Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2009
2007
»
«

 2008   »   23rd Vuelta a Castilla y Leon (2.1)

Stage 5  »  Guardo - Riaño (158k)

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Fernández Koldo26Euskaltel - Euskadi2061+8:273:58:28 3:58:28
2 Dekker Thomas23Rabobank ProTeam123+0:46,, ,,
3 Ventoso Francisco José25Andalucia-Caja Sur756+7:56,, ,,
4 Petrov Danail Andonov30Benfica512+2:01,, ,,
5 Dueñas Moisés26Barloworld47+1:40,, ,,
6 Pérez Aitor30Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo344+4:33,, ,,
7 de la Fuente David26Scott - American Beef213+2:02,, ,,
8 Mayoz Iban26Xacobeo-Galicia134+3:27,, ,,
9 Vande Velde Christian31Team Garmin - Chipotle10+1:550:30 0:30
10 Menchov Denis30Rabobank ProTeam5+1:23,, 0:30
11 Leipheimer Levi34Astana4+1:09,, 0:30
12 Soler Juan Mauricio25Barloworld2+0:39,, 0:30
13 Sánchez Pimienta Julián28Contentpolis - Murcia16+2:30,, 0:30
14 Moser Leonardo23Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli26+2:53,, 0:30
15 Mosquera Ezequiel32Xacobeo-Galicia9+1:55,, 0:30
16 Isasi Iñaki30Euskaltel - Euskadi31+3:16,, 0:30
17 Nardello Daniele35Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli39+3:51,, 0:30
18 Vorganov Eduard25Xacobeo-Galicia38+3:43,, 0:30
19 Cozza Steven23Team Garmin - Chipotle42+4:18,, 0:30
20 Contador Alberto25Astana1+0:00,, 0:30
21 Ardila Mauricio Alberto28Rabobank ProTeam18+2:37,, 0:30
22 Martin Dan21Team Garmin - Chipotle29+3:09,, 0:30
23 Mollema Bauke21Rabobank ProTeam6+1:30,, 0:30
24 Carrasco José Luis25Andalucia-Caja Sur21+2:48,, 0:30
25 Nieve Mikel23Orbea - Oreka SDA28+2:57,, 0:30
26 Pardilla Sergio24Burgos Monumental8+1:42,, 0:30
27 Navarro Daniel24Astana53+7:27,, 0:30
28 Costa Rui21Benfica47+5:39,, 0:30
29 García David30Xacobeo-Galicia+ - 15:57:37,, 0:30
30 Azevedo José Bento34Benfica19+2:43,, 0:30
31 Sørensen Chris Anker23CSC ProTeam11+1:57,, 0:30
32 Lobato Rubén29Scott - American Beef17+2:36,, 0:30
33 Pérez Francisco29Caisse d'Epargne14+2:12,, 0:30
34 Salgueiro Enrique26Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo67+9:19,, 0:30
35 de Groot Bram33Rabobank ProTeam74+11:17,, 0:30
36 Camaño Iker29Scott - American Beef33+3:27,, 0:30
37 Bellotti Francesco28Barloworld23+2:50,, 0:30
38 Gustov Volodymyr31CSC ProTeam30+3:15,, 0:30
39 Álvarez Luis Roberto2540+3:52,, 0:30
40 Txurruka Amets25Euskaltel - Euskadi35+3:37,, 0:30
41 Melero Iván24Orbea - Oreka SDA65+8:55,, 0:30
42 Horner Chris36Astana55+7:32,, 0:30
43 Ruiz José27Andalucia-Caja Sur27+2:57,, 0:30
44 Rovira Jaume28Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo15+2:20,, 0:30
45 Moerenhout Koos34Rabobank ProTeam20+2:43,, 0:30
46 Rujano José Humberto26Caisse d'Epargne22+2:50,, 0:30
47 Augustyn John-Lee21Barloworld32+3:24,, 0:30
48 Redondo José Antonio23Andalucia-Caja Sur24+2:51,, 0:30
49 Ortega Manuel26Andalucia-Caja Sur46+5:28,, 0:30
