Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2001
1999
»
«

 2000   »   37th Vuelta a Aragon

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Lombardi Giovanni30Team Telekom2065+25:542:38:00 2:38:00
2 Mondini Gianpaolo27Cantina Tollo - Regain1236+10:01,, ,,
3 Bramati Davide31Mapei - Quickstep763+24:00,, ,,
4 Rubiera José Luis27Kelme - Costa Blanca57+0:580:45 0:45
5 Martín Miguel Ángel 27Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali442+12:17,, 0:45
6 Gutiérrez José Iván21O.N.C.E. - Deutsche Bank349+13:36,, 0:45
7 Casarotto Davide28Alessio221+2:50,, 0:45
8 Nitsche Torsten22Saeco173+28:46,, 0:45
9 Caucchioli Pietro24Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 29+5:55,, 0:45
10 Galli Daniele24Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 91+37:22,, 0:45
11 Trenti Guido27Cantina Tollo - Regain55+20:12,, 0:45
12 Zandarin Flavio24Alessio84+31:43,, 0:45
13 Lopes Gonçalves Pedro Miguel2448+13:16,, 0:45
14 Klinger Michel22Festina - Lotus64+25:05,, 0:45
15 Sarkauskas Saulius2961+23:23,, 0:45
16 Golbano Carlos Ramón2374+28:48,, 0:45
17 Guidi Leonardo26Alessio67+26:53,, 0:45
18 Zintchenko Andreï2833+8:26,, 0:45
19 Gutiérrez José Enrique25Kelme - Costa Blanca15+1:49,, 0:45
20 Dessel Cyril25Jean Delatour87+33:30,, 0:45
21 Castanheira Bruno Miguel2334+8:38,, 0:45
22 Burgos Nacor2389+35:06,, 0:45
23 Cañada David25O.N.C.E. - Deutsche Bank18+2:16,, 0:45
24 Brochard Laurent32Jean Delatour13+1:42,, 0:45
25 Vicioso Ángel23Kelme - Costa Blanca30+6:30,, 0:45
26 Flecha Juan Antonio2237+10:35,, 0:45
27 Ludewig Jörg24Saeco77+28:59,, 0:45
28 Silloniz Aitor23Euskaltel - Euskadi50+13:50,, 0:45
29 Anguita Eleuterio3122+2:50,, 0:45
30 Colombo Gabriele27Cantina Tollo - Regain5+0:40,, 0:45
31 Lanfranchi Paolo31Mapei - Quickstep24+3:57,, 0:45
32 Sgambelluri Roberto26Cantina Tollo - Regain17+2:08,, 0:45
33 Bessy Frédéric28Jean Delatour82+31:27,, 0:45
34 Hernandez Eduardo2685+32:04,, 0:45
35 McRae William Chann28Mapei - Quickstep43+12:25,, 0:45
36 Freire Óscar24Mapei - Quickstep8+1:08,, 0:45
37 Tonkov Pavel31Mapei - Quickstep14+1:48,, 0:45
38 Oriol Christophe27Jean Delatour62+23:31,, 0:45
39 Perez Cesar2788+33:45,, 0:45
40 Dean Julian25US Postal Service56+20:19,, 0:45
41 Ferrari Diego29Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 80+30:27,, 0:45
42 Bertolini Alessandro28Alessio46+12:57,, 0:45
43 Galletti Alessio32Saeco81+30:36,, 0:45
44 Basso Ivan22Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 16+1:52,, 0:45
45 Fernández Bingen27Euskaltel - Euskadi3+0:18,, 0:45
46 Shefer Alexandre28Alessio11+1:32,, 0:45
47 Zubeldia Haimar23Euskaltel - Euskadi10+1:23,, 0:45
48 Mota Fernando3393+39:22,, 0:45
49 De Los Angeles Juan José27Kelme - Costa Blanca44+12:37,, 0:45
50 Arrieta José Luis28Banesto41+11:53,, 0:45
51 Sourkov Youri2945+12:38,, 0:45
52 Gonzalez De Galdeano Igor26Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali4+0:24,, 0:45
