Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1976
1974
»
«

 1975   »   30th Vuelta a España

General Classification

« previous   next »
  Remove filter
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPntAvgGCGC-TimeTime
176 Manzaneque Jesús32Monteverde - Sanson800.00010+7:5744:24 44:24
241 Swerts Roger32Ijsboerke - Colner500.00029+33:500:33 0:33
332 Tamames Augustín30Super-Ser350.0001+0:000:36 0:36
431 Ocaña Luis29Super-Ser250.0004+1:341:16 1:16
54 Pesarrodona José29Kas180.00018+10:301:26 1:26
63 González José Antonio29Kas150.00028+23:191:30 1:30
77 Lasa Miguel María27Kas120.0003+0:341:31 1:31
840 Torres Pedro26Super-Ser100.00014+9:061:43 1:43
982 Andrade Joaquim29Coelima80.00024+17:441:51 1:51
1033 Rosiers Roger28Super-Ser60.00031+34:561:57 1:57
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
132 Tamames Augustín30Super-Ser4001+0:00 88:00:56 88:00:56+0:00
22 Perurena Domingo31Kas2902+0:140:14 0:14+0:14
37 Lasa Miguel María27Kas2403+0:340:34 0:34+0:34
431 Ocaña Luis29Super-Ser2204+1:341:34 1:34+1:34
512 Kuiper Hennie26Frisol - GBC2005+2:292:29 2:29+2:29
651 Mendes Fernando28Benfica1906+5:505:50 5:50+5:50
763 Perletto Giuseppe27Magniflex1807+5:555:55 5:55+5:55
881 Martins José23Coelima1708+6:536:53 6:53+6:53
935 Lazcano Santiago28Super-Ser1609+7:267:26 7:26+7:26
1076 Manzaneque Jesús32Monteverde - Sanson15010+7:577:57 7:57+7:57
118 Martos Antonio28Kas14011+8:098:09 8:09+8:09
1255 Madeira José28Benfica13012+8:488:48 8:48+8:48
1357 Martins Antonio25Benfica12013+8:48,, 8:48+8:48
1440 Torres Pedro26Super-Ser11014+9:069:06 9:06+9:06
155 Oliva Andres26Kas10015+9:519:51 9:51+9:51
1664 Crepaldi Ottavio29Magniflex9016+9:559:55 9:55+9:55
1772 Esparza Manuel23Monteverde - Sanson8517+10:2610:26 10:26+10:26
184 Pesarrodona José29Kas8018+10:3010:30 10:30+10:30
1974 Díaz Ventura36Monteverde - Sanson7519+10:4610:46 10:46+10:46
2086 Rego Manuel Coelima7020+10:4810:48 10:48+10:48
2147 Borguet Josep24Ijsboerke - Colner6521+13:0913:09 13:09+13:09
2271 Abilleira José Luis27Monteverde - Sanson6022+13:1813:18 13:18+13:18
239 Nazabal José23Kas5523+15:4115:41 15:41+15:41
2482 Andrade Joaquim29Coelima5024+17:4417:44 17:44+17:44
2510 Menéndez Antonio28Kas4525+19:0619:06 19:06+19:06
2673 Gandarias Andrés32Monteverde - Sanson4026+20:2420:24 20:24+20:24
2778 Jiménez Antonio24Monteverde - Sanson3527+20:4120:41 20:41+20:41
283 González José Antonio29Kas3028+23:1923:19 23:19+23:19
2941 Swerts Roger32Ijsboerke - Colner2529+33:5033:50 33:50+33:50
3079 Ponton Jose Antonio33Monteverde - Sanson2030+33:5333:53 33:53+33:53
3133 Rosiers Roger28Super-Ser2031+34:5634:56 34:56+34:56
3288 Sampaio Joao JoseCoelima2032+35:0235:02 35:02+35:02
3389 Segu Santiago Coelima2033+36:3236:32 36:32+36:32
3425 Koken Ben24Alsaver - De Gribaldy2034+37:0337:03 37:03+37:03
3585 Oliveira Herculano26Coelima2035+37:3737:37 37:37+37:37
3613 Van Neste Willy31Frisol - GBC2036+44:4144:41 44:41+44:41
3742 In 't Ven Willy32Ijsboerke - Colner2037+46:0046:00 46:00+46:00
3852 Fernandes Wenceslao Benfica2038+47:1147:11 47:11+47:11
3928 Wesemael Wilfried25Alsaver - De Gribaldy2039+48:2348:23 48:23+48:23
4083 Silva Mário34Coelima2040+50:0650:06 50:06+50:06
4168 Santoni Glauco23Magniflex2041+52:4552:45 52:45+52:45
4224 Loysch Roger26Alsaver - De Gribaldy2042+58:2058:20 58:20+58:20
436 Santisteban Juan Manuel30Kas2043+58:3658:36 58:36+58:36
4462 Lora Armando24Magniflex2044+1:03:231:03:23 1:03:23+63:23
4546 Peeters Ludo21Ijsboerke - Colner2045+1:04:581:04:58 1:04:58+64:58
4643 Stevens Julien32Ijsboerke - Colner2046+1:07:331:07:33 1:07:33+67:33
4770 Francioni Wilmo26Magniflex2047+1:19:391:19:39 1:19:39+79:39
4865 Branchi Mario23Magniflex2048+1:27:261:27:26 1:27:26+87:26
4927 De Brauwere Lucien23Alsaver - De Gribaldy2049+1:30:121:30:12 1:30:12+90:12
5030 Van Marcke Ronny27Alsaver - De Gribaldy2050+1:30:361:30:36 1:30:36+90:36
5153 Coelho Manuel19Benfica2051+1:31:451:31:45 1:31:45+91:45
5216 Allan Don25Frisol - GBC2052+1:32:401:32:40 1:32:40+92:40
5360 Ferreira Emidio Benfica2053+1:49:511:49:51 1:49:51+109:51
5423 Vrijders Herman28Alsaver - De Gribaldy2054+1:56:271:56:27 1:56:27+116:27
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPnt
17 Lasa Miguel María27249
232 Tamames Augustín30188
32 Perurena Domingo31160
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPnt
15 Oliva Andres26117
240 Torres Pedro26112
331 Ocaña Luis2960
RnkBIBTeam
1 Kas

Race information

Vuelta a España logoDate: 11th May 1975
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: GT.B

Websites:
www.lavuelta.com
www.twitter.com/lavuelta
www.facebook.com/lavuelta


Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08003 sec.