Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1973
1971
»
«

 1972   »   27th Vuelta a España

General Classification

« previous   next »
  Remove filter
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPntAvgGCGC-TimeTime
183 González José Antonio26Kas Kaskol800.0005+8:0825:47 25:47
285 Lasa Miguel María24Kas Kaskol500.0002+6:340:14 0:14
312 Tamames Augustin27Werner350.0003+7:000:18 0:18
494 Aja Gonzalo25Karpy - Licor250.0004+8:070:29 0:29
589 Pesarrodona José26Kas Kaskol180.0008+8:380:36 0:36
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
181 Fuente José Manuel26Kas Kaskol4001+0:00 82:34:14 82:34:14+0:00
285 Lasa Miguel María24Kas Kaskol2902+6:346:34 6:34+6:34
312 Tamames Augustin27Werner2403+7:007:00 7:00+7:00
494 Aja Gonzalo25Karpy - Licor2204+8:078:07 8:07+8:07
583 González José Antonio26Kas Kaskol2005+8:088:08 8:08+8:08
688 Perurena Domingo28Kas Kaskol1906+8:238:23 8:23+8:23
787 Manzaneque Jesús29Kas Kaskol1807+8:278:27 8:27+8:27
889 Pesarrodona José26Kas Kaskol1708+8:388:38 8:38+8:38
964 Letort Désiré29Bic1609+8:428:42 8:42+8:42
1061 Labourdette Bernard25Bic15010+8:548:54 8:54+8:54
1147 Oliva Andres23La Casera - Peña Bahamontes14011+10:0310:03 10:03+10:03
1286 López Vicente29Kas Kaskol13012+10:0810:08 10:08+10:08
1391 Castello Eduardo32Karpy - Licor12013+10:3310:33 10:33+10:33
1417 Díaz Ventura33Werner11014+10:4710:47 10:47+10:47
1520 Blanco Manuel27Werner10015+10:5510:55 10:55+10:55
1618 Uribezubia José Luis26Werner9016+11:2211:22 11:22+11:22
1741 Zurano Juan Santiago23La Casera - Peña Bahamontes8517+12:4612:46 12:46+12:46
1882 Galdos Francisco25Kas Kaskol8018+13:4413:44 13:44+13:44
1984 Lazcano Santiago25Kas Kaskol7519+15:0715:07 15:07+15:07
2048 Sahagún Eufrenio Enrique28La Casera - Peña Bahamontes7020+17:4217:42 17:42+17:42
21100 Valls Juan Manuel25Karpy - Licor6521+17:5317:53 17:53+17:53
2242 Abilleira José Luis24La Casera - Peña Bahamontes6022+18:1118:11 18:11+18:11
2365 Mortensen Leif26Bic5523+20:2620:26 20:26+20:26
2423 Schiavon Silvano29GBC5024+24:3624:36 24:36+24:36
2593 Menéndez Antonio25Karpy - Licor4525+28:5028:50 28:50+28:50
2667 Schleck Johnny29Bic4026+29:1329:13 29:13+29:13
2713 Santamarina Luis-Pedro29Werner3527+29:3629:36 29:36+29:36
2895 Alcon Antonio 24Karpy - Licor3028+31:4531:45 31:45+31:45
2945 González Félix26La Casera - Peña Bahamontes2529+31:5431:54 31:54+31:54
3092 Gómez Antonio32Karpy - Licor2030+33:4033:40 33:40+33:40
3149 Torres Pedro23La Casera - Peña Bahamontes2031+33:5533:55 33:55+33:55
325 van der Vleuten Jozef29Goudsmit - Hoff2032+36:4136:41 36:41+36:41
3343 Esperanza Jesus24La Casera - Peña Bahamontes2033+42:1042:10 42:10+42:10
3411 López José Manuel32Werner2034+43:1443:14 43:14+43:14
3599 Mesa José Manuel27Karpy - Licor2035+43:3743:37 43:37+43:37
363 Vianen Gerard28Goudsmit - Hoff2036+46:5246:52 46:52+46:52
3744 Martín Germán 24La Casera - Peña Bahamontes2037+47:5547:55 47:55+47:55
384 Prinsen Wim27Goudsmit - Hoff2038+51:0151:01 51:01+51:01
3924 Moser Aldo38GBC2039+58:1658:16 58:16+58:16
4060 Dallai Piero25De Gribaldy - Magniflex - Van Cauter2040+59:5959:59 59:59+59:59
4125 Moser Diego25GBC2041+1:02:461:02:46 1:02:46+62:46
4268 Aranzabal Jesus32Bic2042+1:02:531:02:53 1:02:53+62:53
4315 Grande José27Werner2043+1:04:421:04:42 1:04:42+64:42
4490 Jimenez Nemesio26Kas Kaskol2044+1:06:071:06:07 1:06:07+66:07
4516 Balague Luis28Werner2045+1:06:351:06:35 1:06:35+66:35
4655 Ravagli Silvano26De Gribaldy - Magniflex - Van Cauter2046+1:08:471:08:47 1:08:47+68:47
4797 Albelda José26Karpy - Licor2047+1:11:481:11:48 1:11:48+71:48
4821 Michelotto Claudio29GBC2048+1:23:151:23:15 1:23:15+83:15
4929 Lanzafame Mario22GBC2049+1:24:421:24:42 1:24:42+84:42
5010 Delnoy Karel 23Goudsmit - Hoff2050+1:27:131:27:13 1:27:13+87:13
5177 Scheers Willy25Goldor - Ijsboerke2051+1:35:191:35:19 1:35:19+95:19
522 Harings Ger23Goudsmit - Hoff2052+1:43:361:43:36 1:43:36+103:36
5374 Scheys AlphonseGoldor - Ijsboerke2053+1:46:001:46:00 1:46:00+106:00
5456 Kindt Roger26De Gribaldy - Magniflex - Van Cauter2054+1:49:091:49:09 1:49:09+109:09
556 Krekels Jan24Goudsmit - Hoff2055+1:50:161:50:16 1:50:16+110:16
568 Koeken Cees23Goudsmit - Hoff2056+1:57:221:57:22 1:57:22+117:22
577 Van Katwijk Jan25Goudsmit - Hoff2057+2:03:072:03:07 2:03:07+123:07
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPnt
188 Perurena Domingo28224
285 Lasa Miguel María24126
32 Harings Ger23114
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPnt
181 Fuente José Manuel2697
247 Oliva Andres2373
385 Lasa Miguel María2446
RnkBIBTeam

Race information

Vuelta a España logoDate: 14th May 1972
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: GT.B

Websites:
www.lavuelta.com
www.twitter.com/lavuelta
www.facebook.com/lavuelta


Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.07531 sec.