53 Sergio Rodrigues Orlando30Banesto12+1:35,, 0:45
54 Fernandez Gines Manuel 29Mapei - Quickstep19+2:44,, 0:45
55 Piepoli Leonardo28Banesto1+0:00,, 0:45
56 Massi Rodolfo34Cantina Tollo - Regain47+12:59,, 0:45
57 Beltrán Manuel28Mapei - Quickstep20+2:49,, 0:45
58 Zülle Alex31Banesto92+38:15,, 0:45
59 Turicchia Alain24Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 59+21:15,, 0:45
60 Gerosa Mauro25Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 60+22:51,, 0:45
61 García César2568+26:59,, 0:45
62 Hruška Jan25Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali58+21:06,, 0:45
63 Garmendia Aitor32Banesto2+0:03,, 0:45
64 Escartin Fernando32Kelme - Costa Blanca9+1:14,, 0:45
65 Castañeda Luis28+5:33,, 0:45
66 Beloki Joseba26Festina - Lotus6+0:48,, 0:45
67 Hernandez Jaime Javier28Festina - Lotus51+13:50,, 0:45
68 Chaurreau Íñigo27Euskaltel - Euskadi32+6:48,, 0:45
69 Parra Iván Ramiro24Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali38+11:01,, 0:45
70 Alzamora Miquel26Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 95+43:02,, 0:45
71 Laddomada Michele2757+21:02,, 0:45
72 Artetxe Mikel23Euskaltel - Euskadi25+4:09,, 0:45
73 Vidal José Angel30Kelme - Costa Blanca69+27:27,, 0:45
74 Castelblanco José Joaquin30Kelme - Costa Blanca27+4:45,, 0:45
75 Sastre Ivan71+27:27,, 0:45
76 Pate Danny21Saeco86+32:45,, 0:45
77 Baronti Alessandro32Cantina Tollo - Regain76+28:48,, 0:45
78 Halgand Patrice26Jean Delatour40+11:18,, 0:45
79 Guerini Giuseppe30Team Telekom31+6:33,, 0:45
80 Wüst Marcel32Festina - Lotus79+30:25,, 0:45
81 Laiseka Roberto30Euskaltel - Euskadi53+15:18,, 0:45
82 Lapalud Gregory22Jean Delatour75+28:48,, 0:45
83 Gonzalez Alvaro30Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali78+29:47,, 0:45
84 Hondo Danilo26Team Telekom70+27:27,, 0:45
85 Nozal Isidro22O.N.C.E. - Deutsche Bank52+15:04,, 0:45
86 Ekimov Viatcheslav34US Postal Service39+11:14,, 0:45
87 Casey Dylan30US Postal Service83+31:39,, 0:45
88 Brognara Andrea2866+26:00,, 0:45
89 Minali Nicola3090+36:53,, 0:45
90 Aggiano Elio28Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali54+18:47,, 0:45
91 Blanco Santiago25Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali26+4:10,, 0:45
92 Teyssier Francisque31Jean Delatour94+39:22,, 0:45
93 Bernard Jérôme28Jean Delatour72+28:01,, 0:45
94 Del Olmo Txema26Euskaltel - Euskadi35+8:43,, 0:45
95 Cárdenas Félix Rafael27Kelme - Costa Blanca23+3:01,, 0:45
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Piepoli Leonardo28Banesto1001+0:00 19:06:00 19:06:00+0:00
2 Garmendia Aitor32Banesto702+0:030:03 0:03+0:03
3 Fernández Bingen27Euskaltel - Euskadi503+0:180:18 0:18+0:18
4 Gonzalez De Galdeano Igor26Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali364+0:240:24 0:24+0:24
5 Colombo Gabriele27Cantina Tollo - Regain285+0:400:40 0:40+0:40
6 Beloki Joseba26Festina - Lotus246+0:480:48 0:48+0:48
7 Rubiera José Luis27Kelme - Costa Blanca207+0:580:58 0:58+0:58
