David de la Fuente »Ludofoods Louletano Aviludo

Point specialty breakdown


Classic points

Gran Premio Miguel Indurain11125
Gran Premio Llodio1175
Gran Premio Llodio2155
Challenge Illes Balears - Trofeo Calvia3140
Gran Premio Miguel Indurain8130
Circuito de Getxo 6124
Trofeo Pollença6124
Grand Prix de Plumelec-Morbihan6124
Grand Prix Cycliste de Quebec16120
Clasica Ciclista San Sebastian16120
Total of other results277

GC points

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya10170
Vuelta a España24150
Tour de France54125
Tour de France48125
Tour de France107125
Vuelta a Burgos 14124
Vuelta a España65120
Vuelta a España96120
Vuelta a España156120
Vuelta a España35120
Total of other results275

Individual Time Trial points

Time trial points are summed according to the following scale: PCS Points of winner * {0.9 ^ (Result - 1)}.
Vuelta a Pais Vasco4111
Vuelta A Chihuahua Internacional1711
Tour de France6211
GP Internacional Torres Vedras - Trofeu Joaquim Agostinho 2110
Euskal Bizikleta 701-0
Volta a Portugal em Bicicleta Santander Totta861-0
Tour de France1131-0
Volta Ciclista a Catalunya1341-0
Tour de France1641-0
Euskal Bizikleta521-0

Points won in sprints

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya5428
Vuelta a España4125
Circuito de Getxo 6124
Grand Prix Cycliste de Quebec16120
Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal20115
Clasica Ciclista San Sebastian23112
Montepaschi Strade Bianche - Eroica Toscana1318
Amstel Gold Race4515
Clasica Ciclista San Sebastian11815
GP Ouest France - Plouay3015
Total of other results44
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07965 sec.