Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2013
2010
»
«

 2012   »   52nd Vuelta a Guatemala (2.2)

Stage 2  »  Sanarate  ›  Cobán   (158k)

« previous   next »
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Panizo Gregolry27Funvic - Pindamonhangaba852+0:004:06:14 4:06:14
2 Alfredo Archila Mario521+0:00,, ,,
3 Cooper Marsh26Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies215+0:00,, ,,
4 Rincon Diaz Wilson Ramiro25EPM - UNE3+0:00,, ,,
5 García Víctor Manuel31Canels Turbo4+0:00,, ,,
6 Lopez Carlos31Canels Turbo6+0:040:04 0:04
7 Torres Alder2219+1:170:57 0:57
8 Rodas Manuel277+1:001:00 1:00
9 Padilla Alejandro24Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes8+1:031:03 1:03
10 Fernández Delio26Onda14+1:03,, 1:03
11 Beltrán Edward22EPM - UNE10+1:03,, 1:03
12 Silva Daniel26Onda17+1:03,, 1:03
13 Hernandez Carlos259+1:03,, 1:03
14 Bulgarelli Otavio2713+1:03,, 1:03
15 Villalobos Román2112+1:03,, 1:03
16 Rivera Oscar Javier23Gobernation de Antioquia - Indeportes Antiquia 16+1:03,, 1:03
17 Piamonte Freddy Orlando29EPM - UNE11+1:03,, 1:03
18 Chicol Hosman Alfredo 21Asociación de Chimaltenango15+1:03,, 1:03
19 Ajcu Lizandro Roberto18+1:101:10 1:10
20 Cruz Juan Carlos55+25:451:21 1:21
21 Jimenez Herson48+15:323:21 3:21
22 Gomez Javier Eduardo20EPM - UNE20+3:21,, 3:21
23 Escobar Walter2122+3:21,, 3:21
24 Colop Freddy2221+3:21,, 3:21
25 Marroquin Luis2925+12:1812:18 12:18
26 De Silvestre Andrea25Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes23+12:18,, 12:18
27 Padilla Julio1924+12:18,, 12:18
28 Solomán Rolando2329+12:3512:35 12:35
29 Ajpacajá Alfredo Esteban22Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes26+12:35,, 12:35
30 Scherer Michael25Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies27+12:35,, 12:35
31 De León Jhonnatan1847+14:44,, 12:35
32 Rodas Asbel2449+15:48,, 12:35
33 De León Hector Emilio33+12:35,, 12:35
34 Castillo Ronny66+39:48,, 12:35
35 Moi Bueno Douglas3030+12:35,, 12:35
36 Muñoz Miguel2034+12:35,, 12:35
37 Gutiérrez David30Onda28+12:35,, 12:35
38 Vega Jeison Elias2035+12:35,, 12:35
39 Salas Morera Marco2636+12:35,, 12:35
40 Magzul Carlos2632+12:35,, 12:35
41 GonzÁlez Francisco1831+12:35,, 12:35
42 HernÁndez Pablo2037+12:4112:41 12:41
43 Saquil Lazaro1939+12:4712:47 12:47
44 Quicibal Christian20Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes38+12:47,, 12:47
45 Monterroso Dorian1940+12:5012:50 12:50
46 Zamudio Luis Alejandro42+12:5112:51 12:51
47 Londy Morales Aquino41+12:51,, 12:51
48 Morales Danny Alexander2943+13:0313:03 13:03
49 Gonçalves José23Onda44+13:1813:18 13:18
50 Cabreira João30Onda45+13:18,, 13:18
51 Bolivar Isaac21EPM - UNE46+13:2413:24 13:24
52 Jiatz Nervin1951+19:5919:59 19:59
53 Haga Chad23Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies52+19:59,, 19:59
54 Vega José2461+28:54,, 19:59
55 Morales Jonny2950+19:59,, 19:59
56 Parrish ChrisOptum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies64+32:46,, 19:59
57 Julajuj Abelardo3367+46:08,, 19:59
58 Santizo Luis32Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes54+19:59,, 19:59
59 Mumford Jonathan Reid35Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies53+19:59,, 19:59
60 Cali Elmer Josue1958+27:3327:33 27:33
61 Goicolea Rodrigo68+52:01,, 27:33
62 Aguilar Figueiras Hector2856+27:33,, 27:33
63 Nazaret Magno26Funvic - Pindamonhangaba60+27:33,, 27:33
64 Goicolea Héctor62+30:46,, 27:33
65 Zamora Aldo Lorenzo1957+27:33,, 27:33
66 Nascimento Antonio Xavier34Funvic - Pindamonhangaba59+27:33,, 27:33
67 Gonçalves Domingos23Onda63+30:46,, 27:33
68 Aguirre José Ramon23Canels Turbo65+33:3933:39 33:39
DNF Rangel Hector Hugo31+ -7:16:03 -4:06:14 -4:06:14
DNF Guerrero Abundio26Canels Turbo+ -7:16:03,, -4:06:14
DNF Villalobos Rodolfo19+ -7:16:03,, -4:06:14
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamUCIGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
118▲17 Alfredo Archila Mario41+0:007:16:03 7:16:03+0:00
227▲25 Panizo Gregolry27Funvic - Pindamonhangaba2+0:00,, ,,+0:00
333▲30 Rincon Diaz Wilson Ramiro25EPM - UNE3+0:00,, ,,+0:00
442▲38 García Víctor Manuel31Canels Turbo4+0:00,, ,,+0:00
545▲40 Cooper Marsh26Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies5+0:00,, ,,+0:00
649▲43 Lopez Carlos31Canels Turbo6+0:040:04 0:04+0:04
741▲34 Rodas Manuel277+1:001:00 1:00+1:00
82▼6 Padilla Alejandro24Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes8+1:031:03 1:03+1:03
