Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1996
1994
»
«

 1995   »   50th Vuelta a España

General Classification

« previous   next »
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPnt
1 Wüst Marcel2880
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
11- Jalabert Laurent264001+0:00 95:30:33 95:30:33+0:00
2- Olano Abraham25Mapei-GB 2902+4:224:22 4:22+4:22
3- Bruyneel Johan31O.N.C.E.2403+6:486:48 6:48+6:48
4- Mauri Melchor29O.N.C.E.2204+8:048:04 8:04+8:04
5- Virenque Richard25Festina - Lotus2005+11:3811:38 11:38+11:38
6- Pistore Roberto24Polti - Granarolo - Santini1906+11:5411:54 11:54+11:54
7- Garcia David25Banesto1807+13:5013:50 13:50+13:50
8- Clavero Daniel271708+15:0315:03 15:03+15:03
9- Bartoli Michele251609+19:1419:14 19:14+19:14
10- Della Santa Stefano28Mapei-GB 15010+19:4219:42 19:42+19:42
RnkRiderAgeTeamPnt
1 Jalabert Laurent26312
2 Olano Abraham25Mapei-GB 195
3 Wüst Marcel28178
RnkTeam

Race information

Vuelta a España logoDate: 24th September 1995
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: GT.B

Websites:
www.lavuelta.com
www.twitter.com/lavuelta
www.facebook.com/lavuelta


Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06292 sec.