114 Kennedy LucyMitchelton-Scott 31Mitchelton-Scott,,3:08
67115 Tenniglo MoniekMitchelton-Scott 31Mitchelton-Scott,,3:08
68151 Chang YueChina 20China6:416:41
69154 Sun JiajunChina 23China,,6:41
70104 Naskovich TaisaMinsk Cycling Club 24Minsk Cycling Club,,6:41
7115 Van 't Geloof MarjoleinAlé Cipollini  23Alé Cipollini 6:446:44
7284 Lutro AmalieHitec Products 19Hitec Products12:4212:42
7394 Hoffmann ChantalLotto Soudal Ladies 31Lotto Soudal Ladies,,12:42
7492 Khan DannielleLotto Soudal Ladies 24Lotto Soudal Ladies,,12:42
75142 Muccioli DaliaValcar Cylance Cycling 26Valcar Cylance Cycling12:4912:49
762 Pradera JeidiAstana Womens Team 21Astana Womens Team,,12:49
7764 Van Velzen BryonyDoltcini - Van Eyck Sport 23Doltcini - Van Eyck Sport,,12:49
78111 Allen JessicaMitchelton-Scott 26Mitchelton-Scott,,12:49
79124 Mathiesen PernilleTeam Sunweb 22Team Sunweb12:5112:51
OTL81 Feldmann PernilleHitec Products 19Hitec Products--
OTL162 Leung Hoi WahHong Kong China 21Hong Kong China,,-
OTL85 Stougje ChanellaHitec Products 22Hitec Products,,-
OTL82 Bjerk Thale KiellandHitec Products 19Hitec Products,,-
DNF164 Ng Sze WingHong Kong China 19Hong Kong China,,-
DNF126 Soek JuliaTeam Sunweb 28Team Sunweb,,-
DNF62 Markus KellyDoltcini - Van Eyck Sport 26Doltcini - Van Eyck Sport,,-
DNF165 Diao Xiao JuanHong Kong China 33Hong Kong China,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 22nd October 2019
Avg. speed winner: 36.638 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Start/finish: Guilin › Guilin
Parcours type: 18
PCS point scale: F-CDM

Race profile

Race ranking position
509 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.08508 sec.