Monument classic winner is first pro win


Overview of all monumental classics and the n-th win it is for the winner. Note that for historical results rider victories could be incomplete.

  • Lines
  • Less than N wins
YearRaceWinnerN-th victory
2019Liège-Bastogne-Liège Fuglsang Jakob20
2019Paris-Roubaix Gilbert Philippe75
2019Ronde van Vlaanderen - Tour des Flandres Bettiol Alberto1
2019Milano-Sanremo Alaphilippe Julian25
2018Il Lombardia Pinot Thibaut26
2018Liège - Bastogne - Liège Jungels Bob14
2018Paris-Roubaix Sagan Peter104
2018Ronde van Vlaanderen - Tour des Flandres Terpstra Niki22
2018Milano-Sanremo Nibali Vincenzo52
2017Il Lombardia Nibali Vincenzo51
2017Liège - Bastogne - Liège Valverde Alejandro108
2017Paris-Roubaix Van Avermaet Greg33
2017Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Gilbert Philippe70
2017Milano-Sanremo Kwiatkowski Michał16
2016Il Lombardia Chaves Esteban11
2016Liège - Bastogne - Liège Poels Wout13
2016Paris - Roubaix Hayman Mathew4
2016Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Sagan Peter77
2016Milano - Sanremo Démare Arnaud35
2015Il Lombardia Nibali Vincenzo42
2015Liège - Bastogne - Liège Valverde Alejandro88
2015Paris - Roubaix Degenkolb John37
2015Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Kristoff Alexander35
2015Milano-Sanremo Degenkolb John36
2014Il Lombardia Martin Dan14
2014Liège - Bastogne - Liège Gerrans Simon28
2014Paris - Roubaix Terpstra Niki11
2014Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Cancellara Fabian76
2014Milano-Sanremo Kristoff Alexander13
2013Il Lombardia Rodríguez Joaquim40
2013Liège - Bastogne - Liège Martin Dan12
2013Paris - Roubaix Cancellara Fabian72
2013Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Cancellara Fabian71
2013Milano-Sanremo Ciolek Gerald19
2012Il Lombardia Rodríguez Joaquim36
2012Liège - Bastogne - Liège Iglinskiy Maxim8
2012Paris - Roubaix Boonen Tom103
2012Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Boonen Tom102
2012Milano-Sanremo Gerrans Simon19
2011Il Lombardia Zaugg Oliver1
2011Liège - Bastogne - Liège Gilbert Philippe37
2011Paris - Roubaix Vansummeren Johan3
2011Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Nuyens Nick20
2011Milano-Sanremo Goss Matthew14
2010Giro di Lombardia Gilbert Philippe30
2010Liège - Bastogne - Liège Vinokourov Alexandre50
2010Paris - Roubaix Cancellara Fabian55
2010Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Cancellara Fabian54
2010Milano-Sanremo Freire Óscar64
2009Giro di Lombardia Gilbert Philippe24
2009Liège - Bastogne - Liège Schleck Andy4
2009Paris - Roubaix Boonen Tom85
2009Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Devolder Stijn13
2009Milano-Sanremo Cavendish Mark35
2008Giro di Lombardia Cunego Damiano35
2008Liège - Bastogne - Liège Valverde Alejandro44
2008Paris - Roubaix Boonen Tom72
2008Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Devolder Stijn9
2008Milano-Sanremo Cancellara Fabian37
2007Giro di Lombardia Cunego Damiano31
2007Liège - Bastogne - Liège Di Luca Danilo33
2007Paris - Roubaix O'Grady Stuart24
2007Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Ballan Alessandro5
2007Milano-Sanremo Freire Óscar47
2006Giro di Lombardia Bettini Paolo53
2006Liège - Bastogne - Liège Valverde Alejandro33
2006Paris - Roubaix Cancellara Fabian19
2006Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Boonen Tom46
2006Milano-Sanremo Pozzato Filippo13
2005Giro di Lombardia Bettini Paolo44
2005Liège - Bastogne - Liège Vinokourov Alexandre33
2005Paris - Roubaix Boonen Tom27
2005Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Boonen Tom26
2005Milano-Sanremo Petacchi Alessandro81
2004Giro di Lombardia Cunego Damiano15
2004Liège - Bastogne - Liège Rebellin Davide35
2004Paris - Roubaix Bäckstedt Magnus6
2004Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Wesemann Steffen13
2004Milano-Sanremo Freire Óscar27
2003Giro di Lombardia Bartoli Michele53
2003Liège - Bastogne - Liège Hamilton Tyler8
2003Paris - Roubaix van Petegem Peter20
2003Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres van Petegem Peter19
2003Milano-San Remo Bettini Paolo29
2002Giro di Lombardia Bartoli Michele50
2002Liège - Bastogne - Liège Bettini Paolo22
2002Paris - Roubaix Museeuw Johan62
2002Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Tafi Andrea24
2002Milano-San Remo Cipollini Mario148
2001Giro di Lombardia Di Luca Danilo8
2001Liège - Bastogne - Liège Camenzind Oscar12
2001Paris - Roubaix Knaven Servais9
2001Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Bortolami Gianluca21
2001Milano-San Remo Zabel Erik83
2000Liège - Bastogne - Liège Bettini Paolo11
2000Paris - Roubaix Museeuw Johan60
2000Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres Tchmil Andrei32
2000Milano-San Remo Zabel Erik68
2000Giro di Lombardia Rumšas Raimondas8
1999Liège - Bastogne - Liège Vandenbroucke Frank39
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.33654 sec.