2019»Trofeo Ses Salines, Campos, Porreres, Felanitx (1.1)

2019  One day race  »  Ses Salines  ›  Felanitx (Coll de San Salvador)   (176.9k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-01-31
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Startlist quality:400Position: 56View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | DEGENKOLB John
2017 | GREIPEL André
2016 | GREIPEL André
2015 | PELUCCHI Matteo
2014 | MODOLO Sacha
2013 | HOWARD Leigh
2012 | FENN Andrew
2011 | FARRAR Tyler
2010 | FREIRE Óscar
2009 | MCEWEN Robbie
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.DEGENKOLB John4:02:18
2.ENGER Sondre Holst ,,
3.DE BUYST Jasper,,
4.DEHAES Kenny,,
5.TORRES Albert,,
6.CAÑELLAS Xavier,,
7.BENNATI Daniele,,
8.BAŠKA Erik,,
9.BASSO Leonardo,,
10.GROSSER Aaron,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05007 sec.