50 Serrano Rafael20Contentpolis - Murcia48+5:40,, 0:30
51 Rodríguez Oliver Alberto25Contentpolis - Murcia77+12:06,, 0:30
52 Zandio Xabier31Caisse d'Epargne43+4:27,, 0:30
53 Fernández Alberto26Xacobeo-Galicia103+17:42,, 0:30
54 Sastre Carlos32CSC ProTeam25+2:52,, 0:30
55 Horrach Joan34Caisse d'Epargne49+5:45,, 0:30
56 Gonzalez Baeza Hector21Scott - American Beef80+12:200:25 0:25
57 Moreno Javier23Andalucia-Caja Sur36+3:37,, 0:25
58 Ramírez Jesús28Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo83+12:400:27 0:27
59 Garcia José Vicente35Caisse d'Epargne87+12:58,, 0:27
60 Pinto Edgar22Benfica41+3:56,, 0:27
61 Pfannberger Christian28Barloworld64+8:47,, 0:27
62 Rubiera José Luis35Astana107+19:051:03 1:03
63 Paulinho Sérgio Miguel28Astana108+19:07,, 1:03
64 Traficante Roberto23Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli105+18:092:55 2:55
65 Hondo Danilo34Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli92+15:05,, 2:55
66 Rossi Nazareno22Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli78+12:08,, 2:55
67 Chuzhda Oleg22Contentpolis - Murcia106+18:19,, 2:55
68 Coyot Arnaud27Caisse d'Epargne70+9:45,, 2:55
69 Rosendo Jesús26Andalucia-Caja Sur57+8:19,, 2:55
70 Irizar Markel28Euskaltel - Euskadi66+9:02,, 2:55
71 Jiménez Eladio32Orbea - Oreka SDA82+12:40,, 2:55
72 Mendes José22Benfica50+6:16,, 2:55
73 Domínguez Gustavo27Xacobeo-Galicia68+9:26,, 2:55
74 Otxotorena Arraras Xabat27Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo102+17:34,, 2:55
75 Sesma Daniel23Orbea - Oreka SDA62+8:28,, 2:55
76 Gutierrez Pedro21Burgos Monumental71+10:25,, 2:55
77 Ruiz De Erentxun Eriz23Orbea - Oreka SDA81+12:33,, 2:55
78 Rabunal Rios Gonzalo23Xacobeo-Galicia54+7:31,, 2:55
79 Mouron Juan Francisco24Xacobeo-Galicia69+9:32,, 2:55
80 Castroviejo Jonathan20Orbea - Oreka SDA58+8:20,, 2:55
81 Mondelo Josu26Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo85+12:45,, 2:55
82 Duijn Huub23Team Garmin - Chipotle52+7:260:30 0:30
83 Farrar Tyler23Team Garmin - Chipotle89+13:55,, 0:30
84 Boven Jan36Rabobank ProTeam88+13:32,, 0:30
85 Galparsoro Dionisio29Euskaltel - Euskadi73+11:00,, 0:30
86 Pradera Mikel33Benfica63+8:44,, 0:30
87 Troncoso Sobrino José Ramón26Xacobeo-Galicia90+14:19,, 0:30
88 Kosyakov Dmitriy22Katyusha+ - 15:57:37,, 0:30
89 Plaza Rubén28Benfica60+8:243:02 3:02
90 Donald Jason28Team Garmin - Chipotle59+8:220:30 0:30
91 McCarty Jonathan Patrick26Team Garmin - Chipotle51+6:20,, 0:30
92 Cheula Giampaolo28Barloworld75+11:373:05 3:05
93 Fernández Alberto26Xacobeo-Galicia103+17:424:57 4:57
94 Pérez Marlon Alirio32Caisse d'Epargne79+12:096:41 6:41
95 Bertolini Denis30Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli112+23:336:53 6:53
96 Belletti Manuel22Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli104+17:46,, 6:53
97 Van Goolen Jurgen27CSC ProTeam99+17:04,, 6:53
