2020»87th World Championships - Road Race (CM)

2020  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2020-09-27
Race class: CM
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 0.0 km


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2019 | PEDERSEN Mads
2018 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2017 | SAGAN Peter
2016 | SAGAN Peter
2015 | SAGAN Peter
2014 | KWIATKOWSKI Michał
2013 | COSTA Rui
2012 | GILBERT Philippe
2011 | CAVENDISH Mark
2010 | HUSHOVD Thor
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.PEDERSEN Mads6:27:28
2.TRENTIN Matteo,,
3.KÜNG Stefan0:02
4.MOSCON Gianni0:17
5.SAGAN Peter0:43
6.VALGREN Michael0:45
7.KRISTOFF Alexander1:10
9.IZAGIRRE Gorka,,
10.COSTA Rui,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0962 sec.