2020»Trofeo Felanitx, Ses Salines, Campos, Porreres (1.1)

2020  One day race  »  Ses Salines  ›  Felanitx   (170.7k)

Race Info

Date: 2020-01-30
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 170.7 km
Startlist quality:253Position: 87View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2019 | HERRADA Jesús
2018 | DEGENKOLB John
2017 | GREIPEL André
2016 | GREIPEL André
2015 | PELUCCHI Matteo
2014 | MODOLO Sacha
2013 | HOWARD Leigh
2012 | FENN Andrew
2011 | FARRAR Tyler
2010 | FREIRE Óscar
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.HERRADA Jesús4:12:29
2.MARTIN Guillaume0:11
3.MOLLEMA Bauke,,
4.VALVERDE Alejandro,,
5.WELLENS Tim0:13
6.HIGUITA Sergio,,
7.KONRAD Patrick,,
8.ARU Fabio0:16
9.BARGUIL Warren,,
10.MAJKA Rafał,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05965 sec.