Cycling statistics, results and more


Click on the year for the full ranking.

SeasonRiderRacedaysAvg. racedays top-100
2017 Frapporti Mattia3124.86
2016 Ludvigsson Tobias9786.67
2015 Keizer Martijn10086.57
2014 Veelers Tom10388.64
2013 Timmer Albert10488.51
2012 Ignatyev Mikhail10688.27
2011 Sørensen Nicki10488.92
2010 Voigt Jens10486.91
2009 Delage Mickaël10586.07
2008 Zabel Erik9984.96
2007 Van Huffel Wim10083.44
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.