2019»56th Trofeo Laigueglia (1.HC)

2019  One day race  »  Laigueglia  ›  Laigueglia   (203.7k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-02-17
Race class: 1.HC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Startlist quality:106Position: 152View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | MOSER Moreno
2017 | FELLINE Fabio
2016 | FEDI Andrea
2015 | CIMOLAI Davide
2014 | SERPA José Rodolfo
2013 | POZZATO Filippo
2012 | MOSER Moreno
2011 | PIETROPOLLI Daniele
2010 | GINANNI Francesco
2009 | GINANNI Francesco
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.MOSER Moreno5:10:50
2.TOTÒ Paolo0:43
3.BUSATO Matteo,,
4.BAGIOLI Nicola,,
5.GAVAZZI Francesco,,
6.ASGREEN Kasper,,
7.COMBAUD Romain,,
8.THALMANN Roland,,
10.MASNADA Fausto0:48
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05373 sec.