Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1980
1978
»
«

 1979   »   34th Vuelta a España

General Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
151 De Wolf Fons22Lano - Boule d'Or809+10:011:57:31 1:57:31
255 van Houwelingen Adri25Lano - Boule d'Or5048+59:42,, ,,
362 Seznec Christian26Miko - Mercier358+8:03,, ,,
436 Dejonckheere Noel24Teka2563+1:35:08,, ,,
581 Elorriaga Javier Francisco31Novostil - Helios1851+1:06:10,, ,,
RnkPrev▼▲BIBRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
11-61 Zoetemelk Joop32Miko - Mercier4001+0:00 94:57:03 94:57:03+0:00
2-2 Galdos Francisco32Kas2902+2:432:43 2:43+2:43
3-21 Pollentier Michel28Splendor2403+3:213:21 3:21+3:21
4-45 Rupérez Faustino22Moliner - Vereco2204+5:515:51 5:51+5:51
5-1 Van Impe Lucien32Kas2005+6:306:30 6:30+6:30
6-14 Torres Pedro30Transmallorca - Flavia - Gios1906+6:496:49 6:49+6:49
7-82 Yanez Felipe26Novostil - Helios1807+7:417:41 7:41+7:41
8-62 Seznec Christian26Miko - Mercier1708+8:038:03 8:03+8:03
9-51 De Wolf Fons22Lano - Boule d'Or1609+10:0110:01 10:01+10:01
10-44 Andiano Julian27Moliner - Vereco15010+10:5210:52 10:52+10:52
11-42 Lasa Miguel María31Moliner - Vereco14011+10:5610:56 10:56+10:56
12-37 López Vicente36Teka13012+11:2211:22 11:22+11:22
13-63 Martin Raymond29Miko - Mercier12013+11:5111:51 11:51+11:51
14-47 Fernández Alberto24Moliner - Vereco11014+12:0512:05 12:05+12:05
15-28 Beyssens Herman28Splendor10015+12:5112:51 12:51+12:51
16-31 Esparza Manuel27Teka9016+13:2213:22 13:22+13:22
17-12 Belda Vicente24Transmallorca - Flavia - Gios8517+16:1916:19 16:19+16:19
18-33 Pesarrodona José33Teka8018+19:1119:11 19:11+19:11
19-41 Arroyo Angel22Moliner - Vereco7519+20:2020:20 20:20+20:20
20-15 Pujol Juan26Transmallorca - Flavia - Gios7020+22:2922:29 22:29+22:29
21-83 Lejarreta Ismael25Novostil - Helios6521+22:4022:40 22:40+22:40
22-48 Melero Carlos31Moliner - Vereco6022+24:1924:19 24:19+24:19
23-7 Alfonsel Bernardo25Kas5523+25:5225:52 25:52+25:52
24-6 Suarez Jesus24Kas5024+28:1928:19 28:19+28:19
25-85 Aja Gonzalo32Novostil - Helios4525+32:2132:21 32:21+32:21
26-73 Ocana Carlos27Colchón CR - Peña Hermanos Manzaneque - Atun TAM4026+33:2633:26 33:26+33:26
27-70 Mollet André29Miko - Mercier3527+35:3435:34 35:34+35:34
28-74 Zuniga Ricardo21Colchón CR - Peña Hermanos Manzaneque - Atun TAM3028+36:0136:01 36:01+36:01
29-71 Manzaneque Jesús36Colchón CR - Peña Hermanos Manzaneque - Atun TAM2529+36:0636:06 36:06+36:06
30-89 Lejarreta Marino21Novostil - Helios2030+36:2436:24 36:24+36:24
31-75 López ÁngelColchón CR - Peña Hermanos Manzaneque - Atun TAM2031+36:3336:33 36:33+36:33
32-35 García Eulalio28Teka2032+37:1937:19 37:19+37:19
33-32 González José Antonio33Teka2033+37:3537:35 37:35+37:35
34-5 Ladrón Rafael26Kas2034+37:3737:37 37:37+37:37
35-3 Martinez Enrique26Kas2035+38:4238:42 38:42+38:42
36-18 González Antonio25Transmallorca - Flavia - Gios2036+39:1139:11 39:11+39:11
37-9 Dillen René27Kas2037+46:0046:00 46:00+46:00
38-27 Loos Ludo24Splendor2038+46:3046:30 46:30+46:30
39-53 De Cnijf Roger23Lano - Boule d'Or2039+48:1448:14 48:14+48:14