95▼4 Hernandez Carlos259+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
1010- Beltrán Edward22EPM - UNE10+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
118▼3 Piamonte Freddy Orlando29EPM - UNE11+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
1215▲3 Villalobos Román2112+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
1317▲4 Bulgarelli Otavio2713+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
1421▲7 Fernández Delio26Onda14+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
1514▼1 Chicol Hosman Alfredo 21Asociación de Chimaltenango15+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
1638▲22 Rivera Oscar Javier23Gobernation de Antioquia - Indeportes Antiquia 16+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
1744▲27 Silva Daniel26Onda17+1:03,, 1:03+1:03
1830▲12 Ajcu Lizandro Roberto18+1:101:10 1:10+1:10
1958▲39 Torres Alder2219+1:171:17 1:17+0:57
2011▼9 Gomez Javier Eduardo20EPM - UNE20+3:213:21 3:21+3:21
2119▼2 Colop Freddy2221+3:21,, 3:21+3:21
2240▲18 Escobar Walter2122+3:21,, 3:21+3:21
2326▲3 De Silvestre Andrea25Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes23+12:1812:18 12:18+12:18
2428▲4 Padilla Julio1924+12:18,, 12:18+12:18
2547▲22 Marroquin Luis2925+12:18,, 12:18+12:18
266▼20 Ajpacajá Alfredo Esteban22Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes26+12:3512:35 12:35+12:35
279▼18 Scherer Michael25Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies27+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
284▼24 Gutiérrez David30Onda28+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
2922▼7 Solomán Rolando2329+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
3029▼1 Moi Bueno Douglas3030+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
3123▼8 GonzÁlez Francisco1831+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
3234▲2 Magzul Carlos2632+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
3343▲10 De León Hector Emilio33+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
3450▲16 Muñoz Miguel2034+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
3548▲13 Vega Jeison Elias2035+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
3656▲20 Salas Morera Marco2636+12:35,, 12:35+12:35
3720▼17 HernÁndez Pablo2037+12:4112:41 12:41+12:41
3832▼6 Quicibal Christian20Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes38+12:4712:47 12:47+12:47
3952▲13 Saquil Lazaro1939+12:47,, 12:47+12:47
4024▼16 Monterroso Dorian1940+12:5012:50 12:50+12:50
4139▼2 Londy Morales Aquino41+12:5112:51 12:51+12:51
4251▲9 Zamudio Luis Alejandro42+12:51,, 12:51+12:51
4316▼27 Morales Danny Alexander2943+13:0313:03 13:03+13:03
447▼37 Gonçalves José23Onda44+13:1813:18 13:18+13:18
4553▲8 Cabreira João30Onda45+13:18,, 13:18+13:18
4646- Bolivar Isaac21EPM - UNE46+13:2413:24 13:24+13:24
4759▲12 De León Jhonnatan1847+14:4414:44 14:44+12:35
4866▲18 Jimenez Herson48+15:3215:32 15:32+3:21
4961▲12 Rodas Asbel2449+15:4815:48 15:48+12:35
5013▼37 Morales Jonny2950+19:5919:59 19:59+19:59
5125▼26 Jiatz Nervin1951+19:59,, 19:59+19:59
5231▼21 Haga Chad23Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies52+19:59,, 19:59+19:59
5335▼18 Mumford Jonathan Reid35Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies53+19:59,, 19:59+19:59
5457▲3 Santizo Luis32Hino-Pizza Hut-Eurobikes54+19:59,, 19:59+19:59
5568▲13 Cruz Juan Carlos55+25:4525:45 25:45+1:21
563▼53 Aguilar Figueiras Hector2856+27:3327:33 27:33+27:33
5712▼45 Zamora Aldo Lorenzo1957+27:33,, 27:33+27:33
5836▼22 Cali Elmer Josue1958+27:33,, 27:33+27:33
5937▼22 Nascimento Antonio Xavier34Funvic - Pindamonhangaba59+27:33,, 27:33+27:33
6055▼5 Nazaret Magno26Funvic - Pindamonhangaba60+27:33,, 27:33+27:33
6164▲3 Vega José2461+28:5428:54 28:54+19:59
6260▼2 Goicolea Héctor62+30:4630:46 30:46+27:33
6362▼1 Gonçalves Domingos23Onda63+30:46,, 30:46+27:33
6467▲3 Parrish ChrisOptum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies64+32:4632:46 32:46+19:59
6554▼11 Aguirre José Ramon23Canels Turbo65+33:3933:39 33:39+33:39
6671▲5 Castillo Ronny66+39:4839:48 39:48+12:35
6770▲3 Julajuj Abelardo3367+46:0846:08 46:08+19:59
6869▲1 Goicolea Rodrigo68+52:0152:01 52:01+27:33

Race information

Date: 14th May 2012
Avg. speed winner: 38.5 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Sanarate › Cobán
PCS point scale: 2.2.Stage

Websites:
www.fedeciclismogua.org

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09127 sec.