98 Sancho Hugo26Benfica97+16:346:55 6:55
99 Sanchez Jorge25Contentpolis - Murcia109+19:34,, 6:55
100 Olana Aitor21Orbea - Oreka SDA91+14:28,, 6:55
101 Pérez Israel30Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo101+17:12,, 6:55
102 Gallego Diego25Burgos Monumental100+17:11,, 6:55
103 Reig Ruben21Contentpolis - Murcia98+16:40,, 6:55
104 Noval Benjamin29Astana111+23:22,, 6:55
105 Bru Jon30Euskaltel - Euskadi86+12:51,, 6:55
106 Urán Rigoberto21Caisse d'Epargne96+16:207:01 7:01
107 Teruel Eloy25Contentpolis - Murcia84+12:40,, 7:01
108 Rodriguez Rafael26Contentpolis - Murcia94+15:23,, 7:01
109 Sarabia Ignacio24Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo110+21:38,, 7:01
110 Toribio José Vicente22Burgos Monumental93+15:18,, 7:01
111 Pujol Oscar24Burgos Monumental95+16:137:06 7:06
112 Sánchez Samuel30Euskaltel - Euskadi76+12:02,, 7:06
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Contador Alberto25Astana1001+0:00 15:57:37 15:57:37+0:00
2 Soler Juan Mauricio25Barloworld702+0:390:39 0:39+0:39
3 Dekker Thomas23Rabobank ProTeam503+0:460:46 0:46+0:46
4 Leipheimer Levi34Astana364+1:091:09 1:09+1:09
5 Menchov Denis30Rabobank ProTeam285+1:231:23 1:23+1:23
6 Mollema Bauke21Rabobank ProTeam246+1:301:30 1:30+1:30
7 Dueñas Moisés26Barloworld207+1:401:40 1:40+1:40
8 Pardilla Sergio24Burgos Monumental188+1:421:42 1:42+1:42
9 Mosquera Ezequiel32Xacobeo-Galicia169+1:551:55 1:55+1:55
10 Vande Velde Christian31Team Garmin - Chipotle1410+1:55,, 1:55+1:55
11 Sørensen Chris Anker23CSC ProTeam1211+1:571:57 1:57+1:57
12 Petrov Danail Andonov30Benfica1012+2:012:01 2:01+2:01
13 de la Fuente David26Scott - American Beef813+2:022:02 2:02+2:02
14 Pérez Francisco29Caisse d'Epargne714+2:122:12 2:12+2:12
15 Rovira Jaume28Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo615+2:202:20 2:20+2:20
16 Sánchez Pimienta Julián28Contentpolis - Murcia516+2:302:30 2:30+2:30
17 Lobato Rubén29Scott - American Beef417+2:362:36 2:36+2:36
18 Ardila Mauricio Alberto28Rabobank ProTeam318+2:372:37 2:37+2:37
19 Azevedo José Bento34Benfica219+2:432:43 2:43+2:43
20 Moerenhout Koos34Rabobank ProTeam120+2:43,, 2:43+2:43
21 Carrasco José Luis25Andalucia-Caja Sur21+2:482:48 2:48+2:48
22 Rujano José Humberto26Caisse d'Epargne22+2:502:50 2:50+2:50
23 Bellotti Francesco28Barloworld23+2:50,, 2:50+2:50
24 Redondo José Antonio23Andalucia-Caja Sur24+2:512:51 2:51+2:51
25 Sastre Carlos32CSC ProTeam25+2:522:52 2:52+2:52
26 Moser Leonardo23Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli26+2:532:53 2:53+2:53
27 Ruiz José27Andalucia-Caja Sur27+2:572:57 2:57+2:57
28 Nieve Mikel23Orbea - Oreka SDA28+2:57,, 2:57+2:57
29 Martin Dan21Team Garmin - Chipotle29+3:093:09 3:09+3:09
30 Gustov Volodymyr31CSC ProTeam30+3:153:15 3:15+3:15
31 Isasi Iñaki30Euskaltel - Euskadi31+3:163:16 3:16+3:16