40-49 Menéndez Antonio32Moliner - Vereco2040+48:2348:23 48:23+48:23
41-67 Friou Patrick24Miko - Mercier2041+48:2948:29 48:29+48:29
42-84 Mayoz José Luis35Novostil - Helios2042+48:3748:37 48:37+48:37
43-69 Mathis Hubert27Miko - Mercier2043+49:3349:33 49:33+49:33
44-24 Myngheer Wim24Splendor2044+52:4352:43 52:43+52:43
45-60 Bal Cees27Lano - Boule d'Or2045+54:2354:23 54:23+54:23
46-10 Nazabal José27Kas2046+54:2654:26 54:26+54:26
47-59 Van Der Auwera Benny20Lano - Boule d'Or2047+54:2954:29 54:29+54:29
48-55 van Houwelingen Adri25Lano - Boule d'Or2048+59:4259:42 59:42+59:42
49-76 Juarez Isidro23Colchón CR - Peña Hermanos Manzaneque - Atun TAM2049+1:01:171:01:17 1:01:17+61:17
50-87 Cabrero Fernando23Novostil - Helios2050+1:02:211:02:21 1:02:21+62:21
51-81 Elorriaga Javier Francisco31Novostil - Helios2051+1:06:101:06:10 1:06:10+66:10
52-66 Gauthier Jean-Louis23Miko - Mercier2052+1:06:321:06:32 1:06:32+66:32
53-77 Argudo Juan24Colchón CR - Peña Hermanos Manzaneque - Atun TAM2053+1:12:031:12:03 1:12:03+72:03
54-64 Pirard Frits24Miko - Mercier2054+1:12:061:12:06 1:12:06+72:06
55-52 van Houwelingen Jan24Lano - Boule d'Or2055+1:23:221:23:22 1:23:22+83:22
56-17 García José Manuel28Transmallorca - Flavia - Gios2056+1:23:331:23:33 1:23:33+83:33
57-20 Albelda Francisco Ramon23Transmallorca - Flavia - Gios2057+1:28:061:28:06 1:28:06+88:06
58-65 Gallopin Joël28Miko - Mercier2058+1:28:511:28:51 1:28:51+88:51
59-16 Pozo Sebastian28Transmallorca - Flavia - Gios2059+1:31:281:31:28 1:31:28+91:28
60-78 Lopez Jesus29Colchón CR - Peña Hermanos Manzaneque - Atun TAM2060+1:31:551:31:55 1:31:55+91:55
61-57 Verstraete Patrick23Lano - Boule d'Or2061+1:34:381:34:38 1:34:38+94:38
62-39 Gutierrez Miguel24Teka2062+1:34:561:34:56 1:34:56+94:56
63-36 Dejonckheere Noel24Teka2063+1:35:081:35:08 1:35:08+95:08
64-50 Martin-conde Manuel26Moliner - Vereco2064+1:44:181:44:18 1:44:18+104:18
65-22 Jagsch Erich23Splendor2065+1:48:061:48:06 1:48:06+108:06
66-23 Verschaeve Roger27Splendor2066+1:52:381:52:38 1:52:38+112:38
67-29 Desaever Alain26Splendor2067+1:54:421:54:42 1:54:42+114:42
68-46 López José Luis22Moliner - Vereco2068+1:56:361:56:36 1:56:36+116:36
69-4 Van Der Helst Etienne26Kas2069+2:05:552:05:55 2:05:55+125:55
70-40 Tinchella Daniele26Teka2070+2:06:112:06:11 2:06:11+126:11
71-86 Moyá Roque26Novostil - Helios2071+2:08:382:08:38 2:08:38+128:38
72-54 De Nul Johnny23Lano - Boule d'Or2072+2:09:142:09:14 2:09:14+129:14
73-56 Van Vlierberghe Frans25Lano - Boule d'Or2073+2:10:362:10:36 2:10:36+130:36
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPnt
151 De Wolf Fons22249
236 Dejonckheere Noel24173
361 Zoetemelk Joop32139
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamPnt
182 Yanez Felipe2696
212 Belda Vicente2465
361 Zoetemelk Joop3247
RnkBIBTeam
1 Kas

Race information

Vuelta a España logoDate: 13th May 1979
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: GT.B

Websites:
www.lavuelta.com
www.twitter.com/lavuelta
www.facebook.com/lavuelta


Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08858 sec.