8 Freire Óscar24Mapei - Quickstep188+1:081:08 1:08+1:08
9 Escartin Fernando32Kelme - Costa Blanca169+1:141:14 1:14+1:14
10 Zubeldia Haimar23Euskaltel - Euskadi1410+1:231:23 1:23+1:23
11 Shefer Alexandre28Alessio1211+1:321:32 1:32+1:32
12 Sergio Rodrigues Orlando30Banesto1012+1:351:35 1:35+1:35
13 Brochard Laurent32Jean Delatour813+1:421:42 1:42+1:42
14 Tonkov Pavel31Mapei - Quickstep714+1:481:48 1:48+1:48
15 Gutiérrez José Enrique25Kelme - Costa Blanca615+1:491:49 1:49+1:49
16 Basso Ivan22Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 516+1:521:52 1:52+1:52
17 Sgambelluri Roberto26Cantina Tollo - Regain417+2:082:08 2:08+2:08
18 Cañada David25O.N.C.E. - Deutsche Bank318+2:162:16 2:16+2:16
19 Fernandez Gines Manuel 29Mapei - Quickstep219+2:442:44 2:44+2:44
20 Beltrán Manuel28Mapei - Quickstep120+2:492:49 2:49+2:49
21 Casarotto Davide28Alessio21+2:502:50 2:50+2:50
22 Anguita Eleuterio3122+2:50,, 2:50+2:50
23 Cárdenas Félix Rafael27Kelme - Costa Blanca23+3:013:01 3:01+3:01
24 Lanfranchi Paolo31Mapei - Quickstep24+3:573:57 3:57+3:57
25 Artetxe Mikel23Euskaltel - Euskadi25+4:094:09 4:09+4:09
26 Blanco Santiago25Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali26+4:104:10 4:10+4:10
27 Castelblanco José Joaquin30Kelme - Costa Blanca27+4:454:45 4:45+4:45
28 Castañeda Luis28+5:335:33 5:33+5:33
29 Caucchioli Pietro24Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 29+5:555:55 5:55+5:55
30 Vicioso Ángel23Kelme - Costa Blanca30+6:306:30 6:30+6:30
31 Guerini Giuseppe30Team Telekom31+6:336:33 6:33+6:33
32 Chaurreau Íñigo27Euskaltel - Euskadi32+6:486:48 6:48+6:48
33 Zintchenko Andreï2833+8:268:26 8:26+8:26
34 Castanheira Bruno Miguel2334+8:388:38 8:38+8:38
35 Del Olmo Txema26Euskaltel - Euskadi35+8:438:43 8:43+8:43
36 Mondini Gianpaolo27Cantina Tollo - Regain36+10:0110:01 10:01+10:01
37 Flecha Juan Antonio2237+10:3510:35 10:35+10:35
38 Parra Iván Ramiro24Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali38+11:0111:01 11:01+11:01
39 Ekimov Viatcheslav34US Postal Service39+11:1411:14 11:14+11:14
40 Halgand Patrice26Jean Delatour40+11:1811:18 11:18+11:18
41 Arrieta José Luis28Banesto41+11:5311:53 11:53+11:53
42 Martín Miguel Ángel 27Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali42+12:1712:17 12:17+12:17
43 McRae William Chann28Mapei - Quickstep43+12:2512:25 12:25+12:25
44 De Los Angeles Juan José27Kelme - Costa Blanca44+12:3712:37 12:37+12:37
45 Sourkov Youri2945+12:3812:38 12:38+12:38
46 Bertolini Alessandro28Alessio46+12:5712:57 12:57+12:57
47 Massi Rodolfo34Cantina Tollo - Regain47+12:5912:59 12:59+12:59
48 Lopes Gonçalves Pedro Miguel2448+13:1613:16 13:16+13:16
49 Gutiérrez José Iván21O.N.C.E. - Deutsche Bank49+13:3613:36 13:36+13:36
50 Silloniz Aitor23Euskaltel - Euskadi50+13:5013:50 13:50+13:50
51 Hernandez Jaime Javier28Festina - Lotus51+13:50,, 13:50+13:50
52 Nozal Isidro22O.N.C.E. - Deutsche Bank52+15:0415:04 15:04+15:04