32 Augustyn John-Lee21Barloworld32+3:243:24 3:24+3:24
33 Camaño Iker29Scott - American Beef33+3:273:27 3:27+3:27
34 Mayoz Iban26Xacobeo-Galicia34+3:27,, 3:27+3:27
35 Txurruka Amets25Euskaltel - Euskadi35+3:373:37 3:37+3:37
36 Moreno Javier23Andalucia-Caja Sur36+3:37,, 3:37+3:37
37 Fernández Alberto26Xacobeo-Galicia103+17:423:39 3:39+3:39
38 Vorganov Eduard25Xacobeo-Galicia38+3:433:43 3:43+3:43
39 Nardello Daniele35Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli39+3:513:51 3:51+3:51
40 Álvarez Luis Roberto2540+3:523:52 3:52+3:52
41 Pinto Edgar22Benfica41+3:563:56 3:56+3:56
42 Cozza Steven23Team Garmin - Chipotle42+4:184:18 4:18+4:18
43 Zandio Xabier31Caisse d'Epargne43+4:274:27 4:27+4:27
44 Pérez Aitor30Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo44+4:334:33 4:33+4:33
45 Cañada David33Scott - American Beef45+4:514:51 4:51+4:51
46 Ortega Manuel26Andalucia-Caja Sur46+5:285:28 5:28+5:28
47 Costa Rui21Benfica47+5:395:39 5:39+5:39
48 Serrano Rafael20Contentpolis - Murcia48+5:405:40 5:40+5:40
49 Horrach Joan34Caisse d'Epargne49+5:455:45 5:45+5:45
50 Mendes José22Benfica50+6:166:16 6:16+6:16
51 McCarty Jonathan Patrick26Team Garmin - Chipotle51+6:206:20 6:20+6:20
52 Duijn Huub23Team Garmin - Chipotle52+7:267:26 7:26+7:26
53 Navarro Daniel24Astana53+7:277:27 7:27+7:27
54 Rabunal Rios Gonzalo23Xacobeo-Galicia54+7:317:31 7:31+7:31
55 Horner Chris36Astana55+7:327:32 7:32+7:32
56 Ventoso Francisco José25Andalucia-Caja Sur56+7:567:56 7:56+7:56
57 Rosendo Jesús26Andalucia-Caja Sur57+8:198:19 8:19+8:19
58 Castroviejo Jonathan20Orbea - Oreka SDA58+8:208:20 8:20+8:20
59 Donald Jason28Team Garmin - Chipotle59+8:228:22 8:22+8:22
60 Plaza Rubén28Benfica60+8:248:24 8:24+8:24
61 Fernández Koldo26Euskaltel - Euskadi61+8:278:27 8:27+8:27
62 Sesma Daniel23Orbea - Oreka SDA62+8:288:28 8:28+8:28
63 Pradera Mikel33Benfica63+8:448:44 8:44+8:44
64 Pfannberger Christian28Barloworld64+8:478:47 8:47+8:47
65 Melero Iván24Orbea - Oreka SDA65+8:558:55 8:55+8:55
66 Irizar Markel28Euskaltel - Euskadi66+9:029:02 9:02+9:02
67 Salgueiro Enrique26Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo67+9:199:19 9:19+9:19
68 Domínguez Gustavo27Xacobeo-Galicia68+9:269:26 9:26+9:26
69 Mouron Juan Francisco24Xacobeo-Galicia69+9:329:32 9:32+9:32
70 Coyot Arnaud27Caisse d'Epargne70+9:459:45 9:45+9:45
71 Gutierrez Pedro21Burgos Monumental71+10:2510:25 10:25+10:25
72 Kozontchuk Dmitry23Rabobank ProTeam72+10:4710:47 10:47+10:47
73 Galparsoro Dionisio29Euskaltel - Euskadi73+11:0011:00 11:00+11:00
74 de Groot Bram33Rabobank ProTeam74+11:1711:17 11:17+11:17
75 Cheula Giampaolo28Barloworld75+11:3711:37 11:37+11:37
76 Sánchez Samuel30Euskaltel - Euskadi76+12:0212:02 12:02+12:02
77 Rodríguez Oliver Alberto25Contentpolis - Murcia77+12:0612:06 12:06+12:06
78 Rossi Nazareno22Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli78+12:0812:08 12:08+12:08
