Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1972
1970
»
«

 1971   »   26th Vuelta a España

General Classification

« previous   next »
  Remove filter
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPntAvgGCGC-TimeTime
12 Pijnen René24Bic800.00028+15:497:09 7:09
245 González José Antonio25Kas - Kaskol500.000+ - 73:50:050:01 0:01
386 David Wilfried25Peugeot - BP - Michelin350.0002+0:590:17 0:17
485 Bracke Ferdinand31Peugeot - BP - Michelin250.0001+0:000:19 0:19
554 Karstens Gerben29Goudsmit - Hoff180.00039+29:10,, 0:19
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
185 Bracke Ferdinand31Peugeot - BP - Michelin4001+0:00 73:50:05 73:50:05+0:00
286 David Wilfried25Peugeot - BP - Michelin2902+0:590:59 0:59+0:59
31 Ocaña Luis25Bic2403+1:511:51 1:51+1:51
494 Lasa Miguel María23Orbea - OAR - Legnano2204+2:182:18 2:18+2:18
580 Galera Manuel27Karpy2005+2:372:37 2:37+2:37
6102 Zoetemelk Joop24Mars - Flandria1906+2:482:48 2:48+2:48
763 Tamames Augustín26Werner1807+5:155:15 5:15+5:15
869 Martos Antonio24Werner1708+5:455:45 5:45+5:45
911 Poulidor Raymond35Fagor - Mercier - Hutchinson1609+6:016:01 6:01+6:01
1067 Balague Luis27Werner15010+6:176:17 6:17+6:17
11103 Schutz Edy30Mars - Flandria14011+6:396:39 6:39+6:39
1212 Guimard Cyrille24Fagor - Mercier - Hutchinson13012+8:338:33 8:33+8:33
1325 Sahagún Eufrenio Enrique27La Casera - Peña Bahamontes12013+9:419:41 9:41+9:41
1428 Menéndez Antonio24La Casera - Peña Bahamontes11014+9:549:54 9:54+9:54
1558 Schepers Wim27Goudsmit - Hoff10015+10:1910:19 10:19+10:19
1644 Perurena Domingo27Kas - Kaskol9016+10:2810:28 10:28+10:28
177 Labourdette Bernard24Bic8517+11:0911:09 11:09+11:09
1864 Díaz Ventura32Werner8018+11:3211:32 11:32+11:32
1972 Aja Gonzalo24Karpy7519+12:0512:05 12:05+12:05
2020 Wolfshohl Rolf32Fagor - Mercier - Hutchinson7020+13:0013:00 13:00+13:00
2171 Gómez Antonio31Karpy6521+13:1513:15 13:15+13:15
2221 Oliva Andrés22La Casera - Peña Bahamontes6022+13:5813:58 13:58+13:58
2375 Castello Eduardo31Karpy5523+13:58,, 13:58+13:58
2465 Gómez José27Werner5024+14:2614:26 14:26+14:26
2526 Abilleira José Luis23La Casera - Peña Bahamontes4525+14:4614:46 14:46+14:46
266 Letort Désiré28Bic4026+15:2515:25 15:25+15:25
2750 Uribezubia José Luis25Kas - Kaskol3527+15:4115:41 15:41+15:41
282 Pijnen René24Bic3028+15:4915:49 15:49+15:49
2984 De Witte Ronald24Peugeot - BP - Michelin2529+18:3518:35 18:35+18:35
3087 Godefroot Walter27Peugeot - BP - Michelin2030+18:3618:36 18:36+18:36
3183 Danguillaume Jean-Pierre24Peugeot - BP - Michelin2031+19:1119:11 19:11+19:11
3243 Jimenez Nemesio25Kas - Kaskol2032+19:5119:51 19:51+19:51
339 Aranzabal Jesus31Bic2033+20:2820:28 20:28+20:28
3477 Galera Joaquín31Karpy2034+22:2822:28 22:28+22:28
3542 Gabica Francisco33Kas - Kaskol2035+22:2922:29 22:29+22:29
36101 Dolman Evert25Mars - Flandria2036+25:1825:18 25:18+25:18
37107 Tabak Tino25Mars - Flandria2037+26:2426:24 26:24+26:24
3861 López José Manuel31Werner2038+26:5826:58 26:58+26:58
3954 Karstens Gerben29Goudsmit - Hoff2039+29:1029:10 29:10+29:10
4055 Prinsen Wim26Goudsmit - Hoff2040+30:1530:15 30:15+30:15
4178 Cuevas Julián22Karpy2041+32:4432:44 32:44+32:44
4223 Zurano Juan Santiago22La Casera - Peña Bahamontes2042+34:4034:40 34:40+34:40
4370 Grande José26Werner2043+36:0836:08 36:08+36:08
4489 Thévenet Bernard23Peugeot - BP - Michelin2044+36:5936:59 36:59+36:59
45104 David Gérard26Mars - Flandria2045+38:1238:12 38:12+38:12
4618 Genet Jean-Pierre30Fagor - Mercier - Hutchinson2046+38:2838:28 38:28+38:28
4719 Grelin René28Fagor - Mercier - Hutchinson2047+41:2541:25 41:25+41:25
4827 Torres Damaso25La Casera - Peña Bahamontes2048+42:3542:35 42:35+42:35
4913 Vianen Gerard27Fagor - Mercier - Hutchinson2049+43:0543:05 43:05+43:05
5062 Santamarina Luis-Pedro28Werner2050+47:2547:25 47:25+47:25
5188 Parenteau Jean-Pierre26Peugeot - BP - Michelin2051+50:2150:21 50:21+50:21
5292 Barrigon Ángel Miguel25Orbea - OAR - Legnano2052+51:1351:13 51:13+51:13
5366 Saéz Ramón31Werner2053+51:2751:27 51:27+51:27
5441 Fuente José Manuel25Kas - Kaskol2054+54:1754:17 54:17+54:17
55108 Muddemann Karl-Heinz21Mars - Flandria2055+54:2254:22 54:22+54:22
5690 Rouxel Charles23Peugeot - BP - Michelin2056+55:1255:12 55:12+55:12
5791 Ereñozaga Gabino 28Orbea - OAR - Legnano2057+57:1857:18 57:18+57:18
58106 Janssens Ward25Mars - Flandria2058+58:3258:32 58:32+58:32
5957 Rentmeester Cees24Goudsmit - Hoff2059+58:4858:48 58:48+58:48
6035 Ebo FrankyGoldor2060+1:01:031:01:03 1:01:03+61:03
6114 Chappe Georges29Fagor - Mercier - Hutchinson2061+1:01:351:01:35 1:01:35+61:35
6273 Esnaola Juan Andrés25Karpy2062+1:06:141:06:14 1:06:14+66:14
6397 Martinez JoseOrbea - OAR - Legnano2063+1:12:031:12:03 1:12:03+72:03
648 Vasseur Sylvain25Bic2064+1:14:411:14:41 1:14:41+74:41
6574 Albelda José25Karpy2065+1:17:531:17:53 1:17:53+77:53
6679 Cariñena Juan27Karpy2066+1:18:201:18:20 1:18:20+78:20
6733 Mariën Hendrik24Goldor2067+1:23:381:23:38 1:23:38+83:38
6839 Scheers Willy24Goldor2068+1:25:101:25:10 1:25:10+85:10

Race information

Vuelta a España logoDate: 16th May 1971
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: GT.B

Websites:
www.lavuelta.com
www.twitter.com/lavuelta
www.facebook.com/lavuelta


Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09023 sec.