This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

Men Elite  ›  PCS Wins  ›  Individual (.1+)

show filter
Last update since: 11 hour
185▲84 Jones BrentonDelko Marseille Provence KTM201
225▲23 Ewan CalebMitchelton-Scott111
31▼2 Sagan PeterBORA - hansgrohe101
4320▲316 Christie Jason101
5456▲451 Nocentini RinaldoSporting Clube de Portugal/Tavira101
6163▲157 Porte RichieBMC Racing Team101
7- Carstensen Lucas Bike Aid101
8- Edmondson AlexanderMitchelton-Scott100
9- Bond Hamish100
1079▲69 Viviani EliaQuick-Step Floors100
11664▲653 Areruya JosephDimension Data for Qhubeka100
1232▲20 Dennis RohanBMC Racing Team100
139▼4 Greipel AndréLotto Soudal100
14225▲211 Impey DarylMitchelton-Scott030
15598▲583 Reguigui YoucefSovac - Natura4Ever011
16310▲294 McCarthy JayBORA - hansgrohe011
1744▲27 Petit AdrienDirect Energie010
18- Vink MichaelBrisbane Continental Cycling Team 010
19- Pacioni LucaWilier Triestina - Selle Italia010
2097▲77 Bauhaus PhilTeam Sunweb 010
21- Mccormick HaydenOne Pro Cycling010
22- Gaudin DamienDirect Energie010
23- Koshevoy IliaWilier Triestina - Selle Italia010
24858▲834 Durbridge LukeMitchelton-Scott010
25- Harper ChrisBennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team001
2688▲62 Sanchez Luis LeonAstana Pro Team001
27- Torckler Michael001
28383▲355 Slagter Tom-JelteDimension Data001
29- Holler Nikodemus Bike Aid001
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.07169 sec.