This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

Number of wins untill current date per season

This statistic shows the team with the most wins up to the selected date in the season.

Date in season:
show filter
SeasonTeamWins up to date
2018 Mitchelton-Scott4
2017 Orica-Scott4
2016 Orica - AIS5
2015 Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling Team - Al Ahli Club5
2014 Wanty - Groupe Gobert4
2013 Kino Tachira 5
2012 Andalucia - Caja Granada4
2011 Androni Giocattoli - Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni3
2010 Subway-avanti Cycling Team2
2009 Francaise des Jeux3
2008 Bretagne Armor Lux2
2007 Crédit Agricole4
2006 Francaise des Jeux4
2005 Liberty Seguros - Würth Team1
2004 Crédit Agricole2
2003 Fassa Bortolo2
2002 Mapei - Quickstep4
2001 Saeco2
2000 Jean Delatour2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.17518 sec.