79 Pérez Marlon Alirio32Caisse d'Epargne79+12:0912:09 12:09+12:09
80 Gonzalez Baeza Hector21Scott - American Beef80+12:2012:20 12:20+12:20
81 Ruiz De Erentxun Eriz23Orbea - Oreka SDA81+12:3312:33 12:33+12:33
82 Jiménez Eladio32Orbea - Oreka SDA82+12:4012:40 12:40+12:40
83 Ramírez Jesús28Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo83+12:40,, 12:40+12:40
84 Teruel Eloy25Contentpolis - Murcia84+12:40,, 12:40+12:40
85 Mondelo Josu26Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo85+12:4512:45 12:45+12:45
86 Bru Jon30Euskaltel - Euskadi86+12:5112:51 12:51+12:51
87 Garcia José Vicente35Caisse d'Epargne87+12:5812:58 12:58+12:58
88 Boven Jan36Rabobank ProTeam88+13:3213:32 13:32+13:32
89 Farrar Tyler23Team Garmin - Chipotle89+13:5513:55 13:55+13:55
90 Troncoso Sobrino José Ramón26Xacobeo-Galicia90+14:1914:19 14:19+14:19
91 Olana Aitor21Orbea - Oreka SDA91+14:2814:28 14:28+14:28
92 Hondo Danilo34Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli92+15:0515:05 15:05+15:05
93 Toribio José Vicente22Burgos Monumental93+15:1815:18 15:18+15:18
94 Rodriguez Rafael26Contentpolis - Murcia94+15:2315:23 15:23+15:23
95 Pujol Oscar24Burgos Monumental95+16:1316:13 16:13+16:13
96 Urán Rigoberto21Caisse d'Epargne96+16:2016:20 16:20+16:20
97 Sancho Hugo26Benfica97+16:3416:34 16:34+16:34
98 Reig Ruben21Contentpolis - Murcia98+16:4016:40 16:40+16:40
99 Van Goolen Jurgen27CSC ProTeam99+17:0417:04 17:04+17:04
100 Gallego Diego25Burgos Monumental100+17:1117:11 17:11+17:11
101 Pérez Israel30Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo101+17:1217:12 17:12+17:12
102 Otxotorena Arraras Xabat27Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo102+17:3417:34 17:34+17:34
103 Fernández Alberto26Xacobeo-Galicia103+17:4217:42 17:42+17:42
104 Belletti Manuel22Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli104+17:4617:46 17:46+17:46
105 Traficante Roberto23Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli105+18:0918:09 18:09+18:09
106 Chuzhda Oleg22Contentpolis - Murcia106+18:1918:19 18:19+18:19
107 Rubiera José Luis35Astana107+19:0519:05 19:05+19:05
108 Paulinho Sérgio Miguel28Astana108+19:0719:07 19:07+19:07
109 Sanchez Jorge25Contentpolis - Murcia109+19:3419:34 19:34+19:34
110 Sarabia Ignacio24Extremadura - Grupo Gallardo110+21:3821:38 21:38+21:38
111 Noval Benjamin29Astana111+23:2223:22 23:22+23:22
112 Bertolini Denis30Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli112+23:3323:33 23:33+23:33

Race information

Vuelta a Castilla y Leon logoDate: 28th March 2008
Avg. speed winner: 39.754 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Guardo - Riaño
PCS point scale: 2.1.Stage

Websites:
www.vueltacastillayleon.es
twitter.com/VueltaCyL
www.facebook.com/VueltaCastillayLeon

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0943 sec.