53 Laiseka Roberto30Euskaltel - Euskadi53+15:1815:18 15:18+15:18
54 Aggiano Elio28Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali54+18:4718:47 18:47+18:47
55 Trenti Guido27Cantina Tollo - Regain55+20:1220:12 20:12+20:12
56 Dean Julian25US Postal Service56+20:1920:19 20:19+20:19
57 Laddomada Michele2757+21:0221:02 21:02+21:02
58 Hruška Jan25Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali58+21:0621:06 21:06+21:06
59 Turicchia Alain24Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 59+21:1521:15 21:15+21:15
60 Gerosa Mauro25Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 60+22:5122:51 22:51+22:51
61 Sarkauskas Saulius2961+23:2323:23 23:23+23:23
62 Oriol Christophe27Jean Delatour62+23:3123:31 23:31+23:31
63 Bramati Davide31Mapei - Quickstep63+24:0024:00 24:00+24:00
64 Klinger Michel22Festina - Lotus64+25:0525:05 25:05+25:05
65 Lombardi Giovanni30Team Telekom65+25:5425:54 25:54+25:54
66 Brognara Andrea2866+26:0026:00 26:00+26:00
67 Guidi Leonardo26Alessio67+26:5326:53 26:53+26:53
68 García César2568+26:5926:59 26:59+26:59
69 Vidal José Angel30Kelme - Costa Blanca69+27:2727:27 27:27+27:27
70 Hondo Danilo26Team Telekom70+27:27,, 27:27+27:27
71 Sastre Ivan71+27:27,, 27:27+27:27
72 Bernard Jérôme28Jean Delatour72+28:0128:01 28:01+28:01
73 Nitsche Torsten22Saeco73+28:4628:46 28:46+28:46
74 Golbano Carlos Ramón2374+28:4828:48 28:48+28:48
75 Lapalud Gregory22Jean Delatour75+28:48,, 28:48+28:48
76 Baronti Alessandro32Cantina Tollo - Regain76+28:48,, 28:48+28:48
77 Ludewig Jörg24Saeco77+28:5928:59 28:59+28:59
78 Gonzalez Alvaro30Vitalicio Seguros - Grupo Generali78+29:4729:47 29:47+29:47
79 Wüst Marcel32Festina - Lotus79+30:2530:25 30:25+30:25
80 Ferrari Diego29Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 80+30:2730:27 30:27+30:27
81 Galletti Alessio32Saeco81+30:3630:36 30:36+30:36
82 Bessy Frédéric28Jean Delatour82+31:2731:27 31:27+31:27
83 Casey Dylan30US Postal Service83+31:3931:39 31:39+31:39
84 Zandarin Flavio24Alessio84+31:4331:43 31:43+31:43
85 Hernandez Eduardo2685+32:0432:04 32:04+32:04
86 Pate Danny21Saeco86+32:4532:45 32:45+32:45
87 Dessel Cyril25Jean Delatour87+33:3033:30 33:30+33:30
88 Perez Cesar2788+33:4533:45 33:45+33:45
89 Burgos Nacor2389+35:0635:06 35:06+35:06
90 Minali Nicola3090+36:5336:53 36:53+36:53
91 Galli Daniele24Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 91+37:2237:22 37:22+37:22
92 Zülle Alex31Banesto92+38:1538:15 38:15+38:15
93 Mota Fernando3393+39:2239:22 39:22+39:22
94 Teyssier Francisque31Jean Delatour94+39:22,, 39:22+39:22
95 Alzamora Miquel26Amica Chips - Tacconi Sport 95+43:0243:02 43:02+43:02

Race information

Date: 16th April 2000
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.1Vuelta a Aragon logo

Websites:
www.vueltaaragon.es/
twitter.com/Vuelta_Aragon
www.facebook.com/VueltaAragon/

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